Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,401 members, 7,992,295 topics. Date: Saturday, 02 November 2024 at 10:18 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 (733531 Views)
General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 / General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 / General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 5 (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (124) (125) (126) (127) (128) (129) (130) ... (514) (Go Down)
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by bulalakoboko(m): 4:26pm On Nov 14, 2017 |
bulalakoboko: |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Perky89(m): 4:26pm On Nov 14, 2017 |
armpit: Yes oh |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by ibnkokumo(m): 4:39pm On Nov 14, 2017 |
Can I use Sponsorship letter and Blocked account together? Which is surer?? |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by zizytd(m): 5:03pm On Nov 14, 2017 |
Perky89: |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by originalwarriman(m): 5:25pm On Nov 14, 2017 |
bulalakoboko: if you know you want to be using the three names, it will be advice able you same when applying for your international passport. #justmythinking |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by originalwarriman(m): 5:35pm On Nov 14, 2017 |
Lovalt15: are you going for Msc or Bsc? |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by originalwarriman(m): 5:39pm On Nov 14, 2017 |
ibnkokumo: I think you need one out of the two. cos if you check the requirement, its either sponsorship or blocked account and scholarship. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Immafrank: 6:10pm On Nov 14, 2017 |
bulalakoboko: you needn't certify the ones you need to apply online but if you are sending hard copies by post.. you need to certify them. 2 Likes |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by trojrobert: 6:19pm On Nov 14, 2017 |
ibnkokumo: I work around ikoyi but I stay around festac . Where do you stay |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Blackanada(m): 7:03pm On Nov 14, 2017 |
ibnkokumo: The question is why would you want to use both when one suffices? If you have blocked account use that and save your sponsor the stress of paper work and responsibility. Even if you could use both there's absolutely no advantage. Would just raise more questions during interview. 1 Like |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by chidi4eze(m): 7:45pm On Nov 14, 2017 |
bulalakoboko:Use all the names but attach an affidavit of confirmation of names 2 Likes |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by ibnkokumo(m): 8:25pm On Nov 14, 2017 |
Okay good, I'm on Freedom Way, Lekki Phase 1, the road coming from Admiralty, from Lekki/Epe express way, you drop at Ikate Roundabout, it's no longer a roundabout though. trojrobert: |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by ibnkokumo(m): 8:28pm On Nov 14, 2017 |
You're right, later thought of this though. Thanks bruder Blackanada: |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by ibnkokumo(m): 8:29pm On Nov 14, 2017 |
True, I read that. Thanks originalwarriman: |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by dailydolar(m): 8:58pm On Nov 14, 2017 |
bulalakoboko:bros this is not a question to ask but make i help you same thing happened to me so what you need to do is if you are sure the 3names are yours then use them on your passport ok. The main thing is if 3 of the name tally then its ok so use whats on your university transcript ok |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by trojrobert: 9:43pm On Nov 14, 2017 |
ibnkokumo: Yes I know that area, can we see tomorrow or when can you be free , PM please 08161111223 |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by bulalakoboko(m): 10:31pm On Nov 14, 2017 |
dailydolar:Thanks Bruder. |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by bulalakoboko(m): 10:32pm On Nov 14, 2017 |
chidi4eze:Bros thank you. 1 Like |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by bulalakoboko(m): 10:33pm On Nov 14, 2017 |
originalwarriman:Warrior man,thanks alot |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by ibnkokumo(m): 10:42pm On Nov 14, 2017 |
Okay, I'll be there tomorrow trojrobert: |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Bhydemi: 7:41am On Nov 15, 2017 |
Please house, I have a challenge , I just received my certificate from my school and there's an ommision from a part of my name i.e Kareem instead of Abdulkareem, I have already applied for correction, but it might take time for the new certificate to be ready Please what can I do as regards my applications 2 Likes |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by happystep(m): 10:33am On Nov 15, 2017 |
work with what you have until the new certificate is ready or try going to meet with the senate officer incharge of such matters to help fast track it. i believe change of name affidavit will be handy this time. Such mixed up arise from your inconsistency in pattern of writing your names from admission application to registration. Bhydemi: |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by dailydolar(m): 12:53pm On Nov 15, 2017 |
what is the name on your other documents cos i dont see any issue with the name you can go ahead with the kareem but if you think its not ok you can do affidavit to shows that its same person for me thats should fly all the best Bhydemi: |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by dailydolar(m): 12:54pm On Nov 15, 2017 |
Augsburg confirmation letter don show waiting for admission which will be around December. make una pray for me ooo 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by zizytd(m): 1:00pm On Nov 15, 2017 |
Perky89: Which course are you planning to apply for in TUB? And pls send me the link |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Perky89(m): 1:26pm On Nov 15, 2017 |
zizytd: https://www.uni-assist.de/online/Antrag/Anlegen/new/ab/66/stg/19190/sem/28/stanid/4/hs/4/abg/4/page/2 Course: MSc Information Systems Management Deadline:15 January No start date specified so far. Incase you lnow kindly share. |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by zizytd(m): 6:43pm On Nov 15, 2017 |
Perky89:Perky did you go to unzik, set 2012 |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by okoli414: 7:54pm On Nov 15, 2017 |
Pls does anybody know abt N26 bank..wt r d pros and cons pls? |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by chrisley024(m): 8:48pm On Nov 15, 2017 |
okoli414:For block a/c or? |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Emexnairaland(m): 11:10pm On Nov 15, 2017 |
Bro, I stay there too. Accept my pm. ibnkokumo: 1 Like |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Gracely7th(f): 2:01am On Nov 16, 2017 |
Hy Good evening all Also anyone knows any uni that don't require toelf or sat? |
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Gracely7th(f): 2:08am On Nov 16, 2017 |
Please can anyone explain this sponsorship letter? Is a sponsor in Nigeria now an alternative to opening a block account? What's the success chance? Is it now 8740£? It use to be 8000£ for a block account. Please let me in on anything new of student visa requirement... Some things are not just spelt out on google. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (124) (125) (126) (127) (128) (129) (130) ... (514)
General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 11 / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39 |