Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by skimanski(m): 6:33am On Aug 15, 2017 |
GROUND FLOOR MASONRY WORKS: Updates on Brick Works |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by skimanski(m): 6:35am On Aug 15, 2017 |
. |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by skimanski(m): 9:41am On Aug 16, 2017 |
GROUND FLOOR MASONRY WORKS: Column Works |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by skimanski(m): 9:41am On Aug 16, 2017 |
. |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by skimanski(m): 4:17pm On Aug 24, 2017 |
GROUND FLOOR MASONRY WORKS: Conclusion of column works and resumption of Brick Work to take Final Block Level. (Final Block Level including proposed Deck beam from DPC is 3.42meters. That is 11.2feet) |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by skimanski(m): 4:18pm On Aug 24, 2017 |
. |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by skimanski(m): 4:22pm On Aug 24, 2017 |
FIRST FLOOR SLAB WORKS: Resumption of Wood Works |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by BlueMountain1(m): 8:00pm On Aug 24, 2017 |
Good job Skimanski. Would you kindly throw more light on the construction details of the incorporated swimming pool in this building project? Thanks. |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by skimanski(m): 11:56am On Aug 25, 2017 |
BlueMountain1: Good job Skimanski. Would you kindly throw more light on the construction details of the incorporated swimming pool in this building project? Thanks. Construction Phase shall be posted on this Thread detail by Detail for every follower. |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by skimanski(m): 9:00pm On Aug 26, 2017 |
FIRST FLOOR SLAB WORKS: Updates |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by skimanski(m): 10:45pm On Sep 07, 2017 |
FIRST FLOOR SLAB WORKS: Updates. |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by francmoda: 10:11am On Sep 13, 2017 |
michealpius: PROPOSED BUILDING
4bedrooms (bungalow) contact for full details 08135917658 08105654923 mpaestbuildingconstruction@yahoo.com
this is the number 1 red flag for potential clients....anytime I see this, encroaching people's thread, I immediately assume you are dishonest, lazy and incompetent....Open your own thread, work hard and grow ur base. |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by olivino(m): 1:04am On Sep 14, 2017 |
Well done oga skimanski. I have been following some of ur works especially in Lagos Island and I noticed u always reinforced ur german floor with steel and u always use DPM. But I noticed in this ur construction u did none of that. Please may I know ur reasons for that. Thanks. |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by skimanski(m): 11:38pm On Sep 26, 2017 |
FIRST FLOOR SLAB WORKS: Updates |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by skimanski(m): 11:51pm On Sep 26, 2017 |
. |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by skimanski(m): 11:53pm On Sep 26, 2017 |
olivino: Well done oga skimanski. I have been following some of ur works especially in Lagos Island and I noticed u always reinforced ur german floor with steel and u always use DPM. But I noticed in this ur construction u did none of that. Please may I know ur reasons for that. Thanks. Its mainly to Protect the wood and Make it a bit more reusable after the Concrete Process and also to reduce the spillage of cement and ensure a neater cast as 1x12 wood cannot be equal enough to meet and cover all joints. |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by skimanski(m): 4:55pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
FIRST FLOOR SLAB WORKS: mechanical works on First floor reinforcement works as We prepare for concrete cast. |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by skimanski(m): 8:07am On Oct 14, 2017 |
FIRST FLOOR SLAB WORKS: Concrete Works on 1st floor slab rebars |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by skimanski(m): 8:12am On Oct 14, 2017 |
FIRST FLOOR SLAB |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by skimanski(m): 8:14am On Oct 14, 2017 |
FIRST FLOOR MASONRY WORKS: Preparing. |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by skimanski(m): 3:46pm On Oct 22, 2017 |
FIRST FLOOR MASONRY WORKS: Updates on Brick Works |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by skimanski(m): 3:47pm On Oct 22, 2017 |
. |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by skimanski(m): 10:22pm On Dec 06, 2017 |
FIRST FLOOR MASONRY WORKS: Column Works for First floor |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by skimanski(m): 12:01pm On Jan 23, 2018 |
Resumption of frame works on pillars and lintel for first floor |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by skimanski(m): 12:03pm On Jan 23, 2018 |
Digging and blinding of trench for front fence |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by skimanski(m): 6:20am On Jan 25, 2018 |
Updates on first floor pillar works |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by skimanski(m): 6:22am On Jan 25, 2018 |
. |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by skimanski(m): 4:05pm On Jan 26, 2018 |
Electrical piping works ongoing on ground floor |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by skimanski(m): 8:10am On Jan 30, 2018 |
Concrete cast pouring on pillars and Lintel. |
Re: Bringing Contemporary Architecture To Benin City: 5 Bedroom Duplex Construction! by skimanski(m): 8:12am On Jan 30, 2018 |
Fencing also ongoing. |