Stats: 3,171,084 members, 7,880,384 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 05:14 PM

Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) - Phones (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) (25072 Views)

How To Setup Your Glo APN Settings For Fast Browsing 2019 / Share Your Glo Free Data Day Experience Screenshots (photos) / MY 4-DAY Experience With The Infinix Note 4: Camera,multitasking, Charging Tests (2) (3) (4)

Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by bukola08(m): 2:42pm On Aug 11, 2017
introvertme:

Same thing here ooo
my mission na to use 100Gb in a month,cos I c person screen shit of data usage,I con know say na me dey dull grin
how do you do it bro
Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by Nobody: 2:54pm On Aug 11, 2017
Fisayo1212:
They are deduction my data oooo They are just lying
Afi deduction na..me dey have wiped my data but its restored back
Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by Xbee007(m): 2:57pm On Aug 11, 2017
Nairalandsars u dey try message me. I hope all is well?
Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by newoffer: 3:12pm On Aug 11, 2017
Irritating netwalk.
Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by tulipsmadra: 3:18pm On Aug 11, 2017
ADEWUMIMichael:
I woke up this morning, I even forgot there's anything data free day self,

I on my data, the first experience I got was that the network didn't came up at first, but later showed sha,.
Mine is nothing to write home about, nothing works.

What's the name of your front
Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by kherlly(m): 3:26pm On Aug 11, 2017
Factfinder1:
Glo is trash ...a very stupid network dat seizes data and good network immediately you sub your phone

I think say na only me notice am oooo
Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by Jerryojozy(m): 3:27pm On Aug 11, 2017
sydneoik:

abeg drop ur settings, my connect and disconnect ,
still don't get u. Step by step process on how to do is required
Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by alagba333(m): 3:30pm On Aug 11, 2017
unconnectable
Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by Rapaltar(m): 3:45pm On Aug 11, 2017
I'm in an abusive relationship with Glo, Nepa , Arsenal And this Nigeria.
Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by DonMekino(m): 4:03pm On Aug 11, 2017
Even my grandmother is faster than Glo daat network.... Seriously
Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by MOSICATED5(m): 4:12pm On Aug 11, 2017
Do u want to look old even as a young man, do u want to be hissing always, do u want to be raising ur phone up and down then use GLO network
Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by kingsamm(m): 4:42pm On Aug 11, 2017
Ohammadike:
I still don't know why anyone would use a network that takes 12467953 days to download one episode of game of thrones

Scamming network

1 Share

Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by AdeniyiA(m): 4:59pm On Aug 11, 2017
Any code to dial before getting d data??
Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by gr8tone: 5:18pm On Aug 11, 2017
Ohammadike:
I still don't know why anyone would use a network that takes 12467953 days to download one episode of game of thrones

Scamming network
Maybe your area. Though it fluctuates a bit in my area, but when the network is good, it is always very good and when it's bad, it's always very bad but t it's mostly always good
Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by ricsman(m): 5:19pm On Aug 11, 2017
use mine to download a film of 217mb. completed the download with my paid my....
they tried sha
Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by Jfrankination(m): 5:56pm On Aug 11, 2017
Airyprince:
why some people still dey wait for friday lmao Abeg make i reconnect my tweakware jare
guy afa nah, show person way abeq
Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by alhaji04: 6:05pm On Aug 11, 2017
Mine is going fine and u knw what guys? Glo is superfast here in my area. kiss kiss

Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by Mothafreaka: 6:25pm On Aug 11, 2017
I enjoyed my free data today o. It just wasnt sufficient angry

MTKbudapest:

that the network didn't came up abi?

Abeg take am easy o

if u assassinate english which one ur children go speak?
Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by Mothafreaka: 6:27pm On Aug 11, 2017
Based on usage one week before. Usage of N250 on voice calls or 100mb data/100mb voice calls or 250mb data. On till midnight you have to receive and sms though

AdeniyiA:
Any code to dial before getting d data??
Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by Ikenna240(m): 6:30pm On Aug 11, 2017
Useless in one word..

The guy below me can complete it
Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by Mothafreaka: 6:30pm On Aug 11, 2017
God is watching you o. You for show the network na so we know it's Glo, why the crop. You people have been pushing this image all over the internet for over a week now With zero evidence. shocked Mine worked!

[quote author=kingsamm post=59377236][/quote]
Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by Mothafreaka: 6:31pm On Aug 11, 2017
Untrue

MOSICATED5:
Do u want to look old even as a young man, do u want to be hissing always, do u want to be raising ur phone up and down then use GLO network
Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by Mothafreaka: 6:31pm On Aug 11, 2017
Youre the guy below yourself. Worked

Ikenna240:
Useless in one word..

The guy below me can complete it
Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by Mothafreaka: 6:33pm On Aug 11, 2017
Na only una. See testimonies all ov er Twitter

kherlly:

I think say na only me notice am oooo
Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by mariamm234: 6:36pm On Aug 11, 2017
I've been flexing guys. thanks to Glo

Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by Mothafreaka: 6:37pm On Aug 11, 2017
IT WAS FAKE NEWS O
misspineapple:
I tot NCC dint permit glo to commence wit d data free day?
Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by Mothafreaka: 6:38pm On Aug 11, 2017
Haba, liar

Silvertrinity:
Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by NewsDistributor: 6:38pm On Aug 11, 2017
Glo was down for a while yes, but the network works fine now. I got my fee data. Maybe na the free data dey chook una body sef.
Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by AlwaysUltraPad: 6:44pm On Aug 11, 2017
YoungRichRuler:
GLO?
I'd Pass

I ported my MTN line to GLO some years ago because I wanted to be 'Patriotic'.
I had to port back to MTN after climbing Chairs and Windows because I wanted to send whatsapp messages.

Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by uchekuse: 6:54pm On Aug 11, 2017
Been enjoying my #GloDataFreeDay only if you can see my downloads folder ��‍♂️��‍♂️��‍♂️���
Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by originals1(m): 6:55pm On Aug 11, 2017
introvertme:

Same thing here ooo
my mission na to use 100Gb in a month,cos I c person screen shit of data usage,I con know say na me dey dull grin
which proxy site u dy use?
Re: Share Your Glo Data Free Day Experience (photos) by ThatFairGuy: 7:00pm On Aug 11, 2017
Yeyeboi
yeyeboi:
Glo is as useless as Apc government angry

Quote me and thunder will fire u

How to Download Torrent Files On Blackberry / 4 Items Our Mobile Phones Replaced That Perhaps They Shouldn't Have / Change Your Airtel Mifi Password In 5 Easy Steps

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20