Stats: 3,190,089 members, 7,939,402 topics. Date: Wednesday, 04 September 2024 at 03:00 AM

Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack (20698 Views)

Borno Gov., Shettima Cry At Meeting With Buhari Over Recent Boko Haram Attacks / Young Soldier Killed By Armed Bandits In A Forest In Zamfara State. Photos / Young Soldier Killed During Boko Haram Ambush In Borno State. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by saydfact(m): 10:56am On Aug 02, 2017
RIP
Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by perpasca(m): 10:57am On Aug 02, 2017
Rest in peace young soldier
Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by emi14: 10:57am On Aug 02, 2017
Nigerian soldiers are busy hunting antelopes, reptiles and grasscutters because either they are not adequately paid or oga is eating there deserved allowances.
Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by ajasbaba(m): 10:59am On Aug 02, 2017
if you stay in maid you will no they kill them on daily basis.

the media don't report most of this killing just to paint the govt as white.
Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by mvem(m): 10:59am On Aug 02, 2017
maxiuc:
With the way the military train soldiers this is very quick compared to those days you will have
to spend close to a year plus

Half baked military boys

Young children

Rip broh.

Thank God I escaped their training and failed
all their training lesson

I can't come nd die for a useless country
...this guy has a beard and if u knw the military well, no soldier is allowed to keep one except special forces....and special forces do alot of counter terrorism training

Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 11:00am On Aug 02, 2017
he choose a very wrong career, Nigeria and Nigerians are not worth to die for
Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by obindomanya(m): 11:02am On Aug 02, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Such a youngman's life cut down because he had no one to advise him against joining the Nigerian military.

I wonder why some girls will still marry soldiers knowing that they have the lowest life expectancy rate in Nigeria.
see what Nnamdi kanu 's brainwashing has done to you. what a shame!

Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by Nobody: 11:07am On Aug 02, 2017
Rest in peace dear
Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by hon3sty(m): 11:08am On Aug 02, 2017
Our soldiers are just being wasted for nothing
Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by Nobody: 11:08am On Aug 02, 2017
Soldier weh get beards
This is a first
Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by speezyWears: 11:09am On Aug 02, 2017
see the very beautiful wife,

Na another man go dey do the unimaginable now,

kai.
Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by lifezone247(m): 11:15am On Aug 02, 2017
Optional2:

meaning soldiers should not marry but be single for life..

I no blame you...

Mtchewwww undecided
is this my same optional? (1)
Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by KhingLufem1(m): 11:18am On Aug 02, 2017
RIP to the brave
Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by EmperorTayo1864(m): 11:26am On Aug 02, 2017
BiafraBushBoy:
Sad... I know what all these soldiers go through!!

I miss Mr Bright so much. Read this real life story

Mission Sambisa and the sad story of a survivor

embarassed
oga, i need the concluding part of story. its touching!!!
Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by kceewhyte(m): 11:27am On Aug 02, 2017
cardinalstar091:
so army man d get beard
yes...you can get license for it
Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by Nobody: 11:34am On Aug 02, 2017
zionmade1:
nextprince of desert dwellers come over here. I said it before the rate boko crew are carrying out their project in the north, by the 2020 Census the north might have only 1000 old men, 50 youths and 0 virgins.
cheesy lolzz you get mouth
Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by midehill(m): 11:43am On Aug 02, 2017
very soon...nobody would want to become a soldier
Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by Nobody: 11:44am On Aug 02, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Such a youngman's life cut down because he had no one to advise him against joining the Nigerian military.

I wonder why some girls will still marry soldiers knowing that they have the lowest life expectancy rate in Nigeria.
Stupid comnent. If you don't like it others like it.

Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by SeniorZato(m): 11:48am On Aug 02, 2017
fuckingAyaya:
Since Buhari became president who can guess the numbers of our soldiers that hv died in the frontline
Is that your project topic. Jobless woman
Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by Ghettologist(m): 11:49am On Aug 02, 2017
RIP SOLDIER
Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by Optional2(f): 12:12pm On Aug 02, 2017
lifezone247:
is this my same optional? (1)

yes boo same me..

Good afternoon.
Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by ucnwafor(m): 12:14pm On Aug 02, 2017
maxiuc:
With the way the military train soldiers this is very quick compared to those days you will have
to spend close to a year plus

Half baked military boys

Young children

Rip broh.

Thank God I escaped their training and failed
all their training lesson

I can't come nd die for a useless country
U are coward soilder, little wonder u ran away from training depot while martin died a great patriot nd bravery combantant....rip patriot
Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by es144000: 12:18pm On Aug 02, 2017
The attrition rate for our military is quite high
Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by nwosueugeneken: 12:33pm On Aug 02, 2017
EDonHappen:
Military officer, Michael Martins pictured above, was killed in a recent attack by Boko Haram members last month. He is survived by his wife and a very young son.

May his soul rest in peace Amen.

http://www.looknaija.com/2017/08/another-young-soldier-killed-recent-boko-haram-attack/ It's a sin before God and man to die for Nigeria

lalasticlala
Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by amakadihot87(f): 12:42pm On Aug 02, 2017
Evablizin:

My friend carry your joke and get out of here.

There is time for everything,a time to cry and a time to laugh
........imagine........he is even comparing himself to jesus

Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by TMTonpoint: 12:57pm On Aug 02, 2017
psychologist:
Rest in peace Gallant soldier

but i thought soldiers dont keep braids
They put on weaveon shocked

Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by greatman247(m): 1:04pm On Aug 02, 2017
RIP Soldier.
Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by Absoj(m): 1:11pm On Aug 02, 2017
emi14:
Nigerian soldiers are busy hunting antelopes, reptiles and grasscutters because either they are not adequately paid or oga is eating there deserved allowances.
Taleleyi naa?
Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by Absoj(m): 1:11pm On Aug 02, 2017
TMTonpoint:
They put on weaveon shocked
cheesy grin
Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by Nobody: 1:13pm On Aug 02, 2017
So sad, Ene husband from dodan barracks... RIP bro!
Re: Another Young Soldier Killed In A Recent Boko Haram Attack by Unbreakable007: 1:15pm On Aug 02, 2017
adetayo234:
Good riddance to bad rubbish. Another abuser of Human right is dead.

Same way ppl will be laughing at u Whn ur families will b dying one after d others.dats if daft like u hv any.

Two Companies Linked To Tinubu, Ambode’s Aide To Collect Land Use Charge / Risk Of Hurricane Affecting Lagos In A Few Weeks? / Ogbonnaya Onu Rejects Umahi's Car Gift

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20