Stats: 3,178,847 members, 7,906,108 topics. Date: Wednesday, 31 July 2024 at 04:33 AM

See Confirm Meat That Guys In My Hostel Killed Today!!! (photos) - Food - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / See Confirm Meat That Guys In My Hostel Killed Today!!! (photos) (1683 Views)

Strange And Ugly Animal Killed Today By A Nairalander. (pics) / Man Buys Frozen Meat That Was Produced 15th Of March (Photo) / Lady Served With Meat That Looks Like Male Genital At Ghana Restaurant (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

See Confirm Meat That Guys In My Hostel Killed Today!!! (photos) by Wisdomkosi(m): 6:17pm On Jul 18, 2017
Meat don set lol. I just came back from lectures to see this confirm meat wey guys wey dey Vex for my hostel killed. Lol See Confirm Meat..

Re: See Confirm Meat That Guys In My Hostel Killed Today!!! (photos) by conductor001: 6:19pm On Jul 18, 2017
Reserve it for Anambra Nsala Day 2017. wink

Re: See Confirm Meat That Guys In My Hostel Killed Today!!! (photos) by Wisdomkosi(m): 6:20pm On Jul 18, 2017
cheesy grin Lalastical you wan chop? Lol

Re: See Confirm Meat That Guys In My Hostel Killed Today!!! (photos) by vcente(m): 6:30pm On Jul 18, 2017
I don cook finish na only meat remain.

Re: See Confirm Meat That Guys In My Hostel Killed Today!!! (photos) by Nobody: 6:33pm On Jul 18, 2017
Chop chop
Re: See Confirm Meat That Guys In My Hostel Killed Today!!! (photos) by edoboy33(m): 6:35pm On Jul 18, 2017
see what the buhari government have caused people now eat alligator like animals
God help us
PDP for 2019

Re: See Confirm Meat That Guys In My Hostel Killed Today!!! (photos) by Homeboiy: 6:37pm On Jul 18, 2017
guy no eat that thing oo
Ngwere egu
Re: See Confirm Meat That Guys In My Hostel Killed Today!!! (photos) by hakeem4(m): 6:38pm On Jul 18, 2017
edoboy33:
see what the buhari government have caused people now eat alligator like animals
God help us
PDP for 2019
is that alligator?

Abi buhari didn't allow you go to nursery school

Re: See Confirm Meat That Guys In My Hostel Killed Today!!! (photos) by sunnysunny69(m): 6:39pm On Jul 18, 2017
Its like eating agama lizard, God forbid.
Re: See Confirm Meat That Guys In My Hostel Killed Today!!! (photos) by edoboy33(m): 6:43pm On Jul 18, 2017
hakeem4:
is that alligator?
I didn't say it an alligator sir or can't u read I said it looks like an alligator and am very sure am more educated than you

Re: See Confirm Meat That Guys In My Hostel Killed Today!!! (photos) by edoboy33(m): 6:43pm On Jul 18, 2017
hakeem4:
is that alligator?
I didn't say it an alligator sir or can't u read I said it looks like an alligator and am very sure am more educated than you
Re: See Confirm Meat That Guys In My Hostel Killed Today!!! (photos) by hakeem4(m): 6:52pm On Jul 18, 2017
edoboy33:

I didn't say it an alligator sir
or can't u read
I said it looks like an alligator
and am very sure am more educated than you
okay sir

Re: See Confirm Meat That Guys In My Hostel Killed Today!!! (photos) by Wisdomkosi(m): 6:53pm On Jul 18, 2017
Lalastical
Re: See Confirm Meat That Guys In My Hostel Killed Today!!! (photos) by boman2014: 7:40pm On Jul 18, 2017
Wisdomkosi:
Lalastical
lalasticala no dey answer this one na Mynd44 be the MONITOR LIZARD for nairaland
Re: See Confirm Meat That Guys In My Hostel Killed Today!!! (photos) by Wisdomkosi(m): 7:49pm On Jul 18, 2017
boman2014:
lalasticala no dey answer this one na Mynd44 be the MONITOR LIZARD for nairaland
lol but lalastical must answer this one if not the meat no go reach am
Re: See Confirm Meat That Guys In My Hostel Killed Today!!! (photos) by Nobody: 8:17pm On Jul 18, 2017
Wisdomkosi:
Meat don set lol. I just came back from lectures to see this confirm meat wey guys wey dey Vex for my hostel killed. Lol See Confirm Meat..
No b only meat sad

Health Benefits Of Coconut Oil / See The Egusi Soup I Made This Afternoon Pictures... / British Styled Breakfast: What Do You Think (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13