Stats: 3,188,881 members, 7,935,777 topics. Date: Friday, 30 August 2024 at 03:38 PM

See How Nnamdi Kanu Was Welcomed In Abakaliki Today - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / See How Nnamdi Kanu Was Welcomed In Abakaliki Today (1210 Views)

How President Buhari Was Welcomed In Anambra / Pictures Of How Atiku Was Welcomed In Ibadan By PDP Supporters / Nnamdi Kanu Was Not Jobless Before He Embarked On IPOB And Biafra Mission (2) (3) (4)

See How Nnamdi Kanu Was Welcomed In Abakaliki Today by IBpaul(m): 8:50pm On Jul 24, 2017
I have never seen the kind of crowd I beheld today in Abakaliki, Ebonyi state as Nnamdi Kanu stormed the state today.

Over 5000 supporters besieged our roads today.

Pictures are not clear because of the crowd and sun.

Re: See How Nnamdi Kanu Was Welcomed In Abakaliki Today by IBpaul(m): 8:53pm On Jul 24, 2017
more Seun Lalasticlala Mynd44

Re: See How Nnamdi Kanu Was Welcomed In Abakaliki Today by CHIJIOKE1314: 8:54pm On Jul 24, 2017
Oke nwoke...

Agu nkwo

Enyi mmadu

Ogidi gada

Okirikiri ka a na gba ukwu ose mana anahi ari ya elu..

Oye okiti, na eje eje!

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: See How Nnamdi Kanu Was Welcomed In Abakaliki Today by sarrki(m): 8:56pm On Jul 24, 2017
CHIJIOKE1314:
Oke nwoke...

Agu nkwo

Enyi mmadu

Ogidi gada

Okirikiri ka a na gba ukwu ose mana anahi ari ya elu..

Oye okiti, na eje eje!

He's a criminal
Re: See How Nnamdi Kanu Was Welcomed In Abakaliki Today by attackgat: 9:00pm On Jul 24, 2017
When you have the suppport of the people, you dont need rented crowds, sireens, money or political position before the people will come out to show you love.

Ride on Kanu, you are fighting for something money cannot buy, freedom.

Re: See How Nnamdi Kanu Was Welcomed In Abakaliki Today by ESDKING: 9:04pm On Jul 24, 2017
sarrki:

Buhari is a terrorist
Best comment from sarrki
Kudos !!

Re: See How Nnamdi Kanu Was Welcomed In Abakaliki Today by CHIJIOKE1314: 9:05pm On Jul 24, 2017
sarrki:

I am insignificantly senseless

I have always stay away from your useless illiterate imbecilic vituperations on this forum..

Drag your lunacy with dimwits as you and steer clear off my lane..

I am no match for you and your ilks, so if you venture close to my mention next time I will squeeze your idiocy and set lunch out of it in your honor.

Stay away!!

Re: See How Nnamdi Kanu Was Welcomed In Abakaliki Today by ESDKING: 9:07pm On Jul 24, 2017
God bless Nnamdi Kanu.

Re: See How Nnamdi Kanu Was Welcomed In Abakaliki Today by sarrki(m): 9:08pm On Jul 24, 2017
[code][/code]
CHIJIOKE1314:

I have always stay away from your useless illiterate imbecilic vituperations on this forum..

I am no match for you and your ilks, so if you venture close to my mention next time I will squeeze your idiocy and set lunch out of it in your honor.

Stay away!!

Chijioke calm down

All those your big big grammar won't help at all

KANU is a criminal

He's setting up a terrorist cell
Re: See How Nnamdi Kanu Was Welcomed In Abakaliki Today by sarrki(m): 9:12pm On Jul 24, 2017
CHIJIOKE1314:

Stay away!!

We know all ipob sympathizers

They won't go unpunished

They will be sent to different jail across the land
Re: See How Nnamdi Kanu Was Welcomed In Abakaliki Today by ambassadorchibs(m): 9:13pm On Jul 24, 2017
From all indications, Nnamdi Kanu is the only man in South East that has the people's Mandate anytime/anyday...

BIAFRA is no longer a mirage but a Reality...

Re: See How Nnamdi Kanu Was Welcomed In Abakaliki Today by CHIJIOKE1314: 9:15pm On Jul 24, 2017
sarrki:
[code][/code]

Chijioke calm down

All those your big big grammar won't help at all

Sarrki is a criminal

I am setting up a terrorist cell

Your inadequacy is heartbreaking and to top it all up you are shameless as well..

Still wondering the kind of person you must be..
Your challenge is; you are ignorantly foolish and you are miles away from realizing this fact..

Re: See How Nnamdi Kanu Was Welcomed In Abakaliki Today by CHIJIOKE1314: 9:18pm On Jul 24, 2017
sarrki:

I am an slowpoke and a criminal too

I won't go unpunished

I will be sent to different jail across the land

Your type are like a dangerously damaged machine..
Word: Irreparable

Re: See How Nnamdi Kanu Was Welcomed In Abakaliki Today by Homeboiy: 9:41pm On Jul 24, 2017
Nya bu enye anwu amuye mee

onye sri na ome gu n'ihu ye,ome na azu ye

Igbo mma mma nu o

I just typed my dialect , no vex abeg
Re: See How Nnamdi Kanu Was Welcomed In Abakaliki Today by Homeboiy: 9:41pm On Jul 24, 2017
Nya bu enye anwu amuye mee

onye sri na ome gu n'ihu ye,ome na azu ye

Igbo mma mma nu o

I just typed my dialect , no vex abeg
Re: See How Nnamdi Kanu Was Welcomed In Abakaliki Today by Nobody: 9:55pm On Jul 24, 2017
mtcheww.. just ten people grin grin

Presidency Releases Timetable For Visit To Buhari In London / 2019: I’m Not Running As Atiku’s Vice – Fayose / Disintegration Is Our Greatest Fear: Arewa Youth Laments

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18