Stats: 3,170,886 members, 7,879,704 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 04:22 AM

Army Arrests Two Boko Haram Informants (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Army Arrests Two Boko Haram Informants (Photos) (20635 Views)

Nigerian Troops Kill 134 Terrorists, Apprehend 16 Informants In Borno / Army Arrests, Detains Officers Over Intercepted Weaponised Drones At Airport / I Have Spies, Informants In Aso Rock - Nnamdi Kanu (2) (3) (4)

Re: Army Arrests Two Boko Haram Informants (Photos) by yemiprogress(m): 5:47pm On Jul 01, 2017
Chikelue2000:
fool if u r pained go hit ur head over that wall there

I can't be pained because I had no worry,m only saddened by your wasted existence with violence and mismanaged hypocrisy.
Just reset your IQ to understand the resultant evil effects of tribalism in this kind of heterogenous society.

If you still remain adamant with your cheap jocular mentality, then I will give you #10 to buy sense...
#one Nigeria is non-negotiable#

Re: Army Arrests Two Boko Haram Informants (Photos) by vedaxcool(m): 5:47pm On Jul 01, 2017
Chikelue2000:
My brother na today?, how many times we don hear news about dis n yet those bastards keep bombing n bombing, I am just not sure if d way our Nigerian army r treating dis guys could be d same if they were from d South east or South south

The only thing beerfraud has to offer is tribalism, lies and dissension.
Re: Army Arrests Two Boko Haram Informants (Photos) by Chikelue2000(m): 5:50pm On Jul 01, 2017
yemiprogress:

I can't be pained because I had no worry,m only saddened by your wasted existence with violence and mismanaged hypocrisy.
Just reset your IQ to understand the resultant evil effects of tribalism in this kind of heterogenous society.

If you still remain adamant with your cheap jocular mentality, then I will give you #10 to buy sense...
#one Nigeria is non-negotiable#

look at my write up again foolish one, did it tell u that Nigeria should break up?, who even gave u those phones self, a won were
Re: Army Arrests Two Boko Haram Informants (Photos) by Chikelue2000(m): 5:51pm On Jul 01, 2017
vedaxcool:

The only thing beerfraud has to offer is tribalism, lies and dissension.
now its official, u r sick, won't reply u more than dis

Re: Army Arrests Two Boko Haram Informants (Photos) by cyberdurable(m): 5:58pm On Jul 01, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

What's the essence of catching them...when they and their commanders will be eventually released secretly.

Naahh...it looks like Davido's brother's dog food besides I don't eat onion.
Thanks all the same.

Meaning that it is rich.. And better than some Nigerians foods abi
Re: Army Arrests Two Boko Haram Informants (Photos) by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 6:00pm On Jul 01, 2017
can we just shoot them on sight either guilty or not, our prison is congested already
Re: Army Arrests Two Boko Haram Informants (Photos) by Kdon2: 6:14pm On Jul 01, 2017
Chikelue2000:
My brother na today?, how many times we don hear news about dis n yet those bastards keep bombing n bombing, I am just not sure if d way our Nigerian army r treating dis guys could be d same if they were from d South east or South south

you nail it bro!
Re: Army Arrests Two Boko Haram Informants (Photos) by yemiprogress(m): 6:14pm On Jul 01, 2017
[quote author=Chikelue2000 post=58024161]look at my write up again foolish one, did it tell u that Nigeria should break up?, who even gave u those phones self, a won were[/quote

Yes!!! m fully back to change the life of this silly idiot to sanity...

I already knew I can do it but animal like you will forever reject correction... What was the essence of your reference to South south and South east in your first comment?You must answer this because Google won't be accountable on your behalf.
Re: Army Arrests Two Boko Haram Informants (Photos) by kizyalex10(m): 7:44pm On Jul 01, 2017
Seriously it suprises me hw we share d same country with these animals,very ugly,unhealthy,tattered nd battered,haggard,dirty creatures,sick looking.infact I lack words to quantify them,even as they have held on to power like their birth right,nothing is shown for it,as they re the most under developed nd backwards part in this country,strange sickness hit them first.they don't look like humans,brood of vampires,like God used them to complete the number of humans,they disgust me.
Re: Army Arrests Two Boko Haram Informants (Photos) by DJMCOTTY(m): 7:49pm On Jul 01, 2017
I kuku trust army, beating na understatement
Re: Army Arrests Two Boko Haram Informants (Photos) by kizyalex10(m): 7:52pm On Jul 01, 2017
Mere looking @ them,u go knw say life don tire these people,their lives is on low battery,thats why they kill @ d slightest provocation so u die bfor them cos I don't see d reason why a man full of life with potential will want to kill @ his own detriment.

Re: Army Arrests Two Boko Haram Informants (Photos) by Pylony(m): 8:53pm On Jul 01, 2017
Don't waste time, just line them up and use a single hot bullet through their coconut skulls.
Re: Army Arrests Two Boko Haram Informants (Photos) by Archayzed: 8:51am On Jul 02, 2017
That's only what you'll hear about them, the end of the story remains a secret.
Re: Army Arrests Two Boko Haram Informants (Photos) by greatman247(m): 2:22pm On Jul 02, 2017
Put iron rod into their Anus they will give you needed info about boko haram and get them all killed after arresting the boko haram members.

Biafra: We Do Not Support IPOB - British Government / Minimum Wage: If ₦30,000 Is Approved / I Will Support Tinubu Without Apologies – PDP Chieftain, Bwala

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18