Stats: 3,171,205 members, 7,880,760 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 06:10 AM

N-power Announces End Date For Online Test - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / N-power Announces End Date For Online Test (28551 Views)

N-power Announces Alternative Recruitment For Applicants / Nestoil Graduate Trainee 2018 Online Test / E-health4everyoneone Online Test (2) (3) (4)

Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by Exodusontop(m): 4:50pm On Aug 14, 2017
Pls who has being able to access and write the N-Teach test since they started? i have being trying to login but this is reply i always get:[/b]BVN Validation Ongoing, Check back later[b] Im i the only one experiencing this? pls help
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by Tobi4ariyo: 5:00pm On Aug 14, 2017
MyNewJackeT:
How many questions did you answer in your test.?

Some say 11
Some say there's another test.
Some say there's more
there's no other test, is just 11 questions
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by NSK4U(m): 5:08pm On Aug 14, 2017
can someone plz tell me what's happening in N-TAX. I've written my online test, yet no information from the officials since then. npower plz reply me oo cos I need this job before the 2years scheme ends. my ref no is N-TAX -2017-000001428548-13, thanks.

meanwhile,

Do your Registration and Training for all INTERNATIONAL EXAMS including TOEFL, IELTS, GMAT, SAT1, GRE, PTE, SAT2. @

GLOBAL VISION INTERNATIONAL
EDUCATION & TRAVELS.

We accept ZERO DEPOSIT { ie Get your VISA to America, Canada, France, UK, etc from us before you pay} from our clients that wish to go on vacation, work, or visit any of the aforementioned countries and more. for further info, call/whatsap us via 08145705687.
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by ebexy(m): 5:14pm On Aug 14, 2017
You have not been disqualified the 2 attempts is when you have start writing the test.
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by chibaby2010(f): 5:40pm On Aug 14, 2017
pls my own kept on telling me BVN validation try again later
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by davies4(m): 5:45pm On Aug 14, 2017
Nawa ooo no hope for bvn validate
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by Gabbnny(m): 6:09pm On Aug 14, 2017
No, it is not log in attempt, but it is d number of attempts u hv to take d test.
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by gloryman91: 6:13pm On Aug 14, 2017
How many slots are the ministers having in the program?
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by Gabbnny(m): 6:17pm On Aug 14, 2017
No, it is not log in attempts but the number attempts given to write d test.
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by favouriteYSF(m): 6:21pm On Aug 14, 2017
My npower test is schedulled to wednesday aug 16. But i noticed i saw only 2 login attempts. I remember i have logged in twice. Firstly, i didnt understand my schedule date. Second attempt was yesterday when i realised im schedulled till wednesday.

Please i hope this hasnt disuqualified me already

Cc: npowerng[/quote]

It has not, the two attempts is only when you have started the test and logged out before the end of the test
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by gracevile: 6:27pm On Aug 14, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:
Who N-power EPP?

e help me oh
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by edgideon(m): 6:39pm On Aug 14, 2017
i wrote mine,saw 11 questions,but how can one chk scores
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by otabuko(m): 6:41pm On Aug 14, 2017
adem30:
The most transparent recruitment I ever witness in Nigeria.

Unlike that robbery Immigration recruitment that claimed many lifes
it must transparent naa. Their relatives are not interested in 30k job of 2years. Immigration is for life with government benefits. They're worlds apart.

Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by Nobody: 7:18pm On Aug 14, 2017
Nice. Well done Npower team!
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by fizzzie(m): 7:28pm On Aug 14, 2017
pls if one re-attempts the quiz, will it bring the same question? and will the first quiz be nullified?
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by eltolu: 8:31pm On Aug 14, 2017
Good luck everyone!

Register and try https://letslearn.ng/course/brainiacs-spenaice-challenge/ to test your knowledge on oil and gas
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by adem30: 8:36pm On Aug 14, 2017
ekems2017:
Bros na lie. No let me talk

I knw more than 30 youths that benefitted from the scheme without paying a damn
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by jojothaiv(m): 8:51pm On Aug 14, 2017
MyNewJackeT:
How many questions did you answer in your test.?

Some say 11
Some say there's another test.
Some say there's more
11 Questions for the asessment, 10 Questions for additional skills, that is if you choose it!
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by ekems2017(f): 9:07pm On Aug 14, 2017
I no wan talk. You no say them dey here. Do your thorough investigation and you will weep for your country. Is not like am afraid of them o. But i reserve my comment.

adem30:

I knw more than 30 youths that benefitted from the scheme without paying a damn
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by Temmytea70(m): 9:32pm On Aug 14, 2017
MVLOX:
And my own dey show invalid log in..... Afta I don help many pple register.... Chai na wa ooo

And those people eventually got you
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by collum(m): 9:55pm On Aug 14, 2017
chavyola:
Please is any other person getting a response of bvn validation on going whenever they try to log in?

I am ooh, am even confused on dis, don't know were to channel my complain to

Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by Nofuckgiven: 10:01pm On Aug 14, 2017
Please pass this information across to your friends
Below is the email and text message my sister received from some frudulent Nigerian/kidnappers at about 5am this morning. These people claimed to be working for N-Power (The Federal Government of Nigeria Youth Empowerment Program)

"Congratulations you have been succesful in qualifying for the Npower VAIDS program. Candidates are to meet on Tues 15 August at Conoil Filling station, beside gwagalada park, area 1, abuja. Free transport will be made available from here to the venue at 12pm, 12.30 or 1pm. Further details sent via email"

Pls call your family members to be very careful. I called N-Power to be told that these people are scammers. I was told the email does not originate from them.
Please post this High Alert Message on your Facebook, Instagram, twitter and (other social mediam means). Together, we can save lives of many Nigerians that will innocently or ignorantly fall into the trap of these evil and coward scammers and kidnappers.
Please do not ignore; save a life today.

Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by Esther99(f): 10:07pm On Aug 14, 2017
I was unable to select device due to network problem nd it submitted itself, hope there's no problem
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by sephas: 11:18pm On Aug 14, 2017
YOUR REPORT IS FALSE ALL TEST ENDS ON 31 AND I DID MY OWN ON FRIDAY N-POWER AGRO
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by adem30: 8:29am On Aug 15, 2017
ekems2017:
I no wan talk. You no say them dey here. Do your thorough investigation and you will weep for your country. Is not like am afraid of them o. But i reserve my comment.

So why should I be looking for what is not lost. I did my little findings in my area, ad that's my conclusion. Your area might be different though
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by mondee02(m): 5:29pm On Aug 15, 2017
jojothaiv:

11 Questions for the asessment, 10 Questions for additional skills, that is if you choose it!

Please I don't know what to do oooo, I can't remember whether I registered skill or not, after I answered the eleven questions and have selected my device I saw skill under but couldn't take it because I can't remember if I registered it
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by jojothaiv(m): 9:12pm On Aug 15, 2017
mondee02:

Please I don't know what to do oooo, I can't remember whether I registered skill or not, after I answered the eleven questions and have selected my device I saw skill under but couldn't take it because I can't remember if I registered it
You can still login again and try either of the two. But i'll advice you to take the Animation part, it's a little bit straightforward and not as complex as Graphics i.e if you're not familiar with rudimentary knowledge in graphics.
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by jojothaiv(m): 9:14pm On Aug 15, 2017
Esther99:
I was unable to select device due to network problem nd it submitted itself, hope there's no problem
Same thing apply to me, but i sent a mail to them, still awaiting response.

What steps have you taken?
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by SahmuelBolu(m): 9:15pm On Aug 15, 2017
Ideal Job Portal - Newgate Medical Service Limited
Entry-level Front Desk Officers

Newgate Medical Services Limited started operations in October, 2000 with committed staff of 10 with the aim of bridging the obvious gap identified in health care delivery service in Ikorodu.

Minimum Qualification:
OND from reputable institution

Experience:
Minimum of 1 year cognate experience
Required Skills:
Ability to work with little or no supervision
Ability to relate freely with clients
Must not be more than 26 years of age.
Must be smart and able to communicate effectively
Ability to know and meet clients’ needs and wants.
Must reside around Ikorodu
Apply here - http://www.ideal.com.ng/app?home/jobdetail/393/Entry-level-Front-Desk-Officers

View more Jobs on our Nairaland thread - https://www.nairaland.com/3836511/ideal-job-portal-connect-employers
View more Jobs on our site - http://www.ideal.com.ng/
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by mondee02(m): 8:42am On Aug 16, 2017
jojothaiv:

You can still login again and try either of the two. But i'll advice you to take the Animation part, it's a little bit straightforward and not as complex as Graphics i.e if you're not familiar with rudimentary knowledge in graphics.

OK thanks a lot
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by jojothaiv(m): 3:06pm On Aug 16, 2017
mondee02:

OK thanks a lot
Much welcome!
Re: N-power Announces End Date For Online Test by jojothaiv(m): 3:06pm On Aug 16, 2017
mondee02:

OK thanks a lot
Much welcome!

Recruitment Has Commenced In Celtel Nigeria! / Flour Mills Of Nigeria Plc Recruitment For Graduate Trainees - Flour Operations / Things You Should Remove From Your Resume Immediately

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32