Stats: 3,199,366 members, 7,971,288 topics. Date: Thursday, 10 October 2024 at 07:28 AM

Hollywood Centres In Naija - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Hollywood Centres In Naija (679 Views)

15 Hot Lesbian/bi Hollywood Celebs(pics) / Which Physical Features Do U Hate In Naija Babes? / Woman Arrested For Marrying Two Men Same Time,wonders Shall Never End In Naija! (2) (3) (4)

Hollywood Centres In Naija by abuking: 6:39pm On Feb 10, 2010
Hey ma pple, anybody with ideal on where they have hollywood industry in nigeria i.e where they perform live nude shows like blue films and others that involves nudity, pls I really need the address to see if I can get a job there maybe as an ACTORRR or ? Any body with useful info should please send me an email on mccliff@yahoo.com.
Re: Hollywood Centres In Naija by Nobody: 8:36pm On Feb 10, 2010
hey poster i really cant help you with addresses BUT i sure can help you rewrite your post so people understand a little bit more about what you are seeking LOL!!!!!!!!!!

this is what you should have wrote:
hey people, would anyone know where/if they shoot indecency in Nigeria or where they have strip club in Nigeria with fully unclothed dancers?
pls i am really desperate for toto and i though that it would be a great way to get me some.
thanks

peace and good luck
Re: Hollywood Centres In Naija by ElRazur: 8:39pm On Feb 10, 2010
If you are after Indecency. Go Yabatech or Lag. You can pick up decent and good looking ladies who will phuck your brains out while you have it recorded at the right price.

I am not a big fan of strip club, in fact, I have never been to one here, and no way I will ever go to one in Naija. Good luck though.

Am About Changing My Mind / Would You Allow Your Daughter Become Second Wife? / Advice Please

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8