Stats: 3,174,359 members, 7,891,585 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2024 at 03:29 PM

Am 20 Year Old I Need Your Candid Advice - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Am 20 Year Old I Need Your Candid Advice (1226 Views)

Pls I Need Ur Candid Advice / 20 Year Old Or 20 Years Old? / Please I Need Your Candid Advice... It's Urgent (2) (3) (4)

Am 20 Year Old I Need Your Candid Advice by Lilshowxx: 12:11am On Aug 20, 2017
am a guy of 20years old and will be finishing my ND program at the Polytechnic Ibadan I have passion to go to university due to financial constraints I will have to work for 2 years making 22 before I start university processes with another 4 years making 26years pls am I thinking in the right direction

Re: Am 20 Year Old I Need Your Candid Advice by HawkToBar(m): 1:08am On Aug 20, 2017
Lilshowxx:
am a guy of 20years old and will be finishing my ND program at the Polytechnic Ibadan I have passion to go to university due to financial constraints I will have to work for 2 years making 22 before I start university processes with another 4 years making 26years pls am I thinking in the right direction
Bro, exactly my plan tho I schooled at Lagos state polytechnic...God Directs, I Obeys
Re: Am 20 Year Old I Need Your Candid Advice by Nobody: 3:29am On Aug 20, 2017
good! am a drop out, but am planning to go back when I set up my business in 3years time. make God spare my life till then
Re: Am 20 Year Old I Need Your Candid Advice by spreado(m): 9:44am On Aug 20, 2017
If you are putting time into consideration, why not run HND program after your 2yrs of work
Re: Am 20 Year Old I Need Your Candid Advice by BiafranBushBoy: 10:24am On Aug 20, 2017
Dear Op, always know at the back of your mind that Education is overrated in Nigeria.

Lack of education doesn't stop you from becoming what you wana be.
Re: Am 20 Year Old I Need Your Candid Advice by izospindle(m): 11:54am On Aug 20, 2017
Lilshowxx:
dont work for money.....work for expirence and knowledge.......did I say dont hope to get paid absolutely no, when considering na employment think long term. trust me you will wish you could thank me lata but may nt find me to do dat wink

FUTO Project Topics And Research Materials / Apply For Naija 2018 Coke Summership Scholarship Programme / NANS Convention Update

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9