Stats: 3,171,298 members, 7,881,098 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 12:23 PM

PDP Non-Elective Convention In Abuja (Photos, Updates) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / PDP Non-Elective Convention In Abuja (Photos, Updates) (19063 Views)

Ongoing Protest In Makurdi Against Fulani Herdsmen (More Photos & Updates) / PDP Elective Convention 2017: Live Monitoring And Updates / Ayo Fayose For President Posters At PDP National Non-Elective Convention (2) (3) (4)

Re: PDP Non-Elective Convention In Abuja (Photos, Updates) by castrokins(m): 6:46pm On Aug 12, 2017
Keep It Up Da.

Yak Isòng Odoro Ukana!
Re: PDP Non-Elective Convention In Abuja (Photos, Updates) by t12tosin: 6:46pm On Aug 12, 2017
Phi d phi... Fower
Re: PDP Non-Elective Convention In Abuja (Photos, Updates) by daewoorazer(m): 6:49pm On Aug 12, 2017
Sniper12:
and APC are saints abi

Did I mention pdp in my post? I ain't no politician man... Both parties are shitty...

Re: PDP Non-Elective Convention In Abuja (Photos, Updates) by sweatlana: 6:55pm On Aug 12, 2017
Pdp is back!

Re: PDP Non-Elective Convention In Abuja (Photos, Updates) by Tecno66: 7:30pm On Aug 12, 2017
MossadAgent:

It's too early to disown your broom .

But if you insist on lying to push your nonsense just as you do with your "we southsouth" nonsense....

Then you are an Idiot from Latin Idiotes meaning one who only confines himself to personal affairs and remains politically neutral.

What do you people gain from raining insults at people whose identity you dont know? Its becoming a nigerian attribute to be insolent even without any provocation, especially on this nairaland forum. Its just unfortunate.
Re: PDP Non-Elective Convention In Abuja (Photos, Updates) by jconsulting(f): 7:34pm On Aug 12, 2017
Please who will be their presidential candidate, they are still zoning president to the north so what has changed
Re: PDP Non-Elective Convention In Abuja (Photos, Updates) by Tecno66: 7:37pm On Aug 12, 2017
TheHonourable:
Photos of Akwa Ibom delegates at the PDP non elective national convention happening live in Abuja..
Where is Sheriff, please?
Re: PDP Non-Elective Convention In Abuja (Photos, Updates) by Almaheed: 8:20pm On Aug 12, 2017
am still not convinced, where are the reformers its still the same old guys we were tired off, I thought PDP was rebranding and shifting from its previous nuance. what do we have here I hope by next week we don't have another crisis.

there need to be a proper shift from the way PDP is being ran. internal stability in the PDP as to be sacrosanct Vis a vis internal democracy, have they looked into the Lagos PDP crisis, the Ogun PDP factions, they need to take back democracy to the grassroots and show us they are ready to do things differently.... this is coming from a concerned PDP member...power to the people
Re: PDP Non-Elective Convention In Abuja (Photos, Updates) by Basic123: 8:29pm On Aug 12, 2017
No be FFK be that?

ha ha pIGBO people of biafra don suffer!

Nnamdi kanu come and see how your friend dey follow nigerian party up and down.

Re: PDP Non-Elective Convention In Abuja (Photos, Updates) by Ajekuiya: 9:07pm On Aug 12, 2017
TheHonourable:
In the pix: Akpabio, Ffk, others.. Including ordinary Nigerians

Ordinary Nigerians Hmm
Re: PDP Non-Elective Convention In Abuja (Photos, Updates) by limeta(f): 9:36pm On Aug 12, 2017
TheHonourable:

How do you intend to sustain democracy, without elections?

First you need to 've democracy to sustain one
Re: PDP Non-Elective Convention In Abuja (Photos, Updates) by bishopdesignate: 9:36pm On Aug 12, 2017
TheHonourable:
In a related development..
I'm contesting the November 11, Local government elections in Akwa Ibom state.. I'm Aspiring to Represent my Ward as their councillor..

hello brother Can we chat elsewhere.
let me have your email so I can send you my contact
this is my email: Bishopdesignate@gmail
Re: PDP Non-Elective Convention In Abuja (Photos, Updates) by Jalal(m): 9:39pm On Aug 12, 2017
PDP and colorful jamboree are 5 and 6
Re: PDP Non-Elective Convention In Abuja (Photos, Updates) by Nobody: 10:57pm On Aug 12, 2017
TheHonourable:
In a related development..
I'm contesting the November 11, Local government elections in Akwa Ibom state.. I'm Aspiring to Represent my Ward as their councillor..

hi bro...can we talk privately (whatsapp preferred)...

Re: PDP Non-Elective Convention In Abuja (Photos, Updates) by adetayo234: 11:41pm On Aug 12, 2017
daewoorazer:
Legal thieves brainstorming on how to better rip d masses apart

Only a blind idiot will not know that there is no difference between APC and PDP politicians. They are all thieves.
Re: PDP Non-Elective Convention In Abuja (Photos, Updates) by Austino50: 1:10am On Aug 13, 2017
Agenda to take us back to Egypt to eat cucumber and other foods and make us to remain in perpetual bondage but we are wise now we won't go back to Egypt God forbid. Yes we know journey to promise land maybe tough or even tougher but we shall get there but going back to Egypt, capital NOOOOOOOO Pharaoh leave us aloneooooooo

Re: PDP Non-Elective Convention In Abuja (Photos, Updates) by Tiffbuxas: 7:12am On Aug 13, 2017
MossadAgent:

Your vote is your path to abstinence

It is your "fck you" to those politicians who intend to fck you!

Don't be an Idiot!
if nobody votes Cuz the nominees are not credible enough.... How will they win? That way everyone is fuccked

Buhari's Budget Riddled With Errors Puts Graft War In Doubt -bloomberg / Obasanjo & El-Rufai In Italy For Brenthurst Conference On Elections Monitoring / FFK: The Truth About Lekki Toll Gate Will Be Exposed When Buhari Leaves Office

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21