Stats: 3,173,875 members, 7,889,916 topics. Date: Monday, 15 July 2024 at 01:48 AM

Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) (3390 Views)

Gucci Master Hush Puppi Slays In Gucci Suit / Wizkid And Hush Puppi Gucci War - Who Rocked It Better? / Hush Puppi Totally Disgraced By A Young Lady While Zoro Buys Himself A Mercedes (2) (3) (4)

Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) by hapsyno: 6:06pm On Oct 14, 2017

1 Share

Re: Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) by Josephjnr(m): 6:07pm On Oct 14, 2017
And in the end..............

Re: Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) by abelprice(m): 6:09pm On Oct 14, 2017
Imagine... this one is now a celebrity.... undecided.... cos of beef and Gucci... Gucci beef.... chai... undecided

Re: Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) by darkenkach(m): 6:09pm On Oct 14, 2017
Josephjnr:

He goes to bed I peace.
Re: Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) by Karlman: 6:11pm On Oct 14, 2017
and who is this dude really?
like what exactly dis dude does?

Re: Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) by thesicilian: 6:11pm On Oct 14, 2017
darkenkach:

He goes to bed I peace.
I tire for the guy o. Some people talk as if suffering here on earth will prevent them from dying, or guarantee them a place in heaven.

Re: Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) by Nobody: 6:11pm On Oct 14, 2017
Josephjnr:

Lol. grin

Na wa grin

Re: Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) by Josephjnr(m): 6:14pm On Oct 14, 2017
darkenkach:

He goes to bed I peace.

Naxo.
Re: Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) by Codes151(m): 6:19pm On Oct 14, 2017
After they will say fraud is bad!!!

Money is good! Poverty na bastard

Re: Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) by waxxydude: 6:22pm On Oct 14, 2017
I thing i learnt in this life is everybody has his own part to play, not everybody can be Dangotes and otedolas just as everyone can't be Aninihs and shina rambos. Basic thing na just find your own way.

And be the best at it!

Now that's a scammer at his prime, everyone in that line would respect him, famz him, wanna f**k with him, cause he reached the peak in his role in this movie of life.

Don't judge or castigate him because he doesn't have a role in your part, find your own line be the best at it.

Re: Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) by Gomd: 6:24pm On Oct 14, 2017
Hit like if Yahoo Yahoo is dah way smiley

Re: Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) by anuoluwapo884(m): 6:27pm On Oct 14, 2017
I just wonder what he does for a living just asking
Re: Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) by sunshineV(f): 6:50pm On Oct 14, 2017
It's all vanity
Re: Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) by NicoBaba(m): 6:51pm On Oct 14, 2017
phyno right now

Re: Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) by BiggieSmallsVI: 6:57pm On Oct 14, 2017
Phyno right now

Re: Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) by Sharplakezy(m): 7:25pm On Oct 14, 2017
anything that float your boat nigga
Re: Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) by Preca(f): 7:36pm On Oct 14, 2017
his into clearing and forwarding grin
Karlman:
and who is this dude really?

like what exactly dis dude does?

Re: Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) by KendrickAyomide: 7:47pm On Oct 14, 2017
thesicilian:

I tire for the guy o. Some people talk as if suffering here on earth will prevent them from dying, or guarantee them a place in heaven.
u dey mind dem.. that's how they will suffer and discover hell and heaven is a scam

Re: Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) by agarawu23(m): 8:13pm On Oct 14, 2017
Living large with ppl hard earned money
Isokay
Re: Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) by Tk4all(m): 9:08pm On Oct 14, 2017
lipsrsealed
sunshineV:
It's all vanity
Re: Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) by LesbianBoy(m): 9:14pm On Oct 14, 2017
Hushpuppi is suppose to be called "gucci mane" grin grin grin grin
Re: Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) by BrutalJab: 10:16pm On Oct 14, 2017
Welcomed by his fellow G boys in Cyprus. Now I get.
Re: Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) by samisj4real(m): 12:56am On Oct 15, 2017
I so much Lyk Dis guy sha, his a real baller
Re: Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) by dkronicle(m): 2:47am On Oct 15, 2017
I love the last part of the video. Him even accept say him be gucci master. Them still call am gucci billionaire
Re: Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) by Nobody: 4:16am On Oct 15, 2017
Chai... Hush money grin
Re: Hush Puppi Welcomed Like A King In Cyprus(Photo+video) by stanogb(m): 6:57am On Oct 15, 2017
Telli Person...

Actress, Ifunanya Igwe Welcomes Baby Girl With Rich Hubby, Arabmoney [PICS] / Zeeworld Stars Of Twist Of Fate Dance #onecorner In Ghana / Ebuka Re-defines The Ishiagu Igbo Attire

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14