Stats: 3,202,031 members, 7,980,661 topics. Date: Sunday, 20 October 2024 at 08:30 PM

Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment - Forum Games (88) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment (476731 Views)

Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment / Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) / Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (85) (86) (87) (88) (89) (90) (91) ... (1026) (Go Down)

Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by dblock(m): 4:44am On Jun 03, 2007
Nahhh I'm cool
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by ayefele200(m): 4:52am On Jun 03, 2007
so why the winning
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by dblock(m): 5:06am On Jun 03, 2007
No I just don't want to get Ban Dats all tongue
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by Nobody: 12:11pm On Jun 03, 2007
Block
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by desodgi(m): 4:41pm On Jun 03, 2007
More like 2face, Cool pics dude.
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by acidrop(f): 3:12am On Jun 04, 2007
the name is @desodgi
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by acidrop(f): 3:32am On Jun 04, 2007
that is so mean, u most have a reason 4 this

@topic, nice quote
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by acidrop(f): 3:48am On Jun 04, 2007
where u from, edo?
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by 9ja4eva: 3:54am On Jun 04, 2007
GIjane:

ty we don't want uslesss girls like her going to abroad to fuk every dirty animal and give our innocent men aids. she duped our friend Godwin , who only helped her she is a bastard and will rot in hell fire . this bitch is a demon . she is here deceiving all of you people. i feel sorry for her customers who sleep with her without condom. she is dead already

This is mean for real.Why bring ur issue on for all to see.What on earth did she do to u to deserve this?U sound irresponsible and immature.Stop dis thrash and act maturedly.This is bullshit and it shldnt be encouraged.

How wld u destroy d image of someone like dis?Or did she infect u too?Abeg leave tori face reality.

Not fair.Guy e no good oh
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by 9ja4eva: 4:02am On Jun 04, 2007
Stop dis.

Guy e no good
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by nguage(m): 4:03am On Jun 04, 2007
how did this sh*t start, how did u get her pictures? is it really true? is she really a prostitute? QUESTIONS, QUESTIONS, QUESTION.
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by 9ja4eva: 4:08am On Jun 04, 2007
Make u answer d question na?

Abi na u b d Godwin?
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by acidrop(f): 4:12am On Jun 04, 2007
errrmm, dont u think this is going 2 far?, even a pic of her when she was a kid, but errr, if she was the one who infected Godwin, hw come Godwin died first b4 her undecided
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by chiegemba(f): 4:20am On Jun 04, 2007
@GIjane; although i really dont know wat d whole story is or wat is goin on but i would do appreciate it if u do calm down. U postin all this pics of her wont bring back ur late friend or neither would it help in anyway. I think there r ways of sortin  issues like this out in a more matured way than postin various pics of her.
And although u made a point sayin dat u r tryin 2 warn off brothers so they r not victims like u said. but this sure isnt a right way 2 do it.
Wat if she goes around and puts up d same sort of accusations of u? then wat next?

My whole point here is 4 u 2 simply find a better way in ironin out this issue than postin on every thread about her.

Thanks 4 ur understandin, Hope no offence taken cos none intended to. grin
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by 9ja4eva: 4:21am On Jun 04, 2007
Which kain talk b dis?Pls free d gurl.

Why Goddy no check b4 im do anything?Abeg make we hear word jare.

Since u dey use dis thing disturb people u shld be ready to answer even the dumbest questions
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by 9ja4eva: 4:22am On Jun 04, 2007
chiegemba:

@GIjane; although i really don't know what d whole story is or what is goin on but i would do appreciate it if u do calm down. You postin all this pics of her wont bring back your late friend or neither would it help in anyway. I think there r ways of sortin  issues like this out in a more matured way than postin various pics of her.
And although u made a point sayin that you're tryin 2 warn off brothers so they r not victims like u said. but this sure isnt a right way 2 do it.
What if she goes around and puts up d same sort of accusations of u? then what next?

My whole point here is 4 you to simply find a better way in ironin out this issue than postin on every thread about her.

Thanks 4 your understandin, Hope no offence taken because none intended to. grin

How r we sure he is saying d truth?
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by 9ja4eva: 4:36am On Jun 04, 2007
Na wa for u
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by acidrop(f): 4:37am On Jun 04, 2007
9ja4eva:

How r we sure he is saying d truth?

only one way 2 find out, but 2 ask the chick herself
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by ayefele200(m): 4:40am On Jun 04, 2007
chiembgba is a disgrace
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by 9ja4eva: 4:41am On Jun 04, 2007
lmao

acidrop:

only one way 2 find out, but 2 ask the chick herself

Well its none of ma business.

He shld jst stop dis madness
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by ayefele200(m): 4:43am On Jun 04, 2007
@chie and acid drop
didnt expect this shyt from ur stinking icky mouth, yall are disgrace
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by acidrop(f): 4:48am On Jun 04, 2007
we all. . . . well dat inlcudes u now, bros *hissing*

9ja4eva:

lmao

Well its none of ma business.

He shld jst stop this madness

well u ask if he was telling d truth, cheez
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by 9ja4eva: 4:48am On Jun 04, 2007
lmao

@GIjane

U need help to Yaba left?
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by 9ja4eva: 4:49am On Jun 04, 2007
acidrop:

well u ask if he was telling d truth, cheez

Acid fire d guy jare.U r too concentrated

Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by chiegemba(f): 4:49am On Jun 04, 2007
@ayefele200; so what in d world did u expect? go ahead and believe wat u dont even know how true it is? or better still go around spreadin rumors dat u wont get paid 4 doin & which isnt even ur business like say d person wey die supposedly na ur right hand man?
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by 9ja4eva: 4:52am On Jun 04, 2007
Dis guy shld be banned from Nland.Not worth it
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by acidrop(f): 4:52am On Jun 04, 2007
pls, to save rouble and more insults can we get back 2 d game,

chi, i like that ur island pic ooo
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by maree7(f): 4:53am On Jun 04, 2007
@ GIjane

how can u talk down on somebody this much, don't u know dat there is something called karma

hey u betta watch ur back becoz it comes around  angry

punk a**

@ yall

the boy needs help
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by ayefele200(m): 4:53am On Jun 04, 2007
chiegemba:

@ayefele200; so what in d world did u expect? go ahead and believe what u don't even know how true it is? or better still go around spreadin rumors that u wont get paid 4 doin & which isnt even your business like say d person wey die supposedly na your right hand man?

who the heck is believing it, what u said, i never expected that from u, am dissapointed
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by 9ja4eva: 4:54am On Jun 04, 2007
@GIjane

Na only dese words u get for ur dictionary?

Go buy a new dico okay
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by acidrop(f): 4:56am On Jun 04, 2007
GIjane:

IF YOU KNOW THIS GIRL REPORT HER TO THE ITALIAN POLIZIA. IMMIGRATION SERVICES PLEASE  SHE HAS NO PAPERS

MSN:  michelin-89@hotmail.com
YIM:  
Email:  michelin-89@hotmail.com  

please check out the original ITALIAN PROSTITUTE. AIDS CARRIER MICHELLINE > MAVIS .THE GIRL WHO INFECTED GODWIN ASEMOTAN WITH HIV> REST IN PEACE
she infected an innocent man Godwin Asemotan who died in UBTH with aids. after she lied and he tried to help her. she was smuggled by human traffickers to Spain and then to Italy for prostitution. Godwin was helping her to get out, but she stole all his student money disappeared and now we know she is in Italy. Godwin died May 10 RIP

ass you can see the pics show her from different ages, how she matured to low rate LIRA LIRA ASHEWO in italy.
BLEACHING DID NOT HELP HER CASE. she goes light to dark, when her money finishes and she can not buy cream she will go dark again . please somone tell her she is ugly, too ugly to show her face. i heard she fuks dogs and horses @ www.zoophillia.com
anybody fucking her is dead already, her pussy stinks, she is a jungle monkey, she has no papers in italy, she is an illegal immigrant ashewo

ok, dude, is getting rily annoying now, can u like stop it
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by ayefele200(m): 4:57am On Jun 04, 2007
leave the dude, he's needs refferal to REHAB, he's viral plague is fast spreadin

(1) (2) (3) ... (85) (86) (87) (88) (89) (90) (91) ... (1026)

The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) / Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing / Be The Last Person To Post Here:

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33