Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,227,558 members, 8,070,762 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 February 2025 at 09:59 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Culture / Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) (50927 Views)
Chuogo Okoye Slumps And Dies (Eze Ndigbo Of Agege, Lagos) / Oluwo Installs Emmytex Martins Emeka As Eze Ndigbo Of Iwoland Today (Pictures) / Izuchukwu Nwajiaku Dies In Malaysia (Eze Ndigbo 1 Of Malaysia) (2) (3) (4)
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by Lilimax(f): 5:30pm On Mar 09, 2017 |
Billyonaire:You said it all! |
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by obimum: 5:44pm On Mar 09, 2017 |
Onwughalu his surname need to be changed by de family. Some names are not be answered. |
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by Rexnegro(m): 5:44pm On Mar 09, 2017 |
pazienza:no be from play play serious go come out from? better check it on time cos You igbo can drag domain with landlords that's Why people don't accept igbo tenants that much in lagos again. una too get wahala |
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by tishbite41(m): 5:46pm On Mar 09, 2017 |
Kingspin:afonja wetin concern u? China na Akure? Alwayz hatin on niggaz getting money. |
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by tishbite41(m): 5:54pm On Mar 09, 2017 |
r. I. p igwe China, representative of the igbos in the Chinese communist party. |
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by bionixs: 6:32pm On Mar 09, 2017 |
fastguy10:Adamu Adebayo,face front. learn to mind your tribal business or get a job |
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by uniqueogo(f): 6:40pm On Mar 09, 2017 |
make it big but die young |
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by goldedprince: 8:41pm On Mar 09, 2017 |
tutudesz:yes, there is more to it. but these guys wont disclose it. its totally unnatural. |
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by goldedprince: 8:44pm On Mar 09, 2017 |
winj3:yes thats exactly what they do |
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by goldedprince: 8:50pm On Mar 09, 2017 |
winj3:i have visited all these countries. the thing is , the real people spoiling the image of nigeria are the socalled ipobs or idiots from the east. now they have tarnished the country's name there are talking of forming another country called biafra. so who go carry their cross for them? |
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by supereagle(m): 8:55pm On Mar 09, 2017 |
Cholestrol |
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by pazienza(m): 10:26pm On Mar 09, 2017 |
goldedprince: Which is more reason you have to support Kanu Nnamdi and IPOB to restore Biafra, so that you can have your Boko Islamic republic of Arewa-oduanistan without them IPOBs to destroy your already battered image. Lol! 1 Like |
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by goldedprince: 10:36pm On Mar 09, 2017 |
pazienza:no. they have to remain and dance to the music , except if they want to take the name nigeria |
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by Ejembiisrael(m): 12:10am On Mar 10, 2017 |
Hmm Ogazuru China Rip |
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by Kingspin(m): 4:17am On Mar 10, 2017 |
JideAmuGiaka:Exactly my point. Too many Oba's in Nigeria also. Why can't we have just one? In Nigeria we make irrelevant things relevant. Up irrelevant thinkers among us. |
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by delishpot: 6:26am On Mar 10, 2017 |
Imoh555: Dem dex form kingdom for another person kingdom again? Nigerians just abuse the wisdom and importance of Traditional stools. An EZE Stool in another mans land. Why not just call him the president of Igbo people union? Or Leader of Igbo people in so so country? Nigerians with their thirst for big titles and power. Anyway, comfort to those he left behind. |
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by BlakKluKluxKlan(m): 4:00pm On Mar 10, 2017 |
Drug cartel minus a member. |
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by jessyb: 6:11pm On Mar 10, 2017 |
if you are resident in Lagos and are willing to make extra money with a real estate firm, whatsapp 07084910289 for more details 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by jbblues24(m): 9:55pm On Jun 01, 2019 |
Vastly thought out! It makes me laugh... |
78-Year-Old Alaafin Of Oyo Enters Boxing Ring For Match - PICS / Alaafin of Oyo and his wives on holiday in London. PHOTOS / Deposed Emir Of Kano, Bayero, Moves Into Nassarawa Palace With Soldiers (Video)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23 |