Stats: 3,188,572 members, 7,934,731 topics. Date: Thursday, 29 August 2024 at 12:26 PM

Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) (32277 Views)

Niyola: Banky W’s EME Wanted To Market Me In A Sexy Way (Video) / Timaya Daughter's Clocks 8 Today, Celebrates In Pillow Dress. PHOTOS / Mayorkun Sends Chioma A Birthday Message In An Hilarious Way (2) (3) (4)

Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by WaffenSS(m): 4:45pm On Oct 25, 2017
Everytime southerners buy a car or go on vacation, the world must know.

Materialistic people.
Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by UbanmeUdie: 4:47pm On Oct 25, 2017
lonelydora:
Ordinary Lexus 350 we no go hear word again. What of if na Mercedes G-53 or GLK 550? We go run comot for am.

Life is in phases sir!
He has been using a Toyota Camry big daddy,
Now God has blessed him with a Lexus 350 and you expect that he won't be excited and celebrate it?

For now, the Lexus 350 is his own G wagon, Rolls Royce, Lamborghini.

Be happy for him and stop saying trash!

All fingers are not the same.

I love the dude, he is not trying to jump into a phase he has not reached but simply growing into the big portrait picture he painted for himself.

Congrats Charles.......You must indeed shine!

Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by Nobody: 4:48pm On Oct 25, 2017
Congrats on the new new grin
Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by emperormossad(m): 4:52pm On Oct 25, 2017
lonelydora:
Ordinary Lexus 350 we no go hear word again. What of if na Mercedes G-53 or GLK 550? We go run comot for am.
You get razor blade?

Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by wingmanII: 5:22pm On Oct 25, 2017
That Lexus 350 in that Picture is worth between 8 and 10 million naira yet some people call it ordinary. Na wah!

Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by Nobody: 5:35pm On Oct 25, 2017
lonelydora:

You are a fool,go and buy yours if it's so easy
Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by Nobody: 5:47pm On Oct 25, 2017
lonelydora:
ehn ehn

Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by Windflower(f): 5:55pm On Oct 25, 2017
Arry110:
See this one grin grin , rejoicing for Lexus at his old age , hasn't he seen wizkid and davido
And if he does something illegal to buy a latest car,na una go still bash am,the guy is contented with the little he has and ure still complaining. Humans sha
Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by zzbrodah: 5:56pm On Oct 25, 2017
Arry110:
See this one grin grin , rejoicing for Lexus at his old age , hasn't he seen wizkid and davido

If you are not happy for the little the Lord has given you,even if he gives you the biggest,you still will never be happy and appreciate him.
All fingers are not equal.
Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by Nobody: 5:57pm On Oct 25, 2017
Arry110:
shout up
Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by fuckboys: 6:28pm On Oct 25, 2017
Yeah we'll gotto thank God for our nunu grin

Well the only nunu I've got winkis the hole between my girl's tight
Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by lonelydora: 6:58pm On Oct 25, 2017
jeytee:

You are a fool,go and buy yours if it's so easy

Why the insult?
Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by lonelydora: 6:59pm On Oct 25, 2017
UbanmeUdie:

Life is in phases sir!
Now God has blessed him with a Lexus 350 and you expect that he won't be excited and celebrate it?

I love the dude, he is not trying to jump into a phase he has not reached but simply growing into the big portrait picture he painted for himself.

Congrats Charles.......You must indeed shine!

Nice one. Not all these guys insulting me
Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by lonelydora: 7:02pm On Oct 25, 2017
delishpot:

Hahahahaha, I can't shout. I Sha Don pass message o. È bẹ like I dey see vision of new baby around you sef. grin My eyes dey see for you today o.

Hahahaha. I claim it oooo. Make e bi Baby boy shaa.
Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by lonelydora: 7:02pm On Oct 25, 2017
kingreign:

That ordinary Lexus 350 is 7-12m in the market

You know say i no dey like Toyota or Lexus. grin
Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by lonelydora: 7:03pm On Oct 25, 2017
frankputer:

From what I can see , it is the latest version of Lexus 350, with tiny boot.
The price tag is almost same with GLK
8m +

2010, i guess? Okay ooo.
Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by Wisebisho: 7:05pm On Oct 25, 2017
Arry110:
I thought you wanted to use urself as example but you pointed at wizkid and davido.

Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by Wayne4uall(m): 7:06pm On Oct 25, 2017
lonelydora:

Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by Wisebisho: 7:08pm On Oct 25, 2017
lonelydora:
Na so e pain u reach? Its people like you that poison their neighbour because they bought a new generator.

Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by Alvin007: 7:46pm On Oct 25, 2017
Arry110:

No. he has seen you. cheesy
Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by vengertime: 8:18pm On Oct 25, 2017
This guy go soon kolo. Hahahahhahahahaha. What is nunu?

Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by makebrainz(m): 8:24pm On Oct 25, 2017
UbanmeUdie

You have spoken well sir

Life is in phases sir!

Congrats Charles.......You must indeed shine![/quote]
Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by kabaka1: 8:40pm On Oct 25, 2017
ahhhaaaa!!! where him mumsi, sister and aunt wey dey do that shove in ur assss dance?

Anyway shaaaaaa him hustle don dey pay. Congrats to him!
Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by SenatorAiyzik: 10:48pm On Oct 25, 2017
WaffenSS:
Everytime southerners buy a car or go on vacation, the world must know.

Materialistic people.

U be fool o. From your name wafers ive known u are an idiot.. afonja.
Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by 9inches(m): 11:40pm On Oct 25, 2017
Your baby got dented. grin
Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by Kobicove(m): 3:22am On Oct 26, 2017
Who is he?
Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by Hustlerlomo(m): 7:08am On Oct 26, 2017
lonelydora:

Bro I hope say u get car sha? if u never buy any car and u comment like this, that means ur name gon gon na BAD BELLE. I dey drive corolla sport. if God bless me with this Lexus 350 wey u call ordinary so.. Area go hear ooo.
Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by delishpot: 7:24am On Oct 26, 2017
lonelydora:

Hahahaha. I claim it oooo. Make e bi Baby boy shaa.

Baby na baby e fit be girl Now and 5 boys later. Anyhow Sha, may your heart desire be granted. I must come for naming o. Tickets and accommodation God will provide cool

Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by blazinglory: 7:59am On Oct 26, 2017
u call it ordinary....how many of RX 350 do you have?
Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by blazinglory: 8:04am On Oct 26, 2017
lonelydora:

u call it ordinary....how many of RX 350 do you have?
Re: Charles Okocha Buys A New Car, Celebrates In A Hilarious Way (Video) by Payday1234: 8:29am On Oct 26, 2017
Congrats bruh

Genevieve Nnaji Shares Vacation Photos / Cossy Ojiakor Accuses Halima Abubakar Of Sleeping With Her Friend’s Husband / Tonto Dikeh Sharing Much About Her Husband On Social Media