Stats: 3,191,603 members, 7,944,787 topics. Date: Tuesday, 10 September 2024 at 02:55 AM

9ja Boys In Uk Clubs - Romance (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs (22522 Views)

My Funny Experience With Black Girls In Uk Club / Photo: 8 9ja Boys Pose Fully Unclad In Beach In Daylight,is There Nobody There? / Why Do Good Girls Always Fall For Bad Boys In Town? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (18) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by skfa1: 12:47am On Dec 21, 2009
Mrs Ruffriders

Where you dey , abi u don sleep on top that chair, cheii, see weting Akpu and onugun soup dey cause now grin grin grin
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by ravenzord(m): 12:58am On Dec 21, 2009
@ Ibk: So U approve of any "thing" that happens between us after I get U 2 my crib and ply U with alcohol? U're a girl after my heart tongue. What's d name of that ur fave club again self?

@ skfa: U'll be surprised at what fertilizer can do 2 a person,plus maturity is a state of the mind. Most of we mature folks aren'tas old as we type wink.
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by Nobody: 1:00am On Dec 21, 2009
ravenzord:

@ Ibk: So U approve of any "thing" that happens between us after I get U 2 my crib and ply U with alcohol? U're a girl after my heart tongue. What's d name of that your fave club again self?
Gosh, raven you make me laugh cheesy
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by ravenzord(m): 1:12am On Dec 21, 2009
@ skfa: Wetin U mean by that 'She's kinda different' line? U wan block my runs? Oya join line for my back kia kia angry angry.

@ Ibk: Yeah that's the concept; first U make'em laugh then U make'em moan wink. Why the shift in topic? Tell me d name of ur fave club jare,scared that I just might show up?
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by Nobody: 1:12am On Dec 21, 2009
skfa1:

Ok cool, shey u don go for test ? U tell me.

Best thing I did grin Puts life in perspective wink
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by Nobody: 1:14am On Dec 21, 2009
ravenzord:

@ Ibk: Yeah that's the concept; first U make'em laugh then U make'em moan wink. Why the shift in topic? Tell me d name of your fave club jare,scared that I just might show up?
*Rubs eyes* I don't go clubbing enough to have a favourite club cheesy
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by skfa1: 1:19am On Dec 21, 2009
ravenzord:

@ skfa: Wetin U mean by that 'She's kinda different' line? U wan block my runs? Oya join line for my back kia kia angry angry.

I cant laugh o, oga sir , i no fit block ur runz o.  Join line for where? I dont need to join line bro. If I need to, i go waka go ur front go stay infront of you  cool . No shakings.

Ebonyeyes:

Best thing I did grin Puts life in perspective wink

Come on love, ur not still sure maybe you have it or not, pls you need to do it love  cheesy  cheesy

Oya go visit ur doctor  tongue
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by Nobody: 1:21am On Dec 21, 2009
Ebonyeyes:

Ibkaye stop hiding we normally go to Modos every other saturday. We always watch the desperate Nugars chasing the white chubbers/cougars with little or no success grin When they manage to get one, they flaunt about kissing their herpes infested lips grin grin
LOOOL exposure cheesy

And wonderful saturdays they are wink cheesy kiss
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by Nobody: 1:21am On Dec 21, 2009
I already did hun, all clear. You go do yours. Like I said, it puts life into perspective.
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by skfa1: 1:21am On Dec 21, 2009
Ebonyeyes:

Ibkaye stop hiding we normally go to Modos every other saturday. We always watch the desperate Nugars chasing the white chubbers/cougars with little or no success grin When they manage to get one, they flaunt about kissing their herpes infested lips grin grin

You still on this ur cougars

feck  grin   grin
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by skfa1: 1:23am On Dec 21, 2009
Ebonyeyes:

I already did hun, all clear. You go do yours. Like I said, it puts life into perspective.  

Not again love, I cant believe u`ve done urs. Ok i will do mine dont worry but i wount tell my result o grin grin
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by Nobody: 1:24am On Dec 21, 2009
ibkaye:

LOOOL exposure cheesy

And wonderful saturdays they are  wink cheesy kiss
Good times babes good times grin The scene is actually better than the music sometimes grin

skfa1:

You still on this your cougars

feck  grin   grin

Dont be fronting here I saw that cougar trick you were prepping up for "takeaway" last week grin grin grin grin
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by Nobody: 1:24am On Dec 21, 2009
Ebonyeyes:

Good times babes good times grin The scene is actually better than the music sometimes grin
You can say that again cheesy
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by KennyG6(m): 1:25am On Dec 21, 2009
hmm interesting how the thread has developed, grin grin
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by Nobody: 1:25am On Dec 21, 2009
skfa1:

Not again love, I cant believe u`ve done urs. Ok i will do mine dont worry but i wount tell my result o   grin   grin

As a medical official, one has to do those things yearly I think so it should keep me in check grin grin
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by skfa1: 1:27am On Dec 21, 2009
Ebonyeyes:

Dont be fronting here I saw that cougar trick you were prepping up for "takeaway" last week grin grin grin grin

Nah, that wasnt me, maybe somebody that looks like me, you know i will always be faithful to u love  cheesy    wink
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by skfa1: 1:29am On Dec 21, 2009
Ebonyeyes:

As a medical official, one has to do those things yearly I think so it should keep me in check grin grin

Yearly too much o, lets make it every 5 years. Dont worry nah trust we need wink
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by KennyG6(m): 1:30am On Dec 21, 2009
wetin una dey check oooooooooooo?
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by Nobody: 1:34am On Dec 21, 2009
skfa1:

Nah, that wasnt me, maybe somebody that looks like me, you know i will always be faithful to u love  cheesy    wink

Uhmmmmm undecided undecided grin grin

skfa1:

Yearly too much o, lets make it every 5 years. Dont worry nah trust we need  wink

Its compulsory for me o! grin grin

Kenny_G:

wetin una dey check oooooooooooo?

The Package [size=4pt](AIDS & STIs)[/size]
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by KennyG6(m): 1:34am On Dec 21, 2009
skfa1:

Nah to go check your HIV statue my bro, beside which area u kak dey press that keyboard? agege area, tabon tabon area, isale ora, maigodo or where u dey? grin grin
ah i c, i'll pass on that, i'm not promiscuous, I dey London
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by KennyG6(m): 1:36am On Dec 21, 2009
Ebonyeyes:

shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked, i'm chaste
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by skfa1: 1:38am On Dec 21, 2009
Ebonyeyes:

Its compulsory for me o! grin grin

Water don pass gari  grin

Kenny_G:

ah i c, i'll pass on that, i'm not promiscuous,  I dey London

Bros Londoner, how peckham now? I hear say u guys they rough am for there   wink
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by KennyG6(m): 1:39am On Dec 21, 2009
skfa1:

Water don pass gari grin

Bros Londoner, how peckham now? I heat say u guys they rought am for there wink
SE15 dey there jare, grin
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by skfa1: 1:40am On Dec 21, 2009
Kenny_G:

SE15 dey there jare, grin

You too much bro wink
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by KennyG6(m): 1:42am On Dec 21, 2009
u like peckham? grin grin ebonyeyes doesnt live there u know, cheesy
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by Nobody: 1:44am On Dec 21, 2009
Hahaha been to the area, I thought someone teleported me to lagos. Place is full of Nigerians.
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by skfa1: 1:44am On Dec 21, 2009
Kenny_G:

u like peckham? grin grin ebonyeyes doesnt live there u know,  cheesy

yeah i like peckham, i think she lives in Afghanistan or Iraq  cool
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by Nobody: 1:45am On Dec 21, 2009
Yall are not milking out my location from me grin grin
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by TOPE20001(f): 1:46am On Dec 21, 2009
Kenny_G:

u like peckham? grin grin ebonyeyes doesnt live there u know, cheesy

Lol cheesy
Re: 9ja Boys In Uk Clubs by ruffrider(f): 1:47am On Dec 21, 2009
You guy hold it down, and be careful

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (18) (Reply)

The Raw Truth About Women. / Who Enjoys Sucking Of The Breast, The Man Or The Woman? / Dos And Don’ts Of The First Date

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)