Stats: 3,179,909 members, 7,909,416 topics. Date: Saturday, 03 August 2024 at 02:24 AM

Anybody Know About A Ghanian University In Lagos. - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Anybody Know About A Ghanian University In Lagos. (671 Views)

Which School Is The Best University In Nigeria And Why? / Admission Into A Ghanian University. All You Need Is Your 5 Credits. / The Best University In Nigeria? (2) (3) (4)

Anybody Know About A Ghanian University In Lagos. by zerocool(m): 6:38pm On Feb 17, 2010
Pls nairalanders, have u heard of any ghanian university in lagos? Pls,i'll like to know the name of the school and any other important info. Thanks.
Re: Anybody Know About A Ghanian University In Lagos. by MrCrackles(m): 6:40pm On Feb 17, 2010
Yes - University of Poff Poff and Bonz
Re: Anybody Know About A Ghanian University In Lagos. by zerocool(m): 6:47pm On Feb 17, 2010
@mrcrackles; clap for yourself, u've gat a good sense of humour, @all: pls serious replies,
Re: Anybody Know About A Ghanian University In Lagos. by zerocool(m): 6:48pm On Feb 17, 2010
@mrcrackles; clap for yourself, u've gat a good sense of humour, @all: pls serious replies,
Re: Anybody Know About A Ghanian University In Lagos. by volasunkan: 11:26pm On Feb 17, 2010
for God sake,u are educated!need i tell you dat the right place to check is the NATIONAL UNIVERSITY COMMISSION(NUC) WEBSITE.Abeg,with this question,you get the kind of response Mr Crackles gave you(no pun intended)
Re: Anybody Know About A Ghanian University In Lagos. by MrCrackles(m): 11:41pm On Feb 17, 2010
volasunkan:

for God sake,u are educated!need i tell you dat the right place to check is the NATIONAL UNIVERSITY COMMISSION(NUC) WEBSITE.Abeg,with this question,you get the kind of response Mr Crackles gave you(no pun intended)
Thank you. . . grin grin grin
Re: Anybody Know About A Ghanian University In Lagos. by TedBundy1(m): 11:45pm On Feb 17, 2010
Re: Anybody Know About A Ghanian University In Lagos. by MrCrackles(m): 11:46pm On Feb 17, 2010
^ ^ ^ Awesome. . . . grin grin grin
Re: Anybody Know About A Ghanian University In Lagos. by Sagamite(m): 12:32am On Feb 23, 2010
Ted Bundy:

[img]http://1.bp..com/_S0f-AWxKVdM/RuJRg78x06I/AAAAAAAAACs/MBUEWx7sWio/s1600/Use_google.jpg][/img]

See the dumb moooron calling someone else dumb.

Re.tard that does not know his own height.
Re: Anybody Know About A Ghanian University In Lagos. by mamagee3(f): 1:49am On Feb 23, 2010
I don't there's any but you can refer to google. wink
Re: Anybody Know About A Ghanian University In Lagos. by zerocool(m): 12:27pm On Feb 23, 2010
@Ted Bundy; Are u truly 63yrs old, i doubt that,cos u just showed an act of a 3yr old kid. And who tells u google has every info, even Wiki is more complete, u dumb.a.s.s cartoon character.
Re: Anybody Know About A Ghanian University In Lagos. by honeric01(m): 12:10pm On Feb 24, 2010

Post Ume Treat / Who D Cutt-off Utme And Also To Confirm If There Is Goin To B Post Ume / Info On Post Ume 2010

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12