Stats: 3,171,196 members, 7,880,729 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 04:42 AM

Fayose Reacts To Quit Notice Given To Igbos - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fayose Reacts To Quit Notice Given To Igbos (28030 Views)

Group Reacts To 48--hour Notice Given To Herdsmen To Vacate Enugu By MASSOP / IGBOEXIT: Lesson From The Quit Notice Given To Indians By Ugandan Idi Amin / Abdulsalami Abubakar Reacts To Quit Notice Given To Igbos By Arewa Youths (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fayose Reacts To Quit Notice Given To Igbos by tuniski: 8:23pm On Jun 12, 2017
Aonkuuse:
When you were visiting nnamdi kanu in prison and appraising him as a freedom fighter and Buhari's government of witch hurting. That time was keeping Nigeria as one right? Let us do this thing for once, let this country break it is obvious we don't want to live together. The north should go away biafra should gain their independence if that is what we want.
Visiting Kanu was one of the ways to pacify people who are genuinely aggrieved. We must talk not threatening and incarcerate people after hurting them.
Kudos oshoko.
Re: Fayose Reacts To Quit Notice Given To Igbos by emi14: 9:11pm On Jun 12, 2017
vannessa7:

I have no choice but to respond to this your write-up, to say the north will lose if Nigeria divide is a fallacy, have you ever been to the North? you will shout praise the Lord , Aleiluyah when you see the agricultural wealth God has endowed them with, you will see rice growing by the road side in Yola like grass, giant watermelon, yam, the best pepper and tomatoes, beans, sorghum, wheat, garden eggs, chicken everywhere like dirt, groundnut nko, potatoes, cabbage, lettuce to mention a few, I think the scenario will be that with their low education you will have to import food from them with your hard earned money and they will get richer and developed, and as per development you need to visit Kano, Kaduna, Jos and all their major cities to realise that not being developed doesn't apply to them. actually I like their ways in the sense that an average Hausa man think speaking Hausa is better than speaking English, they are so confident and proud of their language and that is part of the reason they are bluffing western education. but if this attitude can be applied to education by teaching students in Hausa a lot can be accomplished, like China, Korea, and India, they are able to progress quickly by using their mother tongue to teach sciences and other disciplines and you can imagine the understanding, the developed world had to pay attention to them when they see the level of their achievement.
This is your opinion base on your level of exposure. Nigeria is generally blessed with fertile land. The first new yam is normally produced by ogbaru people or niger river overflows area. Nobody will die of hunger. My take is injustices and misrule not necessarily about food than meat. We need to educate ourselves to understand the realities on ground.
Biafran agitations is right but not for the interest of sustainable united Nigeria. We would have jointly push and settle for restructuring and confederation then everyone will seat and observe each others potentials and respect accordingly. One love.
Re: Fayose Reacts To Quit Notice Given To Igbos by victorazy(m): 9:32pm On Jun 12, 2017
JohnieWalker:

Go and check front page Igbo, you leaders went to beg Prof Ango. The went back to beg your fulani master. Did you see the way prof was patting them like servants? Biko don't drink Izal tonite o. Heard your albino dilector is having heart attack...

u wish grin
Re: Fayose Reacts To Quit Notice Given To Igbos by phemmyutd(m): 9:47pm On Jun 12, 2017
Alphanancy:
You dont have sense.
I knew this was how you were brought up.
Re: Fayose Reacts To Quit Notice Given To Igbos by Nellybank(m): 11:15am On Jun 13, 2017
What nonsense is this one even saying? Wetin concern bicycle and petrol station?
NLandIsHypocrit:
Your post shows you spend 90% of your time only on Nairaland without knowing what is actually happening beyond your Ibadan brown roof enclave.
Re: Fayose Reacts To Quit Notice Given To Igbos by solaere(m): 7:25pm On Jun 13, 2017
When apostle johnson made a statement he wz invited for questioning now let's what apenz to ango or what ever he is called ....
Re: Fayose Reacts To Quit Notice Given To Igbos by Alphanancy: 8:50pm On Jun 13, 2017
phemmyutd:

I knew this was how you were brought up.
To teach you sense.
Re: Fayose Reacts To Quit Notice Given To Igbos by Abduljabbar1313(m): 7:08am On Jul 07, 2017
Abduljabbar1313:

We don't like any igbo in the North. If you must go you must go all together!

Fayose Bans Cattle Grazing In Ekiti, Says; “cattle Farmers Must Own Ranch / Senate Presidency: APC Warns To Ndume / Share/Tsaragi clash: 4 feared killed,30 injured,50 houses burnt

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21