Stats: 3,209,067 members, 8,004,750 topics. Date: Sunday, 17 November 2024 at 05:37 AM

Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. (945 Views)

"Abba Kyari Is Not Dead" - Femi Fani-Kayode Dismisses Rumours / Nuclear Power Stations In Kogi, Akwa Ibom Can Wipe Out Nigerians, Others / 'the Attempt To Wipe Out The Igbo Race By Buhari Shall Fail' - Femi Fani-kayode (2) (3) (4)

Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. by Masterclass32: 4:27am On Sep 17, 2017
Former Minister of Aviation, Femi
Fani-Kayode, has claimed that
President Muhammadu Buhari,
“wants to wipe out the Igbo
race”.

In a series of tweets on Saturday
night, Fani-Kayode stated that if
Buhari gets away with it, “he
will come after the rest of us”.

He tweeted: “The attempt to
break, subjugate and wipe out the
Igbo race through the auspices of
ethnic cleansing by @MBuhari
shall fail.

“This is not about IPOB but
about an irrational and
pathological hatred of Igbos. If he
gets away with it he will come
after the rest of us!”

Fani-Kayode had previously
condemned the labelling of the
Indigenous People of Biafra
(IPOB), as a terrorist group.

He said: “How can anyone
describe an unarmed group of
people as terrorists. As far as I am
aware Nnamdi Kanu and
members of his IPOB have never
killed anyone and neither have they been carrying arms.

“Theirs is a peaceful non-violent
struggle in pursuit of a legitimate
aspiration and objective.”

www.dailypost.ng/2017/09/16/biafra-buhari-plans-igbo-race-fani-kayode/

Re: Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. by 9jvirgin(m): 4:36am On Sep 17, 2017
How this guy has not been taken to a mental home still surprises me.

Another thing that baffles me is this guy has no brother, uncle, aunts or any close relatives that is known or ever heard of; this makes it worse for him.

Re: Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. by LionDeLeo: 4:45am On Sep 17, 2017
9jvirgin:
Don't get it twisted, dude knows what he is doing.

According to omenka, the bastard has a perfect understanding of the Igbos circuitry, so locating their mumu button is very easy for him.

Watch how pigs will soon start sucking his balls. grin

Note, they will also descend on you.

Re: Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. by policy12: 5:02am On Sep 17, 2017
Not everyone is sane thouhh

Re: Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. by Holyman3(m): 5:04am On Sep 17, 2017
9jvirgin:
Trust me, it's you that needs to be taken to a mental home.
The idiocy and mental uselessness of were forcefully programmed to hate nd hate and never ever become objective

Re: Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. by BALLOSKI: 5:06am On Sep 17, 2017
You garrulous toad!
If buhari wants to wipe out the igbo race, I think your derogatory and denigrating comments against them in the past drives what buhari is doing now. Stupid man that deosn't know to wipe out a town, not to talk of a race.
You're part of the problen, you dog.

Re: Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. by BALLOSKI: 5:09am On Sep 17, 2017
Holyman3:

The idiocy and mental uselessness of were forcefully programmed to hate nd hate and never ever become objective
you guys forget too easily. So, FFK can speak for igbo and be seen as a hero like ojukwu? This people sef.

Re: Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. by godfatherx: 5:14am On Sep 17, 2017
FFK is really very sick!
If Buhari's administration should offer him a portfolio now, he will change his song. I wonder why he's even not one of the current yeye ministers, he can't do worse than they are doing at the moment.

I have never seen or heard of any Nigerian as dubious, faltering and unreliable as this son of a bìtch.

Like father, like son.

Re: Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. by fulanmafia: 5:15am On Sep 17, 2017
See who is talking about hatred for Ibos, what a stinking hypocrite.

http://www.premiumtimesng.com/opinion/142477-the-bitter-truth-about-the-igbo-by-femi-fani-kayode.html

The continuous attempt by disgruntled PDP Tanists and beerfraud terrorists to make IPOB synonymous to all Igbos, just like they fruitlessly claim the cutlass, stone & bottle wielding hausa hunting ipod terrorists are unarmed agitators, is again, dead on arrival.

Re: Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. by Nobody: 5:27am On Sep 17, 2017
Holyman3:

This is my sentiment exactly. It is time to stop hating the igbo and realize that the python dance operation was an overkill. The further proscription of the group on the pretext of it being a terrorist group is an afterthought steeped in injustice and bias. The igbos have been hard done by.

Re: Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. by 9jvirgin(m): 5:28am On Sep 17, 2017
Holyman3:

The losers of the last election and rapers of your destiny has suddenly become your friends. How time flies. If you check and know your history, you will weep and gnash your teeth for yourself, your family and your generation.

Re: Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. by 9jvirgin(m): 5:29am On Sep 17, 2017
MediumStout:
All we want is for the army to kill Nnamdi Kanu and his useless family and followers. Their treasonous actions can make the Rwandan genocide a child's play when the north decides to retaliate. Biafra will never come. One Nigeria we shall remain sad

This will happen soon. The search for him has begun. Relax bro.
Re: Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. by 9jvirgin(m): 5:30am On Sep 17, 2017
BALLOSKI:
you guys forget too easily. So, FFK can speak for igbo and be seen as a hero like ojukwu? This people sef.

Ignore these guys, they are mentally unstable. They are ready to support anyone that dislikes Buhari.

Re: Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. by Timinho23: 5:59am On Sep 17, 2017
These Nigeria's political terrain is total comedy. Fayose of the PDP supports nnamdi kanu when he wishes,
Gone are the days of posts blasting buhari for illtreating KANU
now that he is eyeing the presidency, he has left the guy alone, same for wike
only ffk, controlled by the power of "konji" is still in default settings
Re: Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. by fulanmafia: 6:11am On Sep 17, 2017
9jvirgin:

Lol your comment just conjured an image of Kanu being picked up from his hiding place in a sewage pipe Ghadaffi style grin

Re: Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. by ishowdotgmail(m): 6:15am On Sep 17, 2017
The man with licking mouth

Fani Kayode is a yoruba bas.tard
Re: Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. by LUGBE: 6:54am On Sep 17, 2017
He has failed, his days are numbered.
Re: Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. by bamite(m): 7:30am On Sep 17, 2017
Abegi. We are enjoying the show and savouring the sweetness of victory right now.

No one has time for the opinion of this brain dead cocaine sniffing nincompoop.

Re: Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. by kn23h(m): 7:32am On Sep 17, 2017
Mtchewwww

Re: Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. by Nobody: 7:46am On Sep 17, 2017
Masterclass32:
Former Minister of Aviation, Femi
Fani-Kayode, has claimed that
President Muhammadu Buhari,
“wants to wipe out the Igbo
race”.

In a series of tweets on Saturday
night, Fani-Kayode stated that if
Buhari gets away with it, “he
will come after the rest of us”.

He tweeted: “The attempt to
break, subjugate and wipe out the
Igbo race through the auspices of
ethnic cleansing by @MBuhari
shall fail.

“This is not about IPOB but
about an irrational and
pathological hatred of Igbos. If he
gets away with it he will come
after the rest of us!”

Fani-Kayode had previously
condemned the labelling of the
Indigenous People of Biafra
(IPOB), as a terrorist group.

He said: “How can anyone
describe an unarmed group of
people as terrorists. As far as I am
aware Nnamdi Kanu and
members of his IPOB have never
killed anyone and neither have they been carrying arms.

“Theirs is a peaceful non-violent
struggle in pursuit of a legitimate
aspiration and objective.”

www.dailypost.ng/2017/09/16/biafra-buhari-plans-igbo-race-fani-kayode/
this ffk think say ibo be mumu like him,ibos are very smart group ...u thinks this will make ibo vote pdp and his party to get appointments
Re: Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. by BALLOSKI: 7:51am On Sep 17, 2017
9jvirgin:

Ignore these guys, they are mentally unstable. They are ready to support anyone that dislikes Buhari.
I can't understand those guys.
Re: Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. by 400billionman: 7:52am On Sep 17, 2017
okay then ?
Re: Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. by BudeYahooCom: 8:00am On Sep 17, 2017
The simple reason why yoruba muslims hate FFK with a passion is because he is not pro-almajiri like them. grin
Re: Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. by Sall(m): 8:07am On Sep 17, 2017
Violent speeches like this are not necessary. if you must make yourself relevant in the mist of the Igbos , there Are million ways to do that. What is wrong with ffk for goodness sake.
Re: Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. by orunto27: 9:12am On Sep 17, 2017
President Muhammadu Buhari, “wants to wipe out the Igbo, Yoruba, Tivs, Ijaws and other races than the Fulanis from Nigeria". The Military is already dancing in various styles.
Re: Biafra: Buhari Wants To Wipe Out The Igbo Race - Femi Fani-kayode. by trillville(m): 9:21am On Sep 17, 2017
9jvirgin:

Did the extra judiciary killing of mohammed yusuf put an end to boko haram?

We all need to learn a little from history.

LAGOS Govt Is A Fraud, But Lagosians Wrongly Believe Lagos Is Working / 2018 World Cup: Ex Vice President Atiku Reacts To The Draw In Russia / Igbo President Will Emerge In 2023 — Orji Kalu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28