Stats: 3,197,151 members, 7,963,768 topics. Date: Tuesday, 01 October 2024 at 06:21 PM

I Just Watched A Report On Biafra On France 24 - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Just Watched A Report On Biafra On France 24 (4308 Views)

"We Will Forget Biafra On One Condition" - Emma Powerful, IPOB Spokesman / VIDEO: Put Back Bight Of Biafra On The Map: Senator Ben Bruce / Do Not Force Biafra On Niger Delta.... Deezia B. S. (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Just Watched A Report On Biafra On France 24 by Captain6(m): 10:42am On May 31, 2017
It's annoying whenever i go through some childish disputes between the Yorubas and Igbos,the truth is Nigeria is bleeped big time,and we all are in this deep shit together. So you both (tribes) should stfu and think about the way forward.
Re: I Just Watched A Report On Biafra On France 24 by DonCortino: 12:02pm On May 31, 2017
mirabel001:
Gud development......has any1 seen dat sarrki of a boy....he's been quiet lately....abi osubande no gree renew his contract as bmc chairman

He did not pass jamb, so his dad seized his phone. grin
Re: I Just Watched A Report On Biafra On France 24 by IJOBA2: 12:05pm On May 31, 2017
etzskillz:
make we fry water?
SKULL MINER grin

Sorting: Tambuwal's Agent Collects 80% Ballots Sorted So Far / NJC MEETING: Justice Tanko Muhammed Is Going Nowhere, He Has Come To Stay / The 6th South East State: Etiti State

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 4