Stats: 3,169,863 members, 7,876,294 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 02:09 PM

Veteran Musician Tony Tetuila Turns Out In A Very Weird Dyed Hairstyle - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Veteran Musician Tony Tetuila Turns Out In A Very Weird Dyed Hairstyle (895 Views)

Aleksandra Sadowska Dyed Her Eyeball Black, Now She Is About To Go Blind (Photo) / Tim Godfrey Dyed His Hair Blonde, Fans Condemn Him (photos) / Tony Tetuila Tries On New Look.. And It’s Beyond Weird (2) (3) (4)

Veteran Musician Tony Tetuila Turns Out In A Very Weird Dyed Hairstyle by bbbabes1: 7:33am On Jul 10, 2017
The veteran music star turned politician spotted this new look which has many confused on social media. He has been off the radar for some periods now and it is a big surprise to see him turn out this way. Well we thought he was appointed for a political position in his home state, Kwara.

But is this how a political office appointee will show up at the office? Nah!!! We don't think so

[img]https://3.bp..com/-K4Tsx3peVR8/WWL9hLTX-uI/AAAAAAADuHk/20kqLwbAvWURWEQTVC7AMYhcI09x58FcgCLcBGAs/s1600/20170710_050338.png[/img]

[img]https://2.bp..com/-bp25eCef20I/WWL8ydoCm0I/AAAAAAADuHY/el5c15g1C1Yhw4-iQUTS5q_ghfJpbGdGACEwYBhgL/s1600/1a.png[/img]

http://www.blackberrybabes.com/2017/07/veteran-musician-tony-tetuila-turns-out.html

lalasticlala
Re: Veteran Musician Tony Tetuila Turns Out In A Very Weird Dyed Hairstyle by taylor88(m): 7:34am On Jul 10, 2017
Jesus
Re: Veteran Musician Tony Tetuila Turns Out In A Very Weird Dyed Hairstyle by Chikelue2000(m): 7:35am On Jul 10, 2017
Mad people everywhere
Re: Veteran Musician Tony Tetuila Turns Out In A Very Weird Dyed Hairstyle by sagerasaq: 7:47am On Jul 10, 2017
Tony Tetuila ooo!!! Who he be Who e EP? Make I go find post wey no concern Afonja joor
Re: Veteran Musician Tony Tetuila Turns Out In A Very Weird Dyed Hairstyle by BigBelleControl(m): 7:48am On Jul 10, 2017
He looks like that man that acted babalawo in Figurine.
Re: Veteran Musician Tony Tetuila Turns Out In A Very Weird Dyed Hairstyle by bbbabes1: 7:56am On Jul 10, 2017
sagerasaq:
Tony Tetuila ooo!!!
Who he be
Who e EP?
Make I go find post wey no concern Afonja joor

Do you know that Tony Tetuila is the real Afonja, he is from Kwara State and according to history, Afonja is the name of a ruler/warrior from Ilorin in Kwara state.
you need to study hard sir
Re: Veteran Musician Tony Tetuila Turns Out In A Very Weird Dyed Hairstyle by itspzpics(m): 8:11am On Jul 10, 2017
another one
Re: Veteran Musician Tony Tetuila Turns Out In A Very Weird Dyed Hairstyle by somez(m): 8:16am On Jul 10, 2017
Wow... This dude looks so so identical. Looks like my cooking stove thread.... Or maybe my mob stick. Not sure yet...
Re: Veteran Musician Tony Tetuila Turns Out In A Very Weird Dyed Hairstyle by Baddest69(m): 8:21am On Jul 10, 2017
Oyibo repete was released 1995 and since then nigga have been underground parading useless and worthless dreads upandan at his age.

He will be clocking 50 soon.

My fellow afonja oya come and attack me
Re: Veteran Musician Tony Tetuila Turns Out In A Very Weird Dyed Hairstyle by sagerasaq: 1:33pm On Jul 10, 2017
bbbabes1:

Do you know that Tony Tetuila is the real Afonja, he is from Kwara State and according to history, Afonja is the name of a ruler/warrior from Ilorin in Kwara state.
you need to study hard sir

Who e EP

Has Rapper Mi Retire From Music? See What He Said On Twitter / Halima Abubakar Reacts To Rumors of spending N800,000 Daily On Hospital Bills / Meet The Aspiring Plus Size Model Who Isn't Shy To Strip Off For The Gram (18+)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41