Stats: 3,218,579 members, 8,038,423 topics. Date: Friday, 27 December 2024 at 03:56 PM

How My Phone Exploded After Using A Wrong Connection - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / How My Phone Exploded After Using A Wrong Connection (453 Views)

Woman Dies After Her Phone Exploded While She Was Sleeping (pictures) / See The Video Of How A Man’s Samsung Phone Exploded In Surulere, Lagos / Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone (2) (3) (4)

How My Phone Exploded After Using A Wrong Connection by nikoronuel(m): 12:53pm On Aug 23, 2017
I know you came here hoping to see a Samsung phone right? “lol” well it’s not , so kill that thought of yours and read the real deal of my Phone Exploding .

It’s been some years now that i had the most shocking experience of my life , something that i will forever remember as a *legendary shock* .

That faithful day my subscription was suppose to expire within some few hours and i haven’t finished up to half of the data, i was like “will this one just waste like that? kini “ i don’t waste money why will i waste data i bought with my money?. so i quickly jumped to grab my charger as i was hoping to download or stream all night , and as soon as i plugged the charger in my phone , i wasn’t seeing any sign of charging and i was like “this must be a joke “ this can’t be happening , of all days my charger seems to stop working today? Haba “village people take it easy na”

And it was late already , I can't go out to get a new one, “what will i do now ? i asked myself thinking of a plan , then a silly idea came in my head to try what i called an “illegal electrical experiment”. S o took out my charger and detached the adaptor from it leaving just the wire alone , never knew what was pushing me to do this , but i guess it’s the “Evil spirit of Data”

Oya na , i peeled the wire to get my negative and positive terminal , and i was set to go , i connect my phone to the wire first and opened my socket , i gentle placed in the negative terminal and then the positive, violla , and all seems to be going well , as i was about switching the socket on , i observe that i was moving back without my will , so i was in my “ on your mark position” , then i clicked the socket ON really fast like flash, and immediately just as the speed of light , i heard
"gbowa Boom"

my phone was above the ground , quickly i took cover , i rushed back turn the socket OFF , but it was too late my room was already smelling like a burning cable camp .
Looking at my phone with surprise and suspense, it was already having a blacked inked screen burnt

Read More : http://www.nueltech.com/2017/08/phone-exploding.html?m=1

Re: How My Phone Exploded After Using A Wrong Connection by nikoronuel(m): 12:58pm On Aug 23, 2017
Cc:Seun,lalasticlala

Checkout Vivo V7+ Features With 24MP Front Camera,16 MP Rear Camera And More… / How To Participate In Black Friday / Infinix Mobility Releases Another Update For Infinix Hot 4

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8