Stats: 3,176,316 members, 7,897,449 topics. Date: Monday, 22 July 2024 at 02:22 PM

To SAUCE KID! - Music/Radio (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / To SAUCE KID! (4793 Views)

Sauce Kid - "under G" (Produced by Don Jazzy) *new Joint * / Sauce Kid Finally Bows To Modenine! / Gbasibe- Sauce Kid Ft/ Traffic (2) (3) (4)

Re: To SAUCE KID! by eldee(m): 9:06pm On Dec 31, 2009
Genuflect:

Wetin MI gast do with this?
I'm just looking for trouble grin grin
Re: To SAUCE KID! by Genuflect(m): 1:45am On Jan 01, 2010
Lmao. Thought so.
Re: To SAUCE KID! by shotster50(m): 2:41am On Jan 01, 2010
People just have to know when they have crossed the line between constructive criticism and hating or even possibly attention seeking.
Re: To SAUCE KID! by Nobody: 3:24pm On Jan 02, 2010
In 2010, peoples be bothering about how they gon' cop more paper, some idiots on NL are killing themselves on beef that don't even border over them, inheriting beef like they'd stand up to it when time comes. rep your favorite artist but don't actin all gangsta like you deuce-deuce-pac. I guess this is what happens when you don't have day jobs.
Re: To SAUCE KID! by GoldenS(f): 4:39pm On Jan 02, 2010
arkinses:

In 2010, peoples be bothering about how they gon' cop more paper, some idiots on NL are killing themselves on beef that don't even border over them, inheriting beef like they'd stand up to it when time comes. rep your favorite artist but don't actin all gangsta like you deuce-deuce-pac. I guess this is what happens when you don't have day jobs.

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: To SAUCE KID! by Nobody: 3:35am On Jan 08, 2010
arkinses:

[img]http://myrtlebeachbum.files./2008/09/go_fuck_yourself.gif[/img]

rotflmaooooooooo grin grin grin grin grin grin
Going to have to use this later grin grin grin grin
Re: To SAUCE KID! by ofokaofoki: 7:04am On Jan 08, 2010
@arkinses
thanky u for ths gif picx , i must use it on somebody too. grin grin
Re: To SAUCE KID! by bjmighty(m): 8:08am On Jan 08, 2010
arkinses:

[img]http://myrtlebeachbum.files./2008/09/go_fuck_yourself.gif[/img]

At least, na me resurrect the topic. Nice jabbin pic. I go tag Saucekid and Ruggedman for there now on Facebook, grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Urgent:where Can I Buy Music Studio/p.c Equipments In Nigeria? / Where Is A.Y Naija First Indigenous Rapper. (eko Si London) / Azonto Sex And Hot African Girls Mp3 Link And Video Link

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11