Stats: 3,201,873 members, 7,980,054 topics. Date: Sunday, 20 October 2024 at 01:54 AM

More Than 130 British Imams Refuse To Bury London Attackers - Islam for Muslims (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Islam for Muslims / More Than 130 British Imams Refuse To Bury London Attackers (6276 Views)

Coronavirus: 15 Imams Arrested In Kano For Defying Lockdown Order / Why Do Security Accompany The Imams In The Haramain? / If A Husband Refuses To Spend On His Wife, Is It Right To Sexually Refuse Him? (2) (3) (4)

Re: More Than 130 British Imams Refuse To Bury London Attackers by Newnas(m): 3:10pm On Jun 07, 2017
I'm not surprised that you can't comprehend a simple hadith like that.
Shia have no religion so they wish to distort the religion of Allah.

Even the strongest report in Shia books is nothing but dust beside the weakest of report in any of the six books of sunnah.

Surah An-Nisa, Verse 89:
وَدُّوا لَوْ تَكْفُرُونَ كَمَا كَفَرُوا فَتَكُونُونَ سَوَاءً فَلَا تَتَّخِذُوا مِنْهُمْ أَوْلِيَاءَ حَتَّىٰ يُهَاجِرُوا فِي سَبِيلِ اللَّهِ فَإِن تَوَلَّوْا فَخُذُوهُمْ وَاقْتُلُوهُمْ حَيْثُ وَجَدتُّمُوهُمْ وَلَا تَتَّخِذُوا مِنْهُمْ وَلِيًّا وَلَا نَصِيرًا

They wish that you reject Faith, as they have rejected (Faith), and thus that you all become equal (like one another). So take not Auliya' (protectors or friends) from them, till they emigrate in the Way of Allah (to Muhammad SAW). But if they turn back (from Islam), take (hold) of them and kill them wherever you find them, and take neither Auliya' (protectors or friends) nor helpers from them.
(English - Mohsin Khan)

via iQuran

Re: More Than 130 British Imams Refuse To Bury London Attackers by Newnas(m): 3:14pm On Jun 07, 2017
tintingz:
chains on their neck, something like forcing people to accept Isam! shocked shocked

And this is from Abu Huraira

What kind of hadith is this. angry shocked

There's no hadith that lacks explanation, just like the Quran.

The problem with many people today is the lazy approach they have towards knowledge. It's very wrong to comment on a verse or hadith without reading the exegesis and explanations.

Many a time, one reads a verse and thinks he understands it only to find that the intended meaning is not the apparent meaning.
Re: More Than 130 British Imams Refuse To Bury London Attackers by AlBaqir(m): 3:36pm On Jun 07, 2017
tintingz:
Lol, this is confusing.

the Prophet(SA) never did any funeral prayer to the martyr but some Muslims are doing funeral prayer for terrorists. grin

Its like you don't get the logic. Refusing to do funeral for those vagabonds is being rumoured that the Sunni Imams "have seen" those guys as martyrs since according to Sunni's jurisprudence, no funeral rites for the Martyrs. It is believed that Angels are responsible for their funerals.
Re: More Than 130 British Imams Refuse To Bury London Attackers by Newnas(m): 4:03pm On Jun 07, 2017
AlBaqir:

Its like you don't get the logic. Refusing to do funeral for those vagabonds is being rumoured that the Sunni Imams "have seen" those guys as martyrs since according to Sunni's jurisprudence, no funeral rites for the Martyrs. It is believed that Angels are responsible for their funerals.

Surah An-Najm, Verse 28:
وَمَا لَهُم بِهِ مِنْ عِلْمٍ إِن يَتَّبِعُونَ إِلَّا الظَّنَّ وَإِنَّ الظَّنَّ لَا يُغْنِي مِنَ الْحَقِّ شَيْئًا

While they have no knowledge thereof. They follow but a guess, and verily, guess is no substitute for the truth.
(English - Mohsin Khan)

via iQuran
Re: More Than 130 British Imams Refuse To Bury London Attackers by tintingz(m): 4:29pm On Jun 07, 2017
AlBaqir:

Now I get the scope. smiley

Re: More Than 130 British Imams Refuse To Bury London Attackers by tintingz(m): 4:34pm On Jun 07, 2017
Newnas:

There's no hadith that lacks explanation, just like the Quran.

The problem with many people today is the lazy approach they have towards knowledge. It's very wrong to comment on a verse or hadith without reading the exegesis and explanations.

Many a time, one reads a verse and thinks he understands it only to find that the intended meaning is not the apparent meaning.
The hadith is plain and clear, many of these exegesis are sugar-coat, reasons Muslim deluded terrorists are justifying their action with these religious manuscripts.

Re: More Than 130 British Imams Refuse To Bury London Attackers by AlBaqir(m): 7:34pm On Jun 08, 2017
SAUDI FOOTBALL TEAM REFUSED TO MOURN LONDON TERROR VICTIM BECAUSE THEY WERE "KUFFAR"

https://www.naija.ng/2646-read-heartbreaking-reason-saudi-arabian-team-refused-mourn-terror-victims.html

# Just a minute silence on standing! These wahabi breed refused.

Please compare that wahabi ideology ^^ with this hadith below:

Narrated `Abdur Rahman bin Abi Laila:

Sahl bin Hunaif and Qais bin Sa`d were sitting in the city of Al-Qadisiya. A funeral procession passed in front of them and they stood up. They were told that funeral procession was of one of the inhabitants of the land i.e. of a non-
believer, under the protection of Muslims.

They said, "A funeral procession passed in front of the Prophet (s) and he stood up. When he was told that
it was the coffin of a Jew, he said, " Is it not a living being (soul)
?"

Reference : Sahih al-Bukhari 1312, 1313

In-book reference : Book 23, Hadith 71

USC-MSA web (English) reference : Vol. 2, Book 23, Hadith 399

https://sunnah.com/bukhari/23

Re: More Than 130 British Imams Refuse To Bury London Attackers by Newnas(m): 8:47pm On Jun 08, 2017
^^^

Double standard. Now what is in Bukharee is a hadith Abi?!

You have no principles, you just follow your desires, you are not much different from a goat.

Secondly, there are reports in sunan bayhaqi and Musnad Ahmad and mustadrak that say that he stood up out of inconvenience caused by the foul scent of the kaffir corpse.

Also, this case is different from that.

This is about respect for the particular corpse, that is about awe of death and it's pain (see fathul baari).

This is not standing, it's mourning, that is standing not mourning.

The corpse is not being passed in front of them in this case. It was being passed in that.

There are so many differences between the two situations.

You just like to make loud but useless and baseless noise.

Re: More Than 130 British Imams Refuse To Bury London Attackers by AlBaqir(m): 8:55pm On Jun 08, 2017
Newnas:
^^^

Double standard. Now what is in Bukharee is a hadith Abi?!

# I told you your desperation will continue to destroy you every now and then.

# Albaqir's approach towards Sahih Bukhari and Muslim is one and straight. And that is Its content is not 100% authentic; some are authentic, some are lies and fabrications. I have been maintaining this since time immemorial. Ask your cohorts and they will testify. Besides, there are records on that on NL. This is what fanatics like you cannot live with.

Re: More Than 130 British Imams Refuse To Bury London Attackers by tintingz(m): 9:06pm On Jun 08, 2017
AlBaqir:
SAUDI FOOTBALL TEAM REFUSED TO MOURN LONDON TERROR VICTIM BECAUSE THEY WERE "KUFFAR"

https://www.naija.ng/2646-read-heartbreaking-reason-saudi-arabian-team-refused-mourn-terror-victims.html

# Just a minute silence on standing! These wahabi breed refused.

Please compare that wahabi ideology ^^ with this hadith below:

Narrated `Abdur Rahman bin Abi Laila:

Sahl bin Hunaif and Qais bin Sa`d were sitting in the city of Al-Qadisiya. A funeral procession passed in front of them and they stood up. They were told that funeral procession was of one of the inhabitants of the land i.e. of a non-
believer, under the protection of Muslims.

They said, "A funeral procession passed in front of the Prophet (s) and he stood up. When he was told that
it was the coffin of a Jew, he said, " Is it not a living being (soul)
?"

Reference : Sahih al-Bukhari 1312, 1313

In-book reference : Book 23, Hadith 71

USC-MSA web (English) reference : Vol. 2, Book 23, Hadith 399

https://sunnah.com/bukhari/23
This is really inhuman.

I refuse to be brainwash.

Re: More Than 130 British Imams Refuse To Bury London Attackers by Newnas(m): 6:24am On Jun 09, 2017
AlBaqir:

# I told you your desperation will continue to destroy you every now and then.

# Albaqir's approach towards Sahih Bukhari and Muslim is one and straight. And that is Its content is not 100% authentic; some are authentic, some are lies and fabrications. I have been maintaining this since time immemorial. Ask your cohorts and they will testify. Besides, there are records on that on NL. This is what fanatics like you cannot live with.

Okay sir.

So what are your criteria for distinguishing between the authentic and "fabricated".

Note: you said "fabrications". And fabricated reports are different from weak reports.
Re: More Than 130 British Imams Refuse To Bury London Attackers by Nobody: 10:08pm On Jun 09, 2017
#say no to terrorism lslam is the religion of peace

Re: More Than 130 British Imams Refuse To Bury London Attackers by basilico: 2:38pm On Jun 11, 2017
If a terrorist who is Muslim dies during jihad and is buried with a pig in the same grave would he make it jannat?
A good way for him to die would be to shoot him with a pork laced bullet.
Would he make it to jannat?

Saudi Mufti: Suicide Bombers Are ‘criminals’ / The Salafi Dawah / Three Important Principles In The Modern Hijrah

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32