Stats: 3,174,119 members, 7,890,713 topics. Date: Monday, 15 July 2024 at 06:50 PM

Is He Pestering You For Sex? Do These!!! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is He Pestering You For Sex? Do These!!! (2395 Views)

Nigerian Lady Exposes Married Man Pestering Her For Sex And Relationship / "Stop Pestering Me; I Don't Give Free Sex" - Zimbabwean Lady Tells Ex (pics) / If You Must Have Sex - Do It This Way .. Nigerian Lady Speaks (2) (3) (4)

Is He Pestering You For Sex? Do These!!! by MrsAdadinmma(f): 4:58pm On Apr 09, 2017
Over a decade as a female counsellor in relationship matters, one of the most raised up questions I always tackle is he pesters me for sex
HOW DO I TAKE HIS MIND AWAY FROM SEX?

For this very reason I wish to address this topic on this platform where I believe I will be reaching out to lots of ladies out there.

Yes! He walks up to you, he looks attractive and responsible, you are attracted and few days into the relationship he's asking for sex, he's not the first neither is he the second guy and he will not even be the fourth.

These guys are not useless or irresponsible, no! no! No! My dear he is just being a human. The male's psychology have been aligned to think about sex with various women as an achievement. Yeah! I know he shouldn't have been allowed to allow his brain get aligned in such manner. The society upbringing have done some damage now it's time for you to REALIGN IT he's like a computer and will give you what you give him! It's a garbage-in-garbage-out kinda game, you gerrit?

Sit with me my dear sister..
Ok...
Now let's work it out
Do u like him?
But feel it's too early?
Sharp! Here is what to do!
Now you have to strike him
How do I mean?
I mean you have to make him get interested in you and not sex
Have you tried? Really?
How did u try?
What did u do?
You tried talking to him like making him understand?
Nah!
That's not how it works

You have to understand something about the male psychology.
That guy is actually having the 'male ego' issue
How do I mean?
This is a disorder that makes him nurture his ego by having sex with any lady he feels catches his interest. His success in slaying ladies boosts that ego of his.

Now u must learn something...
U must learn how to deflate the male ego and get him interested in you fully but that shit takes some effort. For him to be interested in sex so fast means you didn't engage his mind in something else about you

Simple steps to take...
1.TAKE CHARGE OF THE DISCUSSION

Don't let him bring up the topic. Bring up a topic and be in charge of it. Note that this topic is something away from sex, something about ambitions, future goals and plans. Now, just don't say it these things to him like you recited them, there should be passion in your words, every man like an ambitious woman (They always admit it)
And don't make your statement look like you are looking for someone to help you achieve these goals...nah nah nah!!!
Talk like you really got plans...even if you don't! e.g don't say 'I will love to be a fashion designer if I'll see someone who will sponsor me'

You'll be giving him chance to lure you into having sex with you. (Sex is awesome when you freely give it! When you are ready and not when you're lured into it, that way you don't have any feeling of guilt after all jigi jigi angry)

Rather

Say 'am planning on becoming a fashion designer in the nearest future because I have realised the fashion world needs ma'

Do you spot the difference in both statement? Read again if you didn't, I won't point out that for you.

(No man 'not boy o' likes women who are solely dependent on them unless they just want to flirt with them and walk away)

This will make the man realise that you are not cut out for frivolities, he will know you have a destination.
Once a man realise you have no destination of your own he tries to take you to a destination that will sooth is ego. He tries to mess up your life! (You surely don't want that do you? )

Wait! When you do this
He will not give up on chasing you nor trying to confuse you...(You never hear about 'Try your luck next time? grin)
But he will be convinced you are different when you are really bringing up topics that are quite sensible and logical with some humours fixed in one or two places. Hope you spot the word 'humour'? That means am not asking you to act up all like a bitch by frowning your face like someone who's talking to shit, that's arrogance not diplomacy

Once you've made him realise your kind of being (That you are not like every other lady out there with a chicken brain) he will do two tyns

Yeah he'll do either of two things
It's either he walks away because he realise that you're not the girl he wants to play with ( that is if he actually came to play games)
Or he will get more interested in you (if he is actually serious) and you'll see that his mind will start shifting from sex to wanting to win you.

The question is How will he want to win you over?
He will always want you to believe that with him you can achieve your goals and desires in life. Then you will notice that he'll start focusing on helping you achieve your goals and dreams if they are genuine

2. SHOW SOME APPRECIATION

When he's assured of the kind of girl you are and he really wants you you'd notice he'll start trying to put in effort to help you realize that dream so that you'll see him as a mini god who helped you out and once you always praise and compliment every effort he makes towards you he will feel satisfied with his ego and because man naturally loves when his ego is being boosted he will want to do more
Doing more make him feel like a lord! A saviour and a messiah who is trying to make a woman realise her dreams.

The problem I notice with most of we women over the years in my counselling sessions is that; we hardly show appreciation to a man until he does something so big. No! That is not right, praise him even when he does little things and watch him do more. HUMANS ARE SUCKERS FOR PRAISE!

And the day you give sex to him he gets mad! He will value it like crazy!
Because his mind have long shifted from sex to making you a star!
Now he will see you as a lady that is rare!

This will surely help you if you go out and practice it!

I just exposed the men finish angry
Though this is a bit of the iceberg...I wrote a complete guide on how to make any man submissive to any woman sometime ago and that book have been a bestseller, so many testimonies here and there. Someday I may introduce the PDF to few of my readers here.

Till then
Peace sister!

Re: Is He Pestering You For Sex? Do These!!! by QueenSuccubus(f): 5:09pm On Apr 09, 2017

Hahahhaha....then what about if the girl will keep pestering her man to have sex instead? tongue

Re: Is He Pestering You For Sex? Do These!!! by Nobody: 5:12pm On Apr 09, 2017
Sorry OP, in an event where it the other way around, what should he do?

Abi dem tell you say na only guys want sex??
Re: Is He Pestering You For Sex? Do These!!! by FitnessDoctor: 5:17pm On Apr 09, 2017
Very great post... But to change the male psychology, the lady needs to have a life first of all...

Most ladies are not interested in being big and creating businesses for themselves... They just want to find a small job to manage and when husband comes he will bring in the big fish...

How can a lady like this change a man's psychology when her own psychology is flawed??

Stay Healthy, Stay Wise
Re: Is He Pestering You For Sex? Do These!!! by dingbang(m): 6:01pm On Apr 09, 2017
This woman is making a lot of sense.. If a girl can be so witty like this, to even ask her for sex go hard me.. Because I already know her worth. And wouldn't want to lose her for some silly hormones...

By the way, its not my fault most Nigerian girls are dumb up there grin so we gotta keep fvcking d shii outta dem. Someone has to do d job.. Isn't it?

Re: Is He Pestering You For Sex? Do These!!! by MrsAdadinmma(f): 6:20pm On Apr 09, 2017
TheSlyone2:
Sorry OP, in an event where it the other way around, what should he do?

Abi dem tell you say na only guys want sex??

Yeah I get the angle you are coming from my dear, you see this thread treats the female angle which is what am specialised in.

When the female pester the male, the male always have a way to deal with it probably I'll invite my colleague to this platform so he can talk on that.
Re: Is He Pestering You For Sex? Do These!!! by MrsAdadinmma(f): 6:21pm On Apr 09, 2017
QueenSuccubus:

Hahahhaha....then what about if the girl will keep pestering her man to have sex instead? tongue

That will be for another thread. angry
Re: Is He Pestering You For Sex? Do These!!! by MrsAdadinmma(f): 4:14am On Apr 10, 2017
FitnessDoctor:
Very great post... But to change the male psychology, the lady needs to have a life first of all...

Most ladies are not interested in being big and creating businesses for themselves... They just want to find a small job to manage and when husband comes he will bring in the big fish...

How can a lady like this change a man's psychology when her own psychology is flawed??

Stay Healthy, Stay Wise

The few who will not want such will surely value this post.
Re: Is He Pestering You For Sex? Do These!!! by SFTW: 7:52am On Apr 12, 2017
Woooow! Awesome!

Cc

Lalasticlala

Come and see what will help our ladies o

Re: Is He Pestering You For Sex? Do These!!! by pussydrill(m): 8:00am On Apr 12, 2017
Many ladies know sex is all they can bring to any table, so this would be hard to implement.
Re: Is He Pestering You For Sex? Do These!!! by hennyrolz: 11:45pm On Sep 19, 2021
Very nice post and very informative… I am gradually entering into the world of dating and learning a lot and hopefully I don’t get to spend so much time before getting a commitment lol. But I would point out something, this won’t work on guys who aren’t ready to be committed… it can keep them for a while of course. This would work on a guy who is fully and mindly ready to settle down, so ladies before doing all this know the difference so you you not wasting time.
Re: Is He Pestering You For Sex? Do These!!! by nigerianrevolut(f): 4:36pm On Sep 20, 2021
Aunty come and advise us in this group please.

GIRLS VS GUYS WhatsApp group

Mondays are for the man-crush.

Wednesdays are for woman-crush.

Weekends are for both sexes.

Come into the group let's settle this GIRLS VS GUYS fight once and for all. Lol.

https://chatDOTwhatsappDOTcom/GX1Lgu9M3cQJhJoyeW1COg

(Copy the link, remove the DOT and replace it with the dot symbol)

Pls How Do I Remove Tetanus At Home Quick / Would You Do A Sex Tape For $5m? / My Boyfriend Hasn't Contacted Me In Three Weeks After A Fight?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35