Stats: 3,168,868 members, 7,872,884 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 02:08 AM

Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together (34318 Views)

Tiwa Savage Celebrates 42nd Birthday, Shares Makeup Free Photo / Pregnant Tboss And Uti Nwachukwu Set To Wed! - SDK / "I Am Extremely Pretty": Toyin Abraham Shows Off Makeup Free Face (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by policy12: 11:50am On Sep 05, 2017
And this make FP?
Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by vertueptime: 11:51am On Sep 05, 2017
tobillionaire:
she's beautiful, but stupid fr using nose ring

Her nose abi na ur own?
Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by ibkkk(f): 11:52am On Sep 05, 2017
[quote author=Oma307 post=60152574][/quote]

Yes,it is.
Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by Jay542(m): 11:53am On Sep 05, 2017
abelprice:
@lest she is more relevant than efe.. undecided
She's relevant like this Ase
Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by lawalosky(m): 11:54am On Sep 05, 2017
ifex370:

Like your finer than she is
English fall on you!
Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by CzarChris(m): 12:00pm On Sep 05, 2017
EvenBlogger:
@VivianGist

Source : http://www.viviangist.com.ng/tboss-shares-no-makeup-picture-with-segun-arinze

As much as I hate her guts, but one fact is truly undeniable. This girl is beautiful.

I just find that nose ring thing disgustingly appalling.
Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by Pweetyjuddy(f): 12:06pm On Sep 05, 2017
Ah!!!this nose ring tire me ohhh undecided
Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by Limitless72(m): 12:09pm On Sep 05, 2017
Immaculatesnow:
She is Ugly as hell

Ohh another macro maniac spotted Tell me, is your sister more beautiful that she is?
Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by EmekaBlue(m): 12:10pm On Sep 05, 2017
@ 28+ u have a ring on ur nose instead of on ur finger...my sister r u a bull?!
Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by zinny377(f): 12:14pm On Sep 05, 2017
I like that she has been doing quite a number of things since the reality tv ended unlike some others...kudos Tboss!
Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by osadhordy(m): 12:14pm On Sep 05, 2017
T Boss to make up your mind do you really need mary kay
Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by Creeza(m): 12:23pm On Sep 05, 2017
Okay. Issorite . Since Antispam bot has banned me for nothing on literature section. Lemme disturb here small.

Adesina12 lawlahdey adeculate jagugu88li comman carry ur sister grin

Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by lloyds(m): 12:32pm On Sep 05, 2017
Immaculatesnow:
She is Ugly as hell
Even if u say she is average, I could agree, but Ugly as hell.
This lady is obviously not ugly. Are u hating?
Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by martha89: 12:36pm On Sep 05, 2017
Jay542:

She's relevant like this Ase
Somebody making movies is not relevant?
Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by martha89: 12:37pm On Sep 05, 2017
Immaculatesnow:
She is Ugly as hell
let see how you look �
Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by Kingphenome(m): 12:37pm On Sep 05, 2017
Immaculatesnow:
She is Ugly as hell
And you are ugly as fire
Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by emmyluizzz: 12:41pm On Sep 05, 2017
ifex370:

no mind her.... with her nose like over ripe Mango
Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by ADECULATE(f): 12:43pm On Sep 05, 2017
Creeza:
Okay. Issorite . Since Antispam bot has banned me for nothing on literature section. Lemme disturb here small.

lol, no problem dear, just chill small make i go borrow wheelbarrow come

Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by wildchild02: 12:44pm On Sep 05, 2017
Fine girl grin

Check my signature to order your football jerseys and get FREE CUSTOMIZATION, YES you heard me right FREE CUSTOMIZATION (Sallah Promo is still on)
Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by fergie001: 12:46pm On Sep 05, 2017
pweetiedee:

Her boyfriend,
I did not say she is not fine o. Its the ring that made me add "cow". No vex, u hear. Everybody knows Tboss is a fine girl.

I'm a girl, I don't call girls like me ugly.

Biko, ema binu.

I bn don vex for you and wanted to type sha b4 I read dis,u are pretty sha,this her nose ring,we gat do board meeting for her to remove it
Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by osadhordy(m): 1:07pm On Sep 05, 2017
wildchild02:
Fine girl grin

Check my signature to order your football jerseys and get FREE CUSTOMIZATION, YES you heard me right FREE CUSTOMIZATION (Sallah Promo is still on)

how much is a female jersey
Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by Creeza(m): 1:17pm On Sep 05, 2017
ADECULATE:
lol, no problem dear, just chill small make i go borrow wheelbarrow come

Bring rope too. Just incase so we can drag the barrow if she is too heavy.

Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by Adesina12: 1:33pm On Sep 05, 2017
Creeza:

jagugu will help us carry am...hypocrysy

Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by Kilanee: 1:36pm On Sep 05, 2017
tobillionaire:
she's beautiful, but stupid fr using nose ring
she looks like india red cow grin
Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by Nobody: 1:54pm On Sep 05, 2017
She is pretty just like me kiss kiss
Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by egike(m): 1:57pm On Sep 05, 2017
Pretty girl except for the nose ring
Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by osadhordy(m): 2:01pm On Sep 05, 2017
Prettythicksmi:
She is pretty just like me kiss kiss
I tried checkn your profile but I did nt see your picture just to compare the beauty
Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by Nobody: 2:06pm On Sep 05, 2017
osadhordy:

I tried checkn your profile but I did nt see your picture just to compare the beauty
wait,let me upload for you to compare.
Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by Nobody: 2:09pm On Sep 05, 2017
ifex370:

Jesu.....apostle must hear of this..
Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by Nobody: 2:16pm On Sep 05, 2017
Everybody go old last last
Re: Makeup Free Tboss And Segun Arinze Pictured Together by TheKing4040(m): 2:19pm On Sep 05, 2017
Well shes doing her thing...

B-Elect Of Thorobred Is Dead! / Busola Dakolo: I Didn’t Sign Any Counter-petition Against Pastor Fatoyinbo / Tiwa Savage's 49-99 Appears On New York Times Square Billboard

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19