Stats: 3,170,725 members, 7,879,148 topics. Date: Wednesday, 03 July 2024 at 01:21 PM

Shocking Confession Of Policeman Held For Robbery (photo) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Shocking Confession Of Policeman Held For Robbery (photo) (25530 Views)

Dismissed Soldier Who Shot Commander, Nabbed For Robbery [Photo] / I Established Business For My Wife, Bought Car After Robbery [Photo] / Benue JSS2 Student Wearing Military Uniform Arrested For Robbery (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Shocking Confession Of Policeman Held For Robbery (photo) by grooveman: 1:29pm On Aug 04, 2017
what will we not see in this country?
Re: Shocking Confession Of Policeman Held For Robbery (photo) by JoNach: 1:31pm On Aug 04, 2017
nextprince:

Lol..now you know delta is IBO, but when its time to associate them with Biafra , U'll start wailing ..hypocrite!!!
Re: Shocking Confession Of Policeman Held For Robbery (photo) by Nobody: 1:32pm On Aug 04, 2017
Officer of the Law=Law Breaker. Nothing new.
Re: Shocking Confession Of Policeman Held For Robbery (photo) by binsanni(m): 1:33pm On Aug 04, 2017
as if evans own no pass this one, abeg, any better news for today

wink wink wink wink wink wink wink wink wink wink wink wink

tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue
Re: Shocking Confession Of Policeman Held For Robbery (photo) by Nobody: 1:38pm On Aug 04, 2017
TINALETC3 Unfortunately,I don't think Sambisa is firmly in our control. Y'see. smiley
Re: Shocking Confession Of Policeman Held For Robbery (photo) by Awoofawo(m): 1:39pm On Aug 04, 2017
nextprince:
What is meaning of this one you post Oga?! lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Shocking Confession Of Policeman Held For Robbery (photo) by Awoofawo(m): 1:42pm On Aug 04, 2017
JoNach:

Lol..now you know delta is IBO, but when its time to associate them with Biafra , U'll start wailing ..hypocrite!!!
Abeg sharap!!!! Ibo officer serving in ND simple everywhere dem go.................. lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Shocking Confession Of Policeman Held For Robbery (photo) by NtoAkwaIbom(m): 1:45pm On Aug 04, 2017
WHY ALWAYS THEM ? WHYYYYYYY?
Re: Shocking Confession Of Policeman Held For Robbery (photo) by Ewedusoup(m): 2:20pm On Aug 04, 2017
Police is your F
Re: Shocking Confession Of Policeman Held For Robbery (photo) by Battalion: 2:31pm On Aug 04, 2017
nextprince:
noticed IPOB Man
Re: Shocking Confession Of Policeman Held For Robbery (photo) by stormborn28(m): 2:37pm On Aug 04, 2017
tayo4ng:
I fear police more than arm rubber
shuu u fine like this ....Oya come and give me a hug
Re: Shocking Confession Of Policeman Held For Robbery (photo) by amanda2013(f): 2:38pm On Aug 04, 2017
They are from ika and according to the new narrative Ika is not Igbo's.
Re: Shocking Confession Of Policeman Held For Robbery (photo) by stormborn28(m): 2:39pm On Aug 04, 2017
nextprince:
badd guy...u just do am silently
Re: Shocking Confession Of Policeman Held For Robbery (photo) by gulfer: 2:45pm On Aug 04, 2017
Look at those heads grin angry grin grin grin grin
Re: Shocking Confession Of Policeman Held For Robbery (photo) by adetayo234: 2:45pm On Aug 04, 2017
qualityovenbake:
Police is your friend undecided

Best Sarcasm if the Year
Re: Shocking Confession Of Policeman Held For Robbery (photo) by kadupee(m): 2:48pm On Aug 04, 2017
Nigeria Police is a mistry
Re: Shocking Confession Of Policeman Held For Robbery (photo) by SalJay(m): 4:16pm On Aug 04, 2017
Re: Shocking Confession Of Policeman Held For Robbery (photo) by iamjavadem(m): 6:30pm On Aug 04, 2017
muller101:
Buying stolen goods and now u are claiming not guilty. Indirectly u are the one sending them to go and hijack those tankers.
Dude dont just talk, think. It can happen to anyone. It has happened to me before, a choirboy in the church brought a laptop for me to help him sell and i didnt know it was stolen. Luck for me i did not collect a penny from him after i sold it because i saw him as a younger brother.
Re: Shocking Confession Of Policeman Held For Robbery (photo) by toastedbread: 8:34am On Aug 05, 2017
No perfect crime.

But wait o, see fast and furious o.

Gang Kills Kidnapped Victim In Oyo After Member’s Arrest By Police (pic) / Missing Gold Kolawole's Mother, Modupe Kolawole: Pastor Must Find My Only Child / Fulani Herdsmen Attack A Market In Guma, Benue Kill 2 (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15