Stats: 3,192,046 members, 7,946,563 topics. Date: Wednesday, 11 September 2024 at 08:58 PM

Sharon Ezeamaka: I Am A Feminist, I Don’t Have Time For Men - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Sharon Ezeamaka: I Am A Feminist, I Don’t Have Time For Men (39533 Views)

Tonto Dikeh Fires Back At Bobrisky: I Don’t Have Time For Nonsense / I Don’t Have A Boyfriend — Pretty Actress, Jumoke Odetola (Photos) / DJ Cuppy: I Used To Be A Feminist, Why I Stopped Seeing Myself As Feminist (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sharon Ezeamaka: I Am A Feminist, I Don’t Have Time For Men by Nobody: 7:26pm On Oct 30, 2017
esthy86:
how do u know
I'm psychic sad
Re: Sharon Ezeamaka: I Am A Feminist, I Don’t Have Time For Men by apharm(m): 8:45pm On Oct 30, 2017
pyyxxaro:
The young shall really grow
This small gal that year

She's now ripe for consumption cool .
Interesting
bahd guys
Re: Sharon Ezeamaka: I Am A Feminist, I Don’t Have Time For Men by chiraqDemon(m): 9:30pm On Oct 30, 2017
Odianose13:
This can't be true. Oh boy, Sharon of those days. Don grow finish. Thanks to Peak milk! grin

BTW, she talks like she really hates her father or she just came out of a broken relationship. Cos she just dey vex!
Guy most "feminist" de vex. Dem still de do the exact opposite of wetin dem de proclaim
Re: Sharon Ezeamaka: I Am A Feminist, I Don’t Have Time For Men by EzeeYFB(m): 11:19pm On Oct 30, 2017
Re: Sharon Ezeamaka: I Am A Feminist, I Don’t Have Time For Men by kabillion(m): 4:14am On Oct 31, 2017
U will surely comeback begging in no distant time. Receive some serious itches down there
Re: Sharon Ezeamaka: I Am A Feminist, I Don’t Have Time For Men by Reeberry: 10:27am On Oct 31, 2017
Caseless:
I don de knack when she did this advert.
You fit tell her say you fit born her be that. grin

Aramide: "I Lost My Respect For Onyeka Onwenu After She Shunned Me At An Event" / Toke Makinwa Replies Sandra Edoho As Sandra Calls Her 'Client From Hell' / 2016 City People Entertainment Award In Pictures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12