Stats: 3,186,762 members, 7,930,628 topics. Date: Saturday, 24 August 2024 at 11:58 PM

Illuminati Symbols In Davido's 'IF' Music Video - Celebrities (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Illuminati Symbols In Davido's 'IF' Music Video (61362 Views)

DMW Obama Spotted In Davido's Studio, Debunk Rumour Of Being Chased Out / Joy Ezenobie Dies: Video Vixen In Davido's Song, Dodo Is Dead / "You Shouldn't Have Left Me, I Am In Davido's Video Now" - Guy Tells Ex (2) (3) (4)

Re: Illuminati Symbols In Davido's 'IF' Music Video by MainHerioneHoon(f): 9:44am On May 15, 2017
skitkid2:

She's probably being sarcastic.

Here is a line from jayz's song 'Heaven'
Proving he is not a member or it doesn't exist.

"Conspiracy theorist screaming Illuminati
They can't believe this much skill is in the human body"

Also keep in mind that if their is any illuminati it will be restricted to whites(Caucasian) only.

Here is another line from Kendrick Lamar's Hii Power to prove that

"Who said a black man in the Illuminati?
Last time I checked that was the biggest racist party"

I think you guys are confusing free masons with the illuminati , Jay Z is probably a free mason anybody and their grandaddy can be a freemason.
Re: Illuminati Symbols In Davido's 'IF' Music Video by MrOnPoint(m): 5:22pm On Oct 10, 2017
Davido Davido Davido! That guy is into occultism no doubt. He is even an AYE member
Re: Illuminati Symbols In Davido's 'IF' Music Video by shadrach77: 7:19pm On Oct 10, 2017
Iffffffy:
Hmmm , even if someone would ignore other signs, that pyramid on his shirt is a no no.

So a triangle is now a pyramid abi? Your foolishness is like Peak Milk. It's in you undecided tongue kiss
Re: Illuminati Symbols In Davido's 'IF' Music Video by MrOnPoint(m): 7:50pm On Oct 10, 2017
shadrach77:

So a triangle is now a pyramid abi? Your foolishness is like Peak Milk. It's in you undecided tongue kiss

All this small boys sha!! Who is the foolish one now, if not you who doesn't know that triangle with an all seeing eye stand for one side of a pyramid.
Re: Illuminati Symbols In Davido's 'IF' Music Video by twilliamx(m): 10:49am On Jan 31
babooshka:
Honestly, d way ppl pay attention 2 some kind of things when d dollar exchange rate is so high, and we av a coordinator/like a son, in place of a president!!! Secondly, if I were an artiste, I would probably infuse my music with some of these 'controversial' stuff, because controversy sells, so op abeg take a chill pill.

Lol... I wonder what you have to say as regards the dollar now. This ur comment na time capsule

Anna Banner's Pictures Before MBGN 2013 / Why I Dropped Out Of School - 2face Finally Reveals / Seun Kuti: “jonathan Knelt For Prayer• David Cameron Stood • Is Adeboye Racist?”

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11