Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,210,147 members, 8,008,219 topics. Date: Wednesday, 20 November 2024 at 04:29 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Shocking Photos Show Transgender Transformations, Before And After. (148344 Views)
Body Transformations Of A Nairalander / Video And Photos Show Barely N*ked Strippers On The Floor As Police Storm Club / Natalia Kuznetsova: Russian Female Weightlifter's Shocking Photos (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Shocking Photos Show Transgender Transformations, Before And After. by yassjib: 4:47pm On Oct 08, 2017 |
that's rubbish in this world and hereafter. there is a particular punishment for those that transgend in d day of accountability 1 Like |
Re: Shocking Photos Show Transgender Transformations, Before And After. by JacksonD7: 2:37am On Oct 16, 2017 |
GAZZUZZ: Hormones and transplants. Testosterone makes a man, and if you were to inject a man with estrogen (the female sex hormone) over a period of time. He would develop feminine characteristics. At the end of the day they're still males with the XY chromosome. They can't get pregnant, and they have to be on hormones their entire lives. If you were unlucky enough to bed one of them, you'd be in for a shock. Because, most of them have d*cks. And even if they didn't, you'd still be having s*x with a male. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Shocking Photos Show Transgender Transformations, Before And After. by khiaa(f): 1:06am On Dec 22, 2018 |
Who on earth is liking this bullcrap? There are waaaaay too many homosexuals on Nairaland. 1 Like |
Re: Shocking Photos Show Transgender Transformations, Before And After. by Nobody: 4:23pm On Dec 24, 2018 |
khiaa:i think this one is hot,I don't mind putting a ring on his/her finger
Re: Shocking Photos Show Transgender Transformations, Before And After. by khiaa(f): 10:37pm On Dec 24, 2018 |
LordSaints: I didn't know you were gay, but it's cool with me. |
Re: Shocking Photos Show Transgender Transformations, Before And After. by Nobody: 10:44pm On Dec 24, 2018 |
khiaa:all we need is love Merry Christmas |
Re: Shocking Photos Show Transgender Transformations, Before And After. by virago(f): 11:23pm On Dec 24, 2018 |
Explorers: Still looks the same to me |
Re: Shocking Photos Show Transgender Transformations, Before And After. by khiaa(f): 1:42am On Dec 25, 2018 |
LordSaints: The whole world needs love I don't celebrate Christmas but happy holidays to you. 1 Like |
Re: Shocking Photos Show Transgender Transformations, Before And After. by JerryGent1983: 2:00am On Dec 25, 2018 |
Emmm nawa ooo PDPGuy: |
Re: Shocking Photos Show Transgender Transformations, Before And After. by Nobody: 8:15am On Dec 25, 2018 |
khiaa:why are you JW? OK happy holidays to you as well |
Re: Shocking Photos Show Transgender Transformations, Before And After. by khiaa(f): 10:33am On Dec 25, 2018 |
LordSaints: No, I am not JW but Christmas is a pagan holiday. 1 Like |
Re: Shocking Photos Show Transgender Transformations, Before And After. by Nobody: 9:39pm On Dec 25, 2018 |
khiaa:Really? whatever the case maybe i had fun |
Re: Shocking Photos Show Transgender Transformations, Before And After. by Blogtrovert(f): 3:39pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
Explorers: wow |
Re: Shocking Photos Show Transgender Transformations, Before And After. by Ayobami7(m): 9:49pm On Jan 02, 2019 |
Na wa o |
Re: Shocking Photos Show Transgender Transformations, Before And After. by Ashiat39(f): 5:33am On Jan 17, 2019 |
wow! Mi fo o |
(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)
Advice- “I Allowed My Best Friend Have Sex With My Wife, Have I Made A Mistake?” / Funny Text Messages You Can Send To Your Loved Ones / Kingtblakhoc And His Actresses Pose In Lekki Flood (Photos)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15 |