Stats: 3,218,428 members, 8,037,929 topics. Date: Thursday, 26 December 2024 at 09:42 PM

Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? (8360 Views)

What My Bro Did To An Ex (classic Blast) / ..would You Attend Your Ex's Wedding? / Can You Attend Your Ex's Wedding? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by lizzybabe1(f): 10:29pm On Feb 08, 2010
violent:

Exactly why i will have a sniper in position. . . any hand tht goes up will be forced down with bullets

And hey, i enjoy attending ex's wedding, u need to see the guilty conscience on her face when she knows that you know that her husband does not know but you know that she isn't going to be a virgin that wedding night, and of all the 1000 guest present, you are one of the lucky bastards who know what she offers beneath the white gown and "innocent virgin look"

Wow! What a wicked reason to attend an ex's wedding! Ladies, beware of this guy.
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by ruffrider(f): 10:45pm On Feb 08, 2010
If my ex invites me to his wedding, and knowing I haven't tied the knot, I would: attend and blurt out OVER MY DEAD BODY!!!!! grin When everyone turns around to see who in the world is that, I would say "oh i'm sorry, wrong wedding. And I would wait for the reception and take home about 10 doggie bags, me and my friends grin grin
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by calyx: 10:49pm On Feb 08, 2010
I will attend the 6th one by easter. Yes am male grin angry lipsrsealed
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by tony73: 11:32pm On Feb 08, 2010
smileywhy not,when both of u have agree to go.
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by TOPE20001(f): 11:36pm On Feb 08, 2010
to do what excatly? undecided
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by koolguy88(m): 11:44pm On Feb 08, 2010
yes
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by chelseabmw(m): 12:19am On Feb 09, 2010
i can attend her wedding and i will be 100% comfortable if she is there on my wedding
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by SisiEko1(f): 12:21am On Feb 09, 2010
Please what is done is done.
I would not attend my Ex's wedding,birthday,naming ceremony, whatever, make everybody waka their own abeg! grin
Maybe his parents funeral, even at that sef
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by Tinksh(f): 12:34am On Feb 09, 2010
No! We are obviously ex for a reason. The special day in my life and i would want to be surrounded buy family and friends that i care for. The past should stay in the past.
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by safariman(m): 1:55am On Feb 09, 2010
I wouldn't mind attending the wedding of my ex and vice versa, attending mine, but I would have serious problem being close friends to the couple
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by whiteroses(f): 2:08am On Feb 09, 2010
yes but i dont trust myself i could be naughty at times, i'd be winking at him a lot
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by 0hsisi: 2:27am On Feb 09, 2010
maybe to pour some otapia pia in the food grin
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by spoilt(f): 2:28am On Feb 09, 2010
I do not concern myself with my exes.
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by 0hsisi: 2:29am On Feb 09, 2010
don't even know if my exes are dead or alive
that chapter is closed
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by H2O2: 2:51am On Feb 09, 2010
What for? I don't like to remain friends with exes anyhoo
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by sulad82i(m): 7:17am On Feb 09, 2010
capital no
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by Nobody: 7:46am On Feb 09, 2010
Nope!
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by DAVE5(m): 8:28am On Feb 09, 2010
yes kee,for shizzle,why not if not so far i'm invited n there plenty of chopping.the item 7 thing
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by Fostercat(m): 9:03am On Feb 09, 2010
I will definately not and did not.
My babe i dated for 4 yrs, invited me wen she was to get married to another fellow!we seperated based on the fact dat her parents refuse to consent our marriage on different religious ground. I did not Go .
Wat! every bd knew us wen we were dating and i think i will b full of shame n envy.Trust Nigerians I will definately b recieveing question i was not prepared 4.
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by juchi10: 9:08am On Feb 09, 2010
I would  attend based on two conditions, first if we broke up on a friendly note  and secondly if i am happily married before then. If these conditions are not there especially the second one i won't attend.
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by maxtop(m): 9:19am On Feb 09, 2010
Why not, provided she send me an IV. Norin spoil now. grin
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by Alpha3006: 9:25am On Feb 09, 2010
To show that i've gotten over it i'll definately attend the wedding if invited.and nothing wrong with it inviting her to mine too.
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by Ultrame(m): 9:26am On Feb 09, 2010
Thanks, but NO, thanks!. I'd rather stay away.
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by ruskiee(m): 9:48am On Feb 09, 2010
Well i dunno. It would depend on the kinda mood i'm in. angry cheesy
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by Witi(m): 9:51am On Feb 09, 2010
I won't want to spoil her day because we broke up on a very bad note.
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by zeedee(f): 10:14am On Feb 09, 2010
I'd gladly go to show off my hotter, richer new beau.

On the down side if i was still miserable on the inside. . heck no!
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by parislomo(f): 10:37am On Feb 09, 2010
A resounding YES to either one!! Never had a terrible EX. . . things just didn't work out. . .
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by twinskenny(m): 10:46am On Feb 09, 2010
no
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by emmyjegus(m): 11:08am On Feb 09, 2010
no big deal, it shows u r wishing him/her well. i believe u r attending for a good course
no doubt u might want to break down emotionally if u v not fully recovered, but attending it will help u to face reality more
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by Nizoral(f): 11:17am On Feb 09, 2010
Hell no!!! Dats out of it.
Re: Would You Attend An Ex's Wedding? by Nobody: 11:18am On Feb 09, 2010
no

Can You Date A Girl Older Than You? / Are Black People Attractive To White People Abroad? / Are Pretty Girls Not Worth Dating?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20