Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,421 members, 7,992,393 topics. Date: Sunday, 03 November 2024 at 04:55 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" (60252 Views)
Man Invites Cossy Orjiakor To Club After Dancing With Her Chest. See Her Reply / Butt Surgery: Cossy Orjiakor To Empower 2 Fans Over Success Of Her Operation / Vic O Threatens Don Jazzy: "Work With Me Or I'll Drop Diss Track" (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by Topgainer: 10:46pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
I will never enter Ibiyomie's center/satellites with the No true child of God will be enticed for long by the antics of sweet talking gods of men. Children of God will depart from them and be separate. |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by felixomor: 10:46pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
bettercreature: They are not complaining. 4 Likes |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by joinnow: 10:46pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
Naija too much Simultaneously The two Ps out three are on fire. Politicians and Pastor Sahara and efcc exposing politicians Prostitute and love-vendor exposing Pastors I hail thee |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by moupe: 10:48pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
Jointhemiltons2:Those breasts are even big enough to strangle her, talk less of choking her. They are slowly choking her brain cells, tho 3 Likes |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by moupe: 10:50pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
sandali:Hahahahahaha! |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by Jok3r(m): 10:51pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
ebusfav: fire on the way |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by Exempted: 10:53pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
bettercreature: No need...... Do they pay with your Money...... |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by Nobody: 10:53pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
bla bla bla, instagram threat if you are serious you will take the case up to the press and hold press conference with proof 1 Like |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by Phi001(m): 10:54pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
adetayo234:It seems to me that 'exposing' pastors in the new way to popularity... |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by Adebowale89(m): 10:54pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
JayJohnson: what does that suppose to mean? u too want to be notice ba? 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by kiosk1: 10:56pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
phreakabit:Cossy is just feeling left out of all the attention. She is just gunning for her own share. She willsoon be writing her own prison chronicles. Hope her handwriting is better than Kemi' lizard scratchings 2 Likes |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by Nobody: 10:58pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
Adebowale89: Silence is the best answer for... |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by Tripple33: 10:59pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
Am l dreaming Pastors and sex scandals. Hmmm... Nawa o. Guess olosho kitten can be sweeter than any oda... Cossy oya expose make we see am sharpally. 1 Like |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by dougivilla(m): 10:59pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
goldedprince:Not everything is for kids' understanding. Just go outside and play with your mates. 2 Likes |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by Nobody: 11:01pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
Adebowale89: Why should I argue with a p!g |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by Daremee: 11:02pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
Pathetic prostitute. No sense of shame. Is clear your life is miserable with those ten ton boobs which must weigh you down. 1 Like |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by Adebowale89(m): 11:03pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
JayJohnson: enjoy your 2secs fame but stop giving the honour that's meant for God just to ordinary man next time Karl Marx was actually right coz u ve proved his dictum 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by Wuzyurdaddy(m): 11:03pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
Sex Sex Sex. Pastors should mean it when they say the Lord's Prayer, especially this part "deliver us from evil and lead us not into temptation". |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by Adebowale89(m): 11:04pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
JayJohnson: see this millipede calling someone pig. you are just a modern slave who want to be notice.... 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by goldedprince: 11:06pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
dougivilla:i am a kid that will feed your poor, old fada and moda and all your old generation put together. am going to play sorry |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by Foxxybrown: 11:07pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
prettyboi1989: Oya , over to you Cossy. After making mouth you better live up to your threat you twit. 1 Like |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by elampiro(m): 11:08pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
sinaj:Baby |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by egbabiekperemo1: 11:08pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
dougivilla: Fool |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by gbeseun(m): 11:10pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
JayJohnson: Also tell ur pastor. To. Help poor people and leave celebrity alone that's where there problems starts |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by Foxxybrown: 11:10pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
kiosk1:This is what people will be telling you after you land yourself and those cowbell balloons in jail with Kemi.... 1 Like
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by jidobaba(m): 11:10pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
GogobiriLalas:Heartwarming innit? Cossy you just won a fan, babe. For all intents and purposes, pentecostal Christianity is an elaborate scam. Question is, why won't the governments of the day criminalise it as should be? 1 Like |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by pxalmydee(m): 11:11pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
fpeter:you are world best mumu! what is internet banking for? are our youths so blind and gullible because of religion or hardship? why are we always supporting pastors without confirming the allegations against them whether true or fakse |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by pxalmydee(m): 11:11pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
fpeter:you are world best mumu! what is internet banking for? are our youths so blind and gullible because of religion or hardship? why are we always supporting pastors without confirming the allegations against them whether true or false |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by Nobody: 11:14pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
jidobaba:criminalise christianity ?Did u think b4 u wrote dat rot! |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by ogmask: 11:14pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
This dirty ha lot just dug her grave. She won't even see the end of this mont. Quote me when it happens. You do not mess with a man that has so much annoiting and grace the way you do others. This daughter of Jezebel has just invited the wrath of God. God will take vengeance for his own. Nif said. |
Re: Cossy Orjiakor To Pastor David Ibiyeomie: "Release Kemi Olunloyo Or I'll Expose" by pxalmydee(m): 11:16pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
Awoo88:it is actually defamation meaning: to defame or say or write something contrary to the personality of someone.. and it is Remanded n not reminded....#FreetheSheeple..... 3 Likes |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)
Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) / Most Nollywood Actors And Actresses Are Poor / Dabota Lawson Dances, Twerks For 'His Excellency'. Fans Go Gaga
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35 |