Stats: 3,201,406 members, 7,978,284 topics. Date: Friday, 18 October 2024 at 03:17 AM

“if I Die Today, I Die A Legend,” – Says Wizkid - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / “if I Die Today, I Die A Legend,” – Says Wizkid (352 Views)

Burna Boy Denies Competing With Wizkid, Says Wizkid Only Sings About Women / Don Jazzy Replies Man Who Says Wizkid Is Overrated / Wizkid: If I Die Today, I Die A Legend (2) (3) (4)

“if I Die Today, I Die A Legend,” – Says Wizkid by Marveldailymail: 10:27am On Sep 05, 2017
n a series of tweets he shared on Monday, September 4, the “African Bad Girl” crooner revealed that he would be spending time with his sons while he recovers.

Wizkid has raised concerns over his health condition with his latest Tweets, leaving fans worried.

It’s no news that the singer has been having health issues and has been forced to cancel concert dates in recent times..................Read more: https://marveldailymail.com/2017/09/05/if-i-die-today-i-die-a-legend-says-wizkid/

Re: “if I Die Today, I Die A Legend,” – Says Wizkid by Nobody: 10:37am On Sep 05, 2017
Na so e dey take start. Wish you well

Lil Wayne Discharged From Hospital; Seizure ’caused By Hectic Schedule, Not Code / Fan To Danagoghkn"davido's Slave Release A New Song If You Still Have It In You" / Demmievee "Love Me Tender" Remix Ft 9ice Video Is Cool

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6