Stats: 3,169,942 members, 7,876,597 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 09:22 PM

Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment - Forum Games (252) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment (459761 Views)

Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment / Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) / Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (249) (250) (251) (252) (253) (254) (255) ... (1026) (Go Down)

Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by jaybaby(f): 1:08pm On Sep 12, 2007
Ok--Thanks Man!
Nuttin in ya provile grin grin grin
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by rubie(f): 1:10pm On Sep 12, 2007
Didn't you see the girl who was trying to commit suicide in my profile?

Yes, the one hanging from the rope.
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by nana(f): 1:14pm On Sep 12, 2007
Na u be that?
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by pterygott(f): 2:14pm On Sep 12, 2007
@gaybaby
how u dey?

@nana
kiss kiss

@mushroom
I no get ur time at all
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Ninjabyte(m): 2:19pm On Sep 12, 2007
@pterygott
warrrrrdup gal, how u dey?
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by somze(f): 2:22pm On Sep 12, 2007
Nice effects on Image
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Ninjabyte(m): 2:33pm On Sep 12, 2007
You sure as hell giving ur forehead a rugged time
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Nobody: 2:34pm On Sep 12, 2007
Can't see the ruggedity!
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by somze(f): 2:45pm On Sep 12, 2007
Its in there somewhere
Or perhaps Ninja is correct embarassed
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by mishooo(m): 3:12pm On Sep 12, 2007

All eyes on Pretty goat !!!
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by somze(f): 3:51pm On Sep 12, 2007
Na you sabe tongue grin
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by henry007(m): 9:34pm On Sep 12, 2007
wats goin on here, children ?
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by doyin13(m): 9:42pm On Sep 12, 2007
hehehe

Segsy man

How you dey?
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by mukina2: 9:55pm On Sep 12, 2007

just a baby meanie giant big  ass robot tongue
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Mustay(m): 10:03pm On Sep 12, 2007
just a stupid little millitant chic tongue
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by henry007(m): 10:10pm On Sep 12, 2007
i think mustay is rite and mukina is rite aswell y'all focin it
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by mukina2: 10:13pm On Sep 12, 2007
one yeye tattoo and one head grin and no clothes grin
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by henry007(m): 10:22pm On Sep 12, 2007
u couldnt have sed it beta
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by druggie233(m): 12:59am On Sep 13, 2007
Abeg take that pic off lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by henry007(m): 1:31am On Sep 13, 2007
y?
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Mustay(m): 4:25am On Sep 13, 2007
cos itz yeye
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by henry007(m): 4:31am On Sep 13, 2007
but u were d one praisin it b4 how come
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Mustay(m): 4:49am On Sep 13, 2007
mukina don blind ma eyes tongue
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by mishooo(m): 9:30am On Sep 13, 2007
Mustay, i put it to you, as a lawyer that you confess you are, that you are afraid to put your pix in you profile because you are afraid of some of your past clients.

Guilty or not guilty
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by acidrop(f): 9:37am On Sep 13, 2007
i don see am now and i no dumb

i just did geez geez

Acidity waddup ??

i dey oooo,

dumb as in cant speak and that occured 2 u ina while i sensed it grin
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by bigbaby(f): 9:53am On Sep 13, 2007
i am feeling the signature man
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by bigbaby(f): 9:55am On Sep 13, 2007
hold on acid drop wat do u run.
a business or this web
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by mishooo(m): 10:20am On Sep 13, 2007
acidrop:

i dey oooo,

dumb as in can't speak and that occured 2 u ina while i sensed it grin

Wellllll, thats knida true sha !!

So is my proposal stillvalid or i need a new one
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by acidrop(f): 10:23am On Sep 13, 2007
abeg u need a new one tongue.

bigbaby:

hold on acid drop what do u run.
a business or this web
\

what do u mean undecided
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by bigbaby(f): 10:30am On Sep 13, 2007
acid run u said we run it. u and who run wat
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by mishooo(m): 10:31am On Sep 13, 2007
acidrop:

abeg u need a new one tongue.

Haba, why should a brother be allowed to go thru this hassles now

at least you have divorced N-Guage now and Ras is on a long sabbatical  grin  grin  grin
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by bigbaby(f): 10:35am On Sep 13, 2007
am lost wat going on can u fill me in.

(1) (2) (3) ... (249) (250) (251) (252) (253) (254) (255) ... (1026)

The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) / Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing / Be The Last Person To Post Here:

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13