Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,218,356 members, 8,037,694 topics. Date: Thursday, 26 December 2024 at 03:01 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) (85093 Views)
Biafra: Women's Conference Continues In Abiriba After Bitter Encounter With Army / BREAKING!!! Nigeria Soldiers Strip Biafra Women Unciad At Conference(photos) / BREAKING!!! Nigerian Soldiers Strip Biafra Women Naked At Conference Pics (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (15) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by Nobody: 9:11pm On May 19, 2017 |
GrandGarcon: And am growing from strength to strength on YouTube up to 80k views |
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by Nobody: 9:12pm On May 19, 2017 |
Odingo1: I have shared my story with all medical verification items. I was provoked that so IPOB didn't care for a dying member. |
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by modik(m): 9:22pm On May 19, 2017 |
PearlStreet: None of those people you mentioned is feeling the pangs of Misrule and marginalization vis a vis the heat of hypocritical "one Nigeria" chant than those strippers you see in action As logical as you are, do you wait for SOMEONE ELSE TO DO THE CRYING FOR YOU WHEN BEATEN Igbo women are not known foR SUFFERING AND SMILING..........ASK ABA WOMEN RIOT. SO...FACE FRONT AND STOP FORMING MR LOGIC 2 Likes |
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by Nobody: 9:24pm On May 19, 2017 |
Boss abeg I need a link to ur YouTube IpobExposed: |
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by medra(m): 9:38pm On May 19, 2017 |
All am seeing here is dirty brown bras.....hw is dis nude now eh op? |
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by Nobody: 9:42pm On May 19, 2017 |
romeorails: That video is on my YouTube channel |
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by donborg(m): 9:44pm On May 19, 2017 |
HungerBAD:shut up and mind your business. 1 Like |
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by Funlord2(m): 9:47pm On May 19, 2017 |
Pathetic! |
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by michealdeco: 9:51pm On May 19, 2017 |
IpobExposed:ok liepod the soldier from ur area because I HV never heard abt liepod soldiers |
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by donborg(m): 9:53pm On May 19, 2017 |
IpobExposed:what is the persons name? which hospital did it happen? did you call radio biafra London? did you report to your coordinator? what is the coordinator's name? If you can answer these questions correctly, then I ll know u re speaking the truth. but as far as I know, IPOB do not and will never leave any of its registered members to die without adequate care. IPOB will even helps in the burial of its fallen heroes. 2 Likes |
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by Xano(m): 9:55pm On May 19, 2017 |
BOLD Women 2 Likes |
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by michealdeco: 9:56pm On May 19, 2017 |
donborg:thank you onuru ube nwanne agbala oso thatz wat we are |
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by donborg(m): 9:58pm On May 19, 2017 |
IpobExposed:Where is the proof? where is the record of your conversations? you can't even spell igweocha correctly. I may be speaking with an afonja pretending to be biafra 1 Like |
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by michealdeco: 10:04pm On May 19, 2017 |
IpobExposed:from everything i saw that u posted u are just fighting a lost cause because of dollars u make from ur YouTube channel Chai umu mmadu *tufiakwa* 1 Like |
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by donborg(m): 10:06pm On May 19, 2017 |
Wolfbrother:Your zoo made them poor and while they are trying to emancipate themselves, your zoo army harassed them with jungle justice.....kanu is right, a zoo remains a zoo and nothing will change that! |
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by ps3o(m): 10:06pm On May 19, 2017 |
no gumption! |
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by donborg(m): 10:08pm On May 19, 2017 |
Alariwo2:your zoo will be destroyed 2 Likes |
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by ElsonMorali: 10:09pm On May 19, 2017 |
michealdeco: You must be in love, stalking my posts up and down. I sure hope you can see clearly the (m) before my moniker. It means MALE in case you were wondering. I'm Yoruba. Proudly so. Never hidden it on this forum. So I'm not quite clear what the excitement is all about. Yoruba ni wa o, swagger! 1 Like
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by donborg(m): 10:12pm On May 19, 2017 |
PearlStreet:Don't compare kanu with ojukwu and uwazuruike. Kanu has paid his dues by sacrificing his liberty for 2 years. |
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by donborg(m): 10:15pm On May 19, 2017 |
iammo:quit being clever by half. there is no referendum mentioned in the 1999 constitution. so how is it possible for our senators to call for a referendum? |
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by donborg(m): 10:18pm On May 19, 2017 |
AnanseK:Keep your advice to yourself. we don't need it cos we have a better option___BOYCOTT OF ELECTIONS 2 Likes |
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by theDEVILisHERE: 10:21pm On May 19, 2017 |
IpobExposed: Your case is already concluded You are on a journey of no return There is nothing I or any other person can do to save u I just wish for your sake some how something miraculous happens to save u but this is extremely unlikely its a pity |
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by donborg(m): 10:23pm On May 19, 2017 |
willibounce1:Kanu has paid his dues. He is the inspiration behind this protest so mind your fucking business! |
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by Nobody: 10:28pm On May 19, 2017 |
theDEVILisHERE: go and sit |
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by Nobody: 10:30pm On May 19, 2017 |
michealdeco: Not because of the dollars I have given countless reasons |
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by Nobody: 10:31pm On May 19, 2017 |
donborg: Proof of the hospital? |
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by Nobody: 10:32pm On May 19, 2017 |
donborg: Oga I enumerated them. Check old reply. IPOB will only finance burial but can't finance treatment. |
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by Nobody: 10:33pm On May 19, 2017 |
michealdeco: they have o they do rob people |
Re: Biafra: Women Go Nude In Abiriba, Abia To Protest Against Soldiers (Video, Pics) by Nobody: 10:33pm On May 19, 2017 |
romeorails: my YouTube is the one that uploaded the video |
(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (15) (Reply)
Phone Numbers Of Governors As Published By Sahara Reporters / Father Mbaka Performs Spiritual ‘Cleansing’ In Governor Uzodinma’s Office In Imo / Daniel Amokachi Converts His G-Wagon Into A Campaign Vehicle For APC
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56 |