Stats: 3,186,635 members, 7,930,149 topics. Date: Saturday, 24 August 2024 at 11:40 AM

I Need Transport Vehicle - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / I Need Transport Vehicle (1460 Views)

Buying Naija Used Cars...how To Avoid Buying A Stolen Vehicle!!! / SHIP-TRANSPORT U.S.A - Get Instant Quote OR Advise. Let's Move For You / ****Lightening Fast RO/RO Vehicle Shipping From Any U.S Location Made Easy***** (2) (3) (4)

I Need Transport Vehicle by Sanni1: 11:02am On Feb 03, 2007
Hi rafcrown, My name is Sanni Taofeek, am into transport business i need TOYOTA HICE AND VOLSEVAGEN TRANSPORTER popularly know as FARAGON. i will be looking forward to hear from you. this is my no 08056521658. my mail is taosandollar@yahoo.com

Re: I Need Transport Vehicle by fx024u(m): 12:11pm On Feb 03, 2007
hello, i have a 2 buses, one fedeco and one fanagon, they are both for sale on higher purchase, if you are interested, you can call me on 08023163645. they are bothe volkswagon
i will take you to view them and then we can talk price, i am actually looking for a driver for the fanagon, while i want the fedeco to go on higher purchase.
Re: I Need Transport Vehicle by rafcrown(m): 1:16am On Feb 25, 2007
DEAR SANNI 1
WISH TO INFORM U THAT I HAVE A VOLKSWAGEN TRANSPORTER BUS FOR SALE-JUST DELIVERED TODAY
COME AND SEE AND PAY AND TAKE IT HOME.
YOUR SATISFACTION IS ALWAYS GUARANTEED
I WILL SEND TEXT MESSAGE TO U
Re: I Need Transport Vehicle by rafcrown(m): 1:21am On Feb 25, 2007
DEAR SANNI 1
THE TOYOTA HIACE WHAT MODEL-?I GUESS THE NEW MODEL AROUND 94
Re: I Need Transport Vehicle by prosper234(m): 12:38am On Feb 20, 2008
Well dear nairaland, please i have the same request i need a Bus preferable Toyota Hiace for transport Business or Mitsubishi if you have link pasted details and pix preferrable and send us the bid price thank You

Nissan Maxima For Sale: Leather, Ac & Power Options. 400k / Bmw 525i For Sale / Itachi's 2003 Mercedes Benz Ml320

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8