Stats: 3,181,989 members, 7,915,898 topics. Date: Friday, 09 August 2024 at 12:00 PM

Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) (54467 Views)

Cardi B Arrives Ghana, Welcomed In Style / E-Money’s Convoy As He Heads Home From Church (Photos) / Davido & Chioma Arrive Ooni Of Ife's Palace In A Convoy, With Security (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by ericuzor(m): 11:08am On Apr 22, 2017
JuanJO:
just seeing dis guy in my dreams... God I don't know what he wants from me ooo
you have acute malaria
Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by comrChris(m): 11:09am On Apr 22, 2017
It will take this country decades to get things right if we continue like this, lmagine somebody won the best graduating student and went home with 250000 unnotice while another won in a breast sucking n public sex competition n went home with 25mil n still being celebrated for weeks..haba Nigerian youths where are we heading to, where is the future.

God pls help your people

Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by geekybabe(f): 11:09am On Apr 22, 2017
Olasco93:
Only Grace can take you were man, money and talent cannot take you.
Grace at work...

What is grace in dis thing? Grace because he arrange convoy? What is he selling or what is d grace story biko?

Is it only in nigeria dat big brother is done
Why are some nigerians dis gullible?

Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by Nobody: 11:10am On Apr 22, 2017
coolcharm:
Yea... And you can keep standing till eternity.
mumu... you don't understand entertainment. and your pessismistic nature would not allow you ever understand.
Boffon
Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by xyzando: 11:10am On Apr 22, 2017
This is mediocrity on steroids

Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by coolcharm(m): 11:15am On Apr 22, 2017
optimusmind:

mumu... you don't understand entertainment. and your pessismistic nature would not allow you ever understand.
Boffon
You sound so pained. Its an indication that you are a frustrated low lifer. I would rather have some sleep than trade words with an inconsequential orangutan like you.

Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by omoasero(m): 11:22am On Apr 22, 2017
JuanJO:

u need to stop sleeping or stop taking that ogbomoso weed....

can't but notice ur comment
Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by tyup(m): 11:22am On Apr 22, 2017
in Davido's voice no time for paparazzi eeh angry
Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by isaiah9(m): 11:23am On Apr 22, 2017
niyifour:
Okay
lol narcos
Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by baddosky1: 11:26am On Apr 22, 2017
JuanJO:

GGGGOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD DDDDDDIIIIIIIIIIIIGGGGGGGGGGEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by ExInferis(m): 11:32am On Apr 22, 2017
Lols keep ya eyes on that 25m.

Once it's gone, back to the gutters for yer.

And all those convoys will run into puddles drenching you by the roadside.
Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by ip2121918021(m): 11:35am On Apr 22, 2017
comrChris:
It will take this country decades to get things right if we continue like this, lmagine somebody won the best graduating student and went home with 250k unnotice while another won in a breast sucking n public sex competition n went home with 25mil n still being celebrated for weeks..haba Nigerian youths where are we heading to, where is the future.

God pls help your people

She got ₦250 (Two Hundred and Fifty Naira Only) undecided

9999900% difference ₦250<->₦25000000

Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by RobinHez(m): 11:38am On Apr 22, 2017
But what have we done to deserve insanity oh Lord?? embarassed

Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by Nobody: 11:44am On Apr 22, 2017
What a Country!

Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by chigoizie7(m): 11:45am On Apr 22, 2017
coolcharm:
Wtf. We celebrate nonsense in this country and our value system gets wackier by the day. (No agro directed at efe )

The same way the kardashians are celebrated
Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by kingsley88(m): 11:46am On Apr 22, 2017
Efe my main man God has answered your call and my love for Efe grows on daily basis base on logistics here is my number(08063512129) I am a proud full fan of Efe. It's not easy to win the Heart of millions of people nation wide and beyond always wish someone God has bless good and that same blessing will still come your way
Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by Kingpee2(m): 11:51am On Apr 22, 2017
Tazdroid:

People dey watch am oo. grin ... D money wey dem make fit reach budget of some states

Hehehe, take note, I said "fit reach budget of some states", that denotes speculation, possibility, uncertainty.

The proceeds I referred to are those made by the BB Naija show runners not Efe's prize money.

So read in between d lines next time before you rant maniacally
for your mind now,u don make sense abi,when u mentioned the money that was made,there is no amount big brother wants to make that will sum up to the budget of some states abeg,u are still not making a point out of this,I'm not a fan of the show or whatever you call it ,just type with your sense and not your eyes abeg....Chill no dey my arena oga ooo,I get time and over data.....
Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by Kingpee2(m): 11:52am On Apr 22, 2017
kingsley88:
Efe my main man God has answered your call and my love for Efe grows on daily basis base on logistics here is my number(08063512129) I am a proud full fan of Efe. It's not easy to win the Heart of millions of people nation wide and beyond always wish someone God has bless good and that same blessing will still come your way
what should your number be used for ?

Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by kingsley88(m): 12:04pm On Apr 22, 2017
I am a proud fan of efe
Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by comrChris(m): 12:05pm On Apr 22, 2017
ip2121918021:

She got ₦250 (Two Hundred and Fifty Naira Only) undecided

9999900% difference ₦250<->₦25000000
are u insane? Don't you know it was a mistake and l meant 250000

Mad people claiming over sabi
Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by Kingpee2(m): 12:08pm On Apr 22, 2017
Tazdroid:

People dey watch am oo. grin ... D money wey dem make fit reach budget of some states

Hehehe, take note, I said "fit reach budget of some states", that denotes speculation, possibility, uncertainty.

The proceeds I referred to are those made by the BB Naija show runners not Efe's prize money.

So read in between d lines next time before you rant maniacally

[s][/s]

Not my fault if you don't understand in simple English. I no sabi ur native language, I for translate
I'm from WAZOBIA Republic,I would rather go with hard English as e be say na Harvard University u grad from...Abegiii
Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by ip2121918021(m): 12:12pm On Apr 22, 2017
comrChris:
are u insane? Don't you know it was a mistake and l meant 250000

Mad people claiming over sabi

You're obviously the _retarded one here.

dude, what does insanity have to do with this ?

you said she got 250k, I quoted you saying as a matter of fact she got even lower and there's a huge % difference between what someone who got "best graduating student" got and "someone sucking boobs on live tv".

people you dont know on the internet before, you'll start insulting them for absolutely no reason without them insulting you first.

you guys have to calm down
Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by Nobody: 12:24pm On Apr 22, 2017
coolcharm:
You sound so pained. Its an indication that you are a frustrated low lifer. I would rather have some sleep than trade words with an inconsequential orangutan like you.
Mumu... Poverty must kill you.
Vagabond
Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by comrChris(m): 12:29pm On Apr 22, 2017
ip2121918021:

You're obviously the _retarded one here.

dude, what does insanity have to do with this ?

you said she got 250k, I quoted you saying as a matter of fact she got even lower and there's a huge % difference between what someone who got "best graduating student" got and "someone sucking boobs on live tv".

people you dont know on the internet before, you'll start insulting them for absolutely no reason without them insulting you first.

you guys have to calm down
OK sorry, was thinking the she goat is for me....respect

Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by oyienootieno: 12:33pm On Apr 22, 2017
JuanJO:

Say the truth you are only seeing the 25M... Efe ke? Na nightmare be that na.
Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by Nobody: 12:36pm On Apr 22, 2017
coolcharm:
Wtf. We celebrate nonsense in this country and our value system gets wackier by the day. (No agro directed at efe )
my brother this thing weak me... I keep wondering what exactly this guy has done? how many lives has he affected to deserve all this? Africa as a continent have a looooooong way to go.

you locked up some fellas in a building for months, then unlock them and give them money and car(s).... and those who watch them start celebrating.... WTF

Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by noble71(m): 1:12pm On Apr 22, 2017
JuanJO:

Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by Kobicove(m): 1:17pm On Apr 22, 2017
Nellybank:
Oboy no be small logistics o... How much come remain for d 25m?

I don't believe he's the one sponsoring the trips
Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by onyxo76(m): 1:28pm On Apr 22, 2017
Prof Wole Soyinka who won the nobel prize never had this kind of celebration in the 80's, have we degenerated to this extent that we now celebrate TV reality show winners like this? that is if the reality show did any of us any good by watching it....Rubbish!!
Re: Efe Rides In A Convoy As He Is Welcomed In Abuja (video, Pics) by gloryman91: 1:31pm On Apr 22, 2017
Useless people

Bambam Steps Out In Braless See-Through Top / Kristina 'Kika' Dukic Commits Suicide Over Hateful Messages / Chacha Ekeh's Daughter Celebrates Her Birthday Today (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33