Stats: 3,208,190 members, 8,001,858 topics. Date: Wednesday, 13 November 2024 at 05:34 PM

Thank God I'm Searching No More. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Thank God I'm Searching No More. (1385 Views)

God! I'm in a big mess please help me / Ooooh My God! I'm Inlove With A Lesbian! / Thank God I'm Immune To HIV (2) (3) (4)

Thank God I'm Searching No More. by Nobody: 4:07pm On Jan 09, 2010
I don't know but i really never searched for a girl, but somehow someway a Nairaland friend Kinda said a prayer that some day cupid would find me and guess what, This girl loves the mUnkey to death. I guess she doesn't know my I.D as Chipmunkey coz she probably would have jugded me to be a stupid as fool like Most NL girls hink. But Hey! i'm not grin and when my real Character came into play she couldn't help it.
chipmunkey shall be lonely no more. Shout hallelujah! grin grin
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by freecocoa(f): 4:20pm On Jan 09, 2010
Hallelujah amen 4 u.i just hope she's not a chipbaboon.no vex oo.
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by Ben13: 4:27pm On Jan 09, 2010
So who is the unlucky poor babe? grin
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by Nobody: 4:30pm On Jan 09, 2010
Infact, she even try. And i'm sure she's better than most NL's that underrated me. Just what i like. No extra baggage lepa if you know what i mean.
Ben-10:

So who is the unlucky poor babe? grin
why na?
Please leave my bunnie alone.
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by Ben13: 4:33pm On Jan 09, 2010
Please wake up. . .can't you see your bunnie has no name
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by Nobody: 4:36pm On Jan 09, 2010
hmmmmm, trying to find out who she is abi. Anyways, it's a new lease of life for me after a year of bad relationships.  tongue
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by Nobody: 4:52pm On Jan 09, 2010
Okay now you have to tell me who she is . . . and who you really are!
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by Ben13: 4:57pm On Jan 09, 2010
Chipmunkey! answer your call. . .ya phone is ringing.
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by Nobody: 4:59pm On Jan 09, 2010
chipmonky cool smiley grin shocked sad cry
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by Nobody: 5:02pm On Jan 09, 2010
Who she is doesn't really matter. What matters most is the friendship, love, trust and understanding that we both share.  grin
And maybe i should start with who i was. Well, i was a confused fellow who by chance and through fate/steadfastness, embarked on a jorney of self discovery to unleash the unlimited potentials in me for the benefit of mankind starting from my enviroment. what that means is that i'm an entrepreneur.
I admire them a lot.
Dats who i am.
Ben-10:

Chipmunkey! answer your call. . .ya phone is ringing.
  grin na flash she dey flash o. Small girl attitude.
Emzybrown:

chipmonky cool smiley grin shocked sad cry
Hope you're not another Muttalab in the making.
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by hbabe(f): 5:25pm On Jan 09, 2010
Chip, we must wash am o! Am I the lucky girl? Hahahaha! Have a beautiful and enviable relationship, pal.
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by Nobody: 5:43pm On Jan 09, 2010
grin grin haha. Cupids arrow caught me at last.
Name it and you'll have it, what kind of celebration do you suggest.
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by hbabe(f): 6:15pm On Jan 09, 2010
Dinner at my fav Chinese place?
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by jenibayo(f): 6:18pm On Jan 09, 2010
hbabe:

Dinner at my fav Chinese place?

make i come eat chinese with u. grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by hbabe(f): 6:24pm On Jan 09, 2010
You are welcome! But you will pay!
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by jenibayo(f): 6:26pm On Jan 09, 2010
hbabe:

I will even pay for u OK but Na where we go for met now.
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by denzel2009: 7:59pm On Jan 09, 2010
hbabe:

Hbabe if you r single, I m d bomb. Check my picshure cool
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by hbabe(f): 10:15pm On Jan 09, 2010
Jenibayo, you don't have to Chip will take of the bill. We will meet at the restaurant.
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by hbabe(f): 10:19pm On Jan 09, 2010
Denzel d bomb, ok o o! What exactly makes you the bomb?
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by denzel2009: 10:38pm On Jan 09, 2010
hbabe:

Denzel d bomb, ok o o! What exactly makes you the bomb?

am i not fine enough?
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by jenibayo(f): 10:42pm On Jan 09, 2010
hbabe:

Jenibayo, you don't have to Chip will take of the bill. We will meet at the restaurant.

Where is de restaurant.
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by hbabe(f): 10:51pm On Jan 09, 2010
You will be notified of date and venue. I am not in Lag now, as soon as I return. Book your flight for month end!
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by jenibayo(f): 10:55pm On Jan 09, 2010
I live in austria, i can book a flight now. Just tell me where u live so dat i can come to u and u will take me to de restaurant.
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by hbabe(f): 11:13pm On Jan 09, 2010
Jeni from Austria, I should post my home address here? No wahala, I go announce am for NTA! You try!
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by jenibayo(f): 11:16pm On Jan 09, 2010
NAT too smell make we go CNN Abi.
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by hbabe(f): 11:18pm On Jan 09, 2010
Denzel d bomb! You are fine o! I look for more than physical beauty in my selection of friends. Brains takes priority, then good and kind heart, ambition and prospects.
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by Bidemi1997(f): 11:27pm On Jan 09, 2010
I beg cupid come shoot your arrow on me too, cuz i dey look! grin
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by Odunnu: 6:29am On Jan 10, 2010
Ok nah
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by Nobody: 8:05am On Jan 10, 2010
I just hope what d lord has done 4 u remains permanent.
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by waleski(m): 11:08am On Jan 10, 2010
e bi like say i don see this kind thread from this poster i go investigate cool
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by mindeh(f): 12:14pm On Jan 10, 2010
i just hpe the unlucky girl aint blissing in ignorance
Re: Thank God I'm Searching No More. by Nobody: 2:59pm On Jan 12, 2010
mindeh:

i just hpe the unlucky girl aint blissing in ignorance
Don't be so sinister, abi, se the inglich correct? My gurl is very lucky to have me. Even a monkey is better than most guys out there. Talk more of a ChipMunkey.

How Can I Get Her Off My Mind? / Guys Be Very Sincere / Can You Date A Rich Nigerian Woman With Facial Hair?