Stats: 3,199,895 members, 7,973,057 topics. Date: Saturday, 12 October 2024 at 07:19 AM

Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" (65517 Views)

Bolatito Sowunmi: Why I Left Papa Ajasco Comedy Series - Miss Pepeye / Tobi Jacobs In Sex Video With Peruzzi Is Missing. She's Just 18 Years / Linda Ikeji: I Would Love To Marry A Man Who Likes Sex, Can't Marry A Poor Guy (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by ajalawole(m): 1:50pm On Jun 15, 2017
Ur papa marry ur mama cuz of sex abi sad ............... Ok kontinue
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by sukkot: 1:50pm On Jun 15, 2017
sex na food. yeye dey smell
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by Ronie24(f): 1:50pm On Jun 15, 2017
Oga ur bitch try oo 9 mins no do Hmmm
freakthingz:
My first thought was asha.....

But let me not be a hypocrite to be fair we all want someone good in bed

Atleast shes not a liar like other ladies who pretend that its only men that enjoy the thing

Chai I wish I could get a chick that'd ride a neega right......

Instead my lazy bitch will ride 9 minutes and tell me her back is paining while breathing like an asthmatic......Mtschewww
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by imstrong1: 1:50pm On Jun 15, 2017
In order words she will be test running till she finds

Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by Partnerbiz3: 1:50pm On Jun 15, 2017
captainking:
how many girls are good in bed too?

Leave them. Mtchew

See below shaa

Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by Nobody: 1:51pm On Jun 15, 2017
I love this girl
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by lawalosky(m): 1:51pm On Jun 15, 2017
this thread is for BOLEHOLES!
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by TINALETC3(f): 1:52pm On Jun 15, 2017
grin bro, am 2 busy abeg, no time 4 rubbish
DeadPresident:

But you won't stop fuccking
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by Nobody: 1:52pm On Jun 15, 2017
Which corner of the moon this one been dey hide since? Aunty you af not married?

Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by francisduru: 1:53pm On Jun 15, 2017
Come and test me, you go fear fear
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by oriewanbe: 1:54pm On Jun 15, 2017
Na lie. If she see money she go marry impo self. Ladies abi I lie?
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by thunderbabs: 1:54pm On Jun 15, 2017
Miss pepeye don dey chop chicken oooo, she don gain weight...abi na yoghurt she dey drink ni cheesy
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by Philinho(m): 1:56pm On Jun 15, 2017
are they learning it from school? Who sex don't help
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by Apina(m): 1:56pm On Jun 15, 2017
Her mates are married with kids, she's here talking about dating and sex
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by mamuzoOMAH(m): 1:56pm On Jun 15, 2017
I small when I dey watch this aunty. I Don reach marriageable age and she never still marry? ahhh. how she wan come take marry na.

Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by Nobody: 1:57pm On Jun 15, 2017
This is like buying recharge card on credit, after using it, how sure are you that he will pay?

Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by Nackzy: 1:57pm On Jun 15, 2017
That means one day u will cheat on ur husband... A time will come when the performer will turn to a non performer as a result of Age..
What will you do then?... Anyways now that am still active come and enjoy this cassava... Rush Now while offer stock last grin
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by Daboomb: 1:57pm On Jun 15, 2017
Afonjashapmouth:
Most of this actresses reveal way too much on platforms

If they dont, how would they attract attention?

All na advertisement now
. undecided undecided
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by dibab: 1:57pm On Jun 15, 2017
wow..really?

Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by dajan03: 1:58pm On Jun 15, 2017
TINALETC3:
Who sex epp angry
sex is one one of the reasons you're existing and it didn't help us by bringing yu to earth
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by dhardline(m): 1:58pm On Jun 15, 2017
Who wants a man who's bad in sex b4? This is not news biko
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by Zackzackzack: 1:59pm On Jun 15, 2017
Looking for free sex, girls here is my number 08106005046
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by Nobody: 2:00pm On Jun 15, 2017
She's smart.
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by bizzibodi(m): 2:00pm On Jun 15, 2017
true talk all pepeyes like sexx.
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by DeadPresident(m): 2:00pm On Jun 15, 2017
TINALETC3:
grin bro, am 2 busy abeg, no time 4 rubbish

Yeah

No time because you have something in your mouth right now

Sex is overrated, meanwhile you gave birth at the age of 22
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by jakandeola(m): 2:03pm On Jun 15, 2017
AngelicDamsel:
She has a point.............. grin grin grin
hahaha madam are u gud in sex
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by Burgerlomo: 2:05pm On Jun 15, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Is she was in Igbo land, she would have been married long ago...

Every man with Igbo blood is a genius in bed unlike our counterparts in Eweduland the West.

Eleyi ga ju o Mr is she was in Igbo land.

Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by segematico(m): 2:06pm On Jun 15, 2017
TINALETC3:
Who sex epp angry
u no like am?
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by jakandeola(m): 2:06pm On Jun 15, 2017
most of dis girls love sex a lot yet dey do shakara a lot just watch how dey act wen u sex dem but very few are gud in bed to make a man hapy

Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by immortal145: 2:07pm On Jun 15, 2017
d same women will say dey want a guy who is not a player...jst how do u bcome good without practicing ehn...confused women!...
Re: Bolatito Sowunmi: "I Can't Marry A Man Who Is Not Good In Sex" by Maruchi203(m): 2:08pm On Jun 15, 2017
She made her point clear. Instead of having a sugar son after marriage, she tell una her mind.

The Shameful Fall Of TerryG: A Lesson For Commercial Artistes / Maheeda Turns Born Again, Says "A Celebrity Will Lose Her Husband" / Kodak Black Throws $100K Into The Ocean; Flushes Money Down The Toilet

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17