Stats: 3,189,452 members, 7,937,377 topics. Date: Sunday, 01 September 2024 at 10:49 PM

Tuface Idibia Signs Lady G Cynthia Anyiam For N20m (Photos) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tuface Idibia Signs Lady G Cynthia Anyiam For N20m (Photos) (46607 Views)

Annie & Tuface Idibia At 'Power Of 1' London Movie Premiere / Shan George, Sandra Achums, Lilian Bach, Ifeoma Anyiam Throwback Photo / Peace Anyiam-osigwe's Daughter, Nkechi Nwelue Pictured (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tuface Idibia Signs Lady G Cynthia Anyiam For N20m (Photos) by AdeniyiA(m): 6:13pm On Aug 17, 2017
IffaCatchYouEhn:
2baba too like money... grin

His Signature be looking like Naira sign grin grin

See you... undecided
I sure say u bin wan forge am...
Re: Tuface Idibia Signs Lady G Cynthia Anyiam For N20m (Photos) by iamtardey: 6:23pm On Aug 17, 2017
ah! chai!

wetin I go chop now ehn embarassed
Re: Tuface Idibia Signs Lady G Cynthia Anyiam For N20m (Photos) by Cmanforall: 6:33pm On Aug 17, 2017
OneHead:
Idibia Tuface Signs Lady G into New Musik Record Label, See Details Of Event

August 16, 2017 was special to Imo State based artistes as one of their own, Cynthia Anyiam popularly known with stage name Lady G signed a memorandum of understanding with Innocent Idibia (Tuface) of Now Musik Entertainment Services Ltd to take full responsibility of collaborating, producing, promoting and supporting the music endeavors of Cynthia Anyiam (Lady G) using his record label.

This in keeping with the Imo State government promise to support state based artistes and entertainers who have distinguished themselves by empowering them to realize their full potential. Is on this note, the Governor of Imo State, Rochas Okorocha through his Chief of Staff, Ugwumba Uche Nwosu handed over the sum of N20 million naira to Now Musik Entertainment Services Ltd to ensure full collaboration and development of Lady G.

Excited on the development, Cynthia Lady-G Anyiam took to her Facebook saying

"Shout out to my Boss 2BaBa,
Oluwa don bless me wey dey make all My friends too dey Shout HaBa, just feeling so happy Cuz my Blessings don dey long like DaDa, though am not surprise maka na Uchechi ga emeririi and that's wat keeps me going HaDa.

Finally am gonna work under My Boss.
I worship ur Holy Name oh!! Lord, u re so Great."

See Lady-G's Profile, More Pictures From Scene...

http://www.naaija.com/2017/08/tuface-signs-lady-g-imo-female-artiste/

I'm not understanding...
Imo State government? Who is signing on behalf of the state government?
And this is '...upon the receipt of....' So the State government will have to pay 2face 20 million naira to promote Lady G or whatever, while IMSUTH staff are being paid 70% of their salaries which is not even forthcoming.
Re: Tuface Idibia Signs Lady G Cynthia Anyiam For N20m (Photos) by hAlexandro(m): 6:37pm On Aug 17, 2017
[quote author=Seguntimmy post=59570283][/quote] wushe
Re: Tuface Idibia Signs Lady G Cynthia Anyiam For N20m (Photos) by aragonchuks(m): 6:52pm On Aug 17, 2017
The girl is good sha... She performs at every student awareness every wednesday...
Oluwa don finally pick her call..
Nice one..
Oluwa pick up my call abeg
Re: Tuface Idibia Signs Lady G Cynthia Anyiam For N20m (Photos) by Skubidude(m): 7:00pm On Aug 17, 2017
mayorkyzo:
I thought it was the label that pays the artiste a sign-on fee and not the other way round..

The thing weak me o.. Abi the geh na apprentice? Ayam not understanding ooo.

Re: Tuface Idibia Signs Lady G Cynthia Anyiam For N20m (Photos) by FRANKOSKI(m): 7:53pm On Aug 17, 2017
tuface wan use naira logo do signature? shocked
Re: Tuface Idibia Signs Lady G Cynthia Anyiam For N20m (Photos) by bleskid: 8:25pm On Aug 17, 2017
you dont want to help your people , benue ba? Tufce.... We look on to u as our pride why u look down on us as your straingers... God knows better... If u want go and sign uganda citizen... Who u epp tuface ... We benue we always ask
Re: Tuface Idibia Signs Lady G Cynthia Anyiam For N20m (Photos) by OKorowanta: 8:53pm On Aug 17, 2017
Seguntimmy:
Nice move by 2baba, but, Iffa kach dat 2face ehn, his face go turn to 4face ni, why he no kum to my area make he come see fresh talents to sign.

So u believe say 2face carry 20 million sign person?
It's just bizness strategy.
Na somebody go don bribe 2face to use his platform take package d babe career.
Pato do am under Timaya.
2face carry 20 million for ground?
No way.
Re: Tuface Idibia Signs Lady G Cynthia Anyiam For N20m (Photos) by azimibraun: 9:19pm On Aug 17, 2017
ROI is sure in real and quick time. One endorsement from Glo to capture the Imo market and that's it. Not talking about other endorsements and show. Imo government just keyed into a booming industry.
Re: Tuface Idibia Signs Lady G Cynthia Anyiam For N20m (Photos) by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 9:35pm On Aug 17, 2017
why is she dressing like undertaker failed project... 2baba Ntoor
Re: Tuface Idibia Signs Lady G Cynthia Anyiam For N20m (Photos) by luorquay: 9:40pm On Aug 17, 2017
IffaCatchYouEhn:
2baba too like money... grin

His Signature be looking like Naira sign grin grin

Bu hahahaha. I jes recheck am again. Bros u bad oo, how you take scan the document notice am?
Re: Tuface Idibia Signs Lady G Cynthia Anyiam For N20m (Photos) by greatme2good(f): 9:57pm On Aug 17, 2017
PapaNnamdi:
shebi if I toast u now, ppl go say I no de mind my business?

� lol
Re: Tuface Idibia Signs Lady G Cynthia Anyiam For N20m (Photos) by adexdon(m): 10:07pm On Aug 17, 2017
wetin b diz na
Re: Tuface Idibia Signs Lady G Cynthia Anyiam For N20m (Photos) by kobijacobs(m): 10:22pm On Aug 17, 2017
Aside from Tiwa, Seyi Shay, Yemi Alade, Simi, the rest and whoever is coming should rest abeg
Re: Tuface Idibia Signs Lady G Cynthia Anyiam For N20m (Photos) by sgtponzihater1(m): 11:05pm On Aug 17, 2017
IMO state government paid Tu-face 20m to promote a liability.
Re: Tuface Idibia Signs Lady G Cynthia Anyiam For N20m (Photos) by Reeberry: 12:08am On Aug 18, 2017
RIPEnglish:
It's no of my business, I has order better things to did with my life
Werey. grin
Re: Tuface Idibia Signs Lady G Cynthia Anyiam For N20m (Photos) by onyeomaonyeoma(m): 12:13am On Aug 18, 2017
Chaiiiiii dis life funny sha......no be dis girl wey dey come Califonia Spot for works layout be dis?

D girl na character sha.......be jumping on stage singing OJEMA BABY OJEMMA. Abi wet in she dey talk sef

Anyway OLUWA don butter her bread....good luck fall on her
Re: Tuface Idibia Signs Lady G Cynthia Anyiam For N20m (Photos) by lebete3000: 1:08am On Aug 18, 2017
RIPEnglish:
It's no of my business, I has order better things to did with my life

Continue typing rubbish intentionally till you goan say rubbish in an interview.
Re: Tuface Idibia Signs Lady G Cynthia Anyiam For N20m (Photos) by Kobicove(m): 5:18am On Aug 18, 2017
An MOU on a 1 page document?!

Where are the terms and conditions? undecided
Re: Tuface Idibia Signs Lady G Cynthia Anyiam For N20m (Photos) by OKorowanta: 7:16am On Aug 18, 2017
Chukazu:

Don't think so, it can't be a "one off" payment.

Most likely a long term strategic partnership agreement

2face can't drop dat kain money even if its two off payment.
It's partnership deal.
The girl's camp dropped d money and might not even be more than five million but just hyped for d media.
Pato did a deal like dis under Timaya's Dem mama records prior to Alubarika's release.
Re: Tuface Idibia Signs Lady G Cynthia Anyiam For N20m (Photos) by adeboizy11(m): 8:21am On Aug 18, 2017
It's sale of a specific agricultural produce. It profit/proceeds can serve as a cashcow to finance other businesses if one has a proper business blueprint.

johnson232:

Can u give me a hint as to what this your deal is about sir?

Ini Edo Shares Hot New Photos: Fans Complain Over Her Weightloss / Tekno Flaunts All His Awards In 2016 [PICS] / Top 10 Hottest Girlfriends Of Popular Musicians In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28