Stats: 3,205,421 members, 7,992,393 topics. Date: Sunday, 03 November 2024 at 04:56 AM

Romantic: Her Boyfriend Bought Her A Car As Her Birthday Present - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Romantic: Her Boyfriend Bought Her A Car As Her Birthday Present (3159 Views)

My Boyfriend Bought A Brand New Car For Me (photo) / Lady Reacts After Boyfriend Who Promised Her A Car Bought Her An Iphone (Photo) / Lady Dumped Her Boyfriend Cos He's Ugly, Unknown To Her, He Bought Her Iphone 7 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Romantic: Her Boyfriend Bought Her A Car As Her Birthday Present by Nobody: 6:22pm On Sep 30, 2017
WizAkzy:

Same thing i preach to my homies. Never spend a fortune on a mere girlfriend. Shit can happen anytime
true cheesy..if na ur wife or fiancee i can understand cheesy
Re: Romantic: Her Boyfriend Bought Her A Car As Her Birthday Present by Nobody: 6:24pm On Sep 30, 2017
alexialin:

Cheating is no big deal jare.

U are saying cheating as if one cannot do without one guy. Abeggi

Have been faithful all my life with ungrateful exs, so it's not a problem for me

Exactly this type I like. smiley

about guys own cheating...dats a story for another day cheesy

Re: Romantic: Her Boyfriend Bought Her A Car As Her Birthday Present by Nobody: 6:31pm On Sep 30, 2017
alexialin:

Wow.. Seriously??

That's nice then.
they did post a story here about one benin yahoo boy who bathed his girlfriend with a very expensive wine on her birthday in jokers club.dem post dat story for here last year...seems u missed it cheesy.
Re: Romantic: Her Boyfriend Bought Her A Car As Her Birthday Present by Nobody: 6:35pm On Sep 30, 2017
alexialin:

I beg to disagree lefulefu

Do it on gf, u trust too.

Not all gfs are slay queens.

Am as faithful as the letter F. cheesy

And I don't postpone getting married, so it's a win win situation wink
well maybe they already engaged.i doubt if she"s just an ordinary girlfriend cheesy.
Re: Romantic: Her Boyfriend Bought Her A Car As Her Birthday Present by Nobody: 6:36pm On Sep 30, 2017
Lalas247:

Before I hear "get outta the fracking way u bish"

Re: Romantic: Her Boyfriend Bought Her A Car As Her Birthday Present by Nobody: 6:40pm On Sep 30, 2017
selflessposhheart:

I'm really faithful who cheating help cheesy

I've been faithful to broke guys now I wanna b faithful to rich guys tongue
really? cheesy

Re: Romantic: Her Boyfriend Bought Her A Car As Her Birthday Present by Nobody: 6:47pm On Sep 30, 2017
lefulefu:

really? cheesy

Yes o tongue
Re: Romantic: Her Boyfriend Bought Her A Car As Her Birthday Present by Nobody: 6:53pm On Sep 30, 2017
selflessposhheart:

Yes o tongue
ok oo cheesy

Re: Romantic: Her Boyfriend Bought Her A Car As Her Birthday Present by Nobody: 7:09pm On Sep 30, 2017
lefulefu:

well maybe they already engaged.i doubt if she"s just an ordinary girlfriend cheesy.

And maybe they are not engaged yet?

Who knows?

But engagement too can be called off.. Shey u know?

Marriage? There could be divorce down the lane.. Hope u know?

So guys making assumptions that unless nah fiance or wife before I buy her car, make get the shock of their lives if the woman says "am done" . "am sick and tired of your assz".

A married friend of mine, who has another married friend, said to my friend, shes tired of her marriage and she doesnt love bet husband anymore and she wants a divorce. My friend was like what? shocked
Are u crazy or what?
Or are u under a spell?

She said, shes in her right frame of mind, she didn't love her husband initially when he was courting her and eventually married her. She married him cos of family pressure, thinking she will love him as the years go by.
But unfortunately, she's still not in love! And she can't bear him touching her anymore.
This is a full time house wife, she lives in a duplex in lekki, drives the latest 2014 pajero jeep given to her by her husband, she travels abroad with the kids for vacation and shopping.

But hey! She says her marriage is choking and she wants to be free to live again!

Can u imagine?

Mehn I was shocked when my married friend was telling me.

She said her husband came to her shop, almost crying to her that he loves his wife but she's asking for a divorce, even when he threatened taking her jeep from her. Shes still adamant to leave and have joint custody if their kids.

I say na WA o shocked

So lefulefu leave matter for Mathias.

We can only do our best, hope and pray for the best.

Nothing is so sure o.

Nothing
Re: Romantic: Her Boyfriend Bought Her A Car As Her Birthday Present by Nobody: 7:10pm On Sep 30, 2017
lefulefu:

they did post a story here about one benin yahoo boy who bathed his girlfriend with a very expensive wine on her birthday in jokers club.dem post dat story for here last year...seems u missed it cheesy.

I missed it smiley
Re: Romantic: Her Boyfriend Bought Her A Car As Her Birthday Present by Nobody: 7:13pm On Sep 30, 2017
lefulefu:

about guys own cheating...dats a story for another day cheesy

Well he dares not cheat on me too.

Re: Romantic: Her Boyfriend Bought Her A Car As Her Birthday Present by Nobody: 7:45pm On Sep 30, 2017
alexialin:

And maybe they are not engaged yet?

Who knows?

But engagement too can be called off.. Shey u know?

Marriage? There could be divorce down the lane.. Hope u know?

So guys making assumptions that unless nah fiance or wife before I buy her car, make get the shock of their lives if the woman says "am done" . "am sick and tired of your assz".

A married friend of mine, who has another married friend, said to my friend, shes tired of her marriage and she doesnt love bet husband anymore and she wants a divorce. My friend was like what? shocked
Are u crazy or what?
Or are u under a spell?

She said, shes in her right frame of mind, she didn't love her husband initially when he was courting her and eventually married her. She married him cos of family pressure, thinking she will love him as the years go by.
But unfortunately, she's still not in love! And she can't bear him touching her anymore.
This is a full time house wife, she lives in a duplex in lekki, drives the latest 2014 pajero jeep given to her by her husband, she travels abroad with the kids for vacation and shopping.

But hey! She says her marriage is choking and she wants to be free to live again!

Can u imagine?

Mehn I was shocked when my married friend was telling me.

She said her husband came to her shop, almost crying to her that he loves his wife but she's asking for a divorce, even when he threatened taking her jeep from her. Shes still adamant to leave and have joint custody if their kids.

I say na WA o shocked

So lefulefu leave matter for Mathias.

We can only do our best, hope and pray for the best.

Nothing is so sure o.

Nothing
the lady that said she doesn't love her husband anymore and that she's tired of the marriage never loved her husband in the first place.maybe she married the man out of pity or she was forced by her parents to marry the man or maybe she was just attracted to the man's money.na so e be..some just marry each other for marrying sake and on the issue of divorce the man might not lose out dat much cos the woman don already get children for am and he must cater for those children. But for a guy to buy land for one girlfriend,train her in school up to univ level,look after her younger siblings then all of a sudden the babe tell the guy that the relationship is over cos she has seen a better cuter mancheesy.how u think say the boyfriend go feel?cheesycheesy.that's why we read cases of incident of angry boyfwend stabbing his girlfriend or bathing his gf with acid after training her in school with his little money and getting jilted by her in the end.human emotions must come into play after u realised u been scammedcheesy.hmmm na naija we dey oo...
Re: Romantic: Her Boyfriend Bought Her A Car As Her Birthday Present by Nobody: 7:49pm On Sep 30, 2017
lefulefu:
the lady that said she doesn't love her husband anymore and that she's tired of the marriage never loved her husband in the first place.maybe she married the man out of pity or she was forced by her parents to marry the man or maybe she was just attracted to the man's money.na so e be..some just marry each other for marrying sake and on the issue of divorce the man might not lose out dat much cos the woman don already get children for am and he must cater for those children. But for a guy to buy land for one girlfriend,train her in school up to univ level,look after her younger siblings then all of a sudden the babe tell the guy that the relationship is over cos she has seen a better cuter mancheesy.how u think say the boyfriend go feel?cheesycheesy.that's why we read cases of incident of angry boyfwend stabbing his girlfriend or bathing his gf with acid after training her in school with his little money and getting jilted by her in the end.human emotions must come into play after u realised u been scammedcheesy.hmmm na naija we dey oo...

Scamming someone emotionally and otherwise is very bad.

Extremely bad.

It's well.

May God protect us from scavengers, amen!
Re: Romantic: Her Boyfriend Bought Her A Car As Her Birthday Present by Nobody: 8:07pm On Sep 30, 2017
Lalas247:

I got my eye on one BMW here sha but need to finish my driving and take test lol last time I took I failed
Just couldn't do the parallel parking cry
So will try again sha .. den treat myself to a German whip ... you can even get it on finance and I'll just pay around £250 every month incl insurance .. black or grey colour .. tho I like the matted effect for winter cool

Re: Romantic: Her Boyfriend Bought Her A Car As Her Birthday Present by Nobody: 9:05pm On Sep 30, 2017
alexialin:

Scamming someone emotionally and otherwise is very bad.

Extremely bad.

It's well.

May God protect us from scavengers, amen!

Re: Romantic: Her Boyfriend Bought Her A Car As Her Birthday Present by Heloct(f): 9:36pm On Sep 30, 2017
Who will buy me a car now..

And my birthday is coming up next month.. cheesy

There Is A Girl In My Estate I Want To Fvuck But Her Parents dey fvuck up! / Africa's No 1 Spouse Finder / Happy New Year Fellas. Get In For #10,000 Naira Give Away... (NLbully won)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35