Stats: 3,208,377 members, 8,002,412 topics. Date: Thursday, 14 November 2024 at 10:29 AM

Get S Solar Energy System And Spread Payment Over 2 Years Conveniently - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Get S Solar Energy System And Spread Payment Over 2 Years Conveniently (1251 Views)

Feel Free To Ask Anything On Solar Energy (system)... / Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" / "2 Years Ago I Started My Business With N30K But Now.."Nigerian Man Reveals.PICS (2) (3) (4)

Get S Solar Energy System And Spread Payment Over 2 Years Conveniently by Obeenah(m): 9:10pm On May 13, 2017
GET 24HRS ELECTRICITY WITH A #SOLAR #ENERGY SYSTEM TODAY and PAY SMALL SMALL (PSS) OVER 2YEARS TO COMPLETE PAYMENT AND OWN IT.

THE #PROBLEM: Many people want a Solar Energy system but can't afford one because of the #Huge cost.

OUR #SOLUTION: We will install a Solar Energy system of your choice while we take away the burden of paying the huge upfront cost of buying a system.

#HOW?

Simply Pay just 35% upfront cost and get the system installed, while you conveniently spread payment over 24months to pay remainder.

In other words, the system costs you only just the "#35%" Cost as the remainder montly payment is structured to meet or equal your already existing monthly #Generator spend which becomes Zero once you sign up.

#EG: Get the 1kw Solar System which Powers a typical 2 Bedroom Apartment powering the underlisted.

1: 5 x LED Lightings.
2: 1 Tv set
3: 3 Fans
4: Sockets for charging Phones and Laptops.
5: Small fridge. (150watts max for 4Hrs daily)
6: Decoder, Stereo Sytem

BENEFIT OF OUR PSS SOLAR SCHEME.

You get to use the money you would have burnt/spent on fuel over the same period to pay for the asset/#Solar system.

QUESTION
Would you be interested in solving your power wahala with our customer friendly #Solar finance scheme?

NB: Our system sizes range from the 1Kilowatt (Light Starter) kit used in the above example.

Bigger system sizes for #2kw, #3kw, #4kw, #5kw ETC available as well.

To find our more and get a free phone energy assessment for your home.

Please call us on:

#PHONE: 0803-512-5915

#WHATSAPP: 0803-512-5915

#Email: victor.nwosu@solyntaenergy.com

FaceBook: www.facebook.com/SolarEnergyNigeria

Thank you.

#SolarEnergyNigeria

#SolarRoofTops

#EasyPaymentOption

Re: Get S Solar Energy System And Spread Payment Over 2 Years Conveniently by amarilo: 9:34pm On May 13, 2017
Am interested. Pls what will it cost me to power 4 bed duplex. 2 tv( 55" curve and normal 32") 1 fridge, 1 freezer, 2 fans, and several bulbs, washing machine and pumping machine.
Re: Get S Solar Energy System And Spread Payment Over 2 Years Conveniently by FEROH: 11:47pm On May 13, 2017
How much is the total cost of 3kva solar system ?
Re: Get S Solar Energy System And Spread Payment Over 2 Years Conveniently by jpride(m): 11:05am On May 14, 2017
How much is the 1kw? And what is d repayment plan?
Re: Get S Solar Energy System And Spread Payment Over 2 Years Conveniently by Obeenah(m): 11:29am On May 14, 2017
amarilo:
Am interested. Pls what will it cost me to power 4 bed duplex. 2 tv( 55" curve and normal 32"wink 1 fridge, 1 freezer, 2 fans, and several bulbs, washing machine and pumping machine.

Thank you sir for your interest. I would however suggest that you reduce your load so you do not need to go for a large solar system size.

having your fridge or freezer on at a time rather than both of them would be advised. also help with information on how many HP your pumping machine is and how many hours a day you pump.

Also the 2 fans mentioned please help with how may watts each they are. Alternatively please chat me up on whatsapp : 0803-512-5915
Re: Get S Solar Energy System And Spread Payment Over 2 Years Conveniently by Obeenah(m): 2:10pm On May 14, 2017
jpride:
How much is the 1kw? And what is d repayment plan?

The one kilowatt cost is:

the 1kw is N893,000.

However you can spread the payment over 2years paying an initial 35% of the cost being N312,550

with remainder 65% paid in monthly installments of N24,186 for 24months to complete payment

Re: Get S Solar Energy System And Spread Payment Over 2 Years Conveniently by liyamar: 5:29pm On May 14, 2017
The 35% cost for the 1kw is what i will use to buy it elsewhere. What a ridiculous price you have there. If u doubt me, contact me let me take u to where u will buy 1kw for 300k

Re: Get S Solar Energy System And Spread Payment Over 2 Years Conveniently by Obeenah(m): 6:40pm On May 14, 2017
liyamar:
The 35% cost for the 1kw is what i will use to buy it elsewhere. What a ridiculous price you have there. If u doubt me, contact me let me take u to where u will buy 1kw for 300k

Thank you for expressing your findings.

I would love to ask you if you are speaking about an Inverter system ( Inverter + Batteries only) or a solar energy system (Solar panels + inverter + battery bank + charge controller).

Also I would like to know how knowlegeble you are about solar energy and do tell me what 9t would cost you to get 2 units of 200ah 12v batteries.

Please do your findings and put up a quote from the said supplier and i will show you how untrue your claim is.

You woukd be lucky to get 2 units of 100ah batteries even for that amount.

Its a challenge please put up your facts and I will trash it for all to see.

Your turn.
Re: Get S Solar Energy System And Spread Payment Over 2 Years Conveniently by amarilo: 11:16pm On May 18, 2017
Obeenah:

Thank you sir for your interest. I would however suggest that you reduce your load so you do not need to go for a large solar system size.

having your fridge or freezer on at a time rather than both of them would be advised. also help with information on how many HP your pumping machine is and how many hours a day you pump.

Also the 2 fans mentioned please help with how may watts each they are. Alternatively please chat me up on whatsapp : 0803-512-5915
ok you gave somebody a price for 1kw. What can 1kw power in a house all year long?
Re: Get S Solar Energy System And Spread Payment Over 2 Years Conveniently by Obeenah(m): 8:37pm On May 23, 2017
amarilo:
ok you gave somebody a price for 1kw. What can 1kw power in a house all year long?

Thank you sir.

The 1kw is equivalent to 1000kwh. By kwh i mean kilowatt hours which is the amount of killowatt consumed per hour byban electrical appliance.

As you would notice each electrical appliance is rated in watts. Example your typical yellow 40watts bulbs. What it thus means is that the bulb consumes 40watts of electricity per hour of usage of the bulb.

now to answer your question.

What it means is that you can power up to 1000watts of cummulative electrical watts on the 1kw. However just like you have in your car your speedometer reads up to 360km/h but common sense tells you not to push the metel to that speed else.

So also for a solar unit. At any point in time it is best to power between 65% to 70% max the load capacity of your installed solar capacity to ensure you get the best out of your system and enjoy 24hours electricity.

Given a hypothetical set of appliances.

1 LED TV set = 120watts

5 x Led (Energy efficient bulb 20watts each) = 100watts

Small fridge = 120watts

Decoder = 30watts

3 units of ceiling fans @ 100watts each = 300watts.

Add up all these = 670watts in total.

now what it means us that if your turn all these appliances on for 1hour this is the amount of kwh comsumed every hour. PHCN actually charges N14 per hour last time i check which has been a while so not accurate.

Do let me know if this helps.

So long as you can keep your load to a max of the 70% you will get the best out of the system. Do not AC and ironing cannot be done on this system size

Where Can I Get A Loan Without Collateral? / Create Your Ebook Cover / Lagos And Abuja Airport Concession TVC Break Fast With Aviation Stakeholders

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28