Stats: 3,174,461 members, 7,891,906 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2024 at 10:18 PM

Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise (4575 Views)

Great Dane Puppies Available In Ibadan / Great Dane Puppies Available / Male and female Great Dane Pup Available (2) (3) (4)

Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by prinzetobi: 12:38am On Nov 03, 2017
Hello dog lovers, owners, and fanciers.
Bringing to your notice, our Great Dane puppies which are currently available to new and loving homes.
Parents are a good representation of the breed, and we expect same from pups.

Quite some beautiful prospects they are, You should own one.
All information, enquiries, questions about these pups should be routed through +2349093199337 (Call/WhatsApp)
Thanks.

Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by Inyijud: 6:38am On Nov 03, 2017
Picture of the parents ?
Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by prinzetobi: 8:06am On Nov 03, 2017
Inyijud:
Picture of the parents ?

I have a picture of the sire and dam doing their thing (mating) in a 5-star hotel. Its a leaked image I'm not to share publicly as it is rated 18+.
Please private message me for all details sir.
Thank You.

Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by freestylelos(m): 8:48am On Nov 03, 2017
prinzetobi:

I have a picture of the sire and dam doing their thing (mating) in a 5-star hotel. Its a leaked image I'm not to share publicly as it is rated 18+.
Please private message me for all details sir.
Thank You.
Seriously undecided cool

Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by Nobody: 9:06am On Nov 03, 2017
I need a black female
Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by prinzetobi: 9:57am On Nov 03, 2017
kingdaro:
I need a black female
Please PM me with the number above so I can send you details.
Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by prinzetobi: 7:14am On Nov 07, 2017
Some have been sold, Still got both sex available.
Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by prinzetobi: 5:18pm On Nov 11, 2017
Available. 9weeks.

Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by Nobody: 8:44pm On Nov 11, 2017
I like greatdane especially the black male

Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by prinzetobi: 10:05am On Mar 19, 2018
kingdaro:
I like greatdane especially the black male

They like you too bruv. Good news is I got another litter available now.
Perhaps you're interested or know anyone, please reach me on +2349093199337.
Merçi
Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by prinzetobi: 10:07am On Mar 19, 2018
Selling
Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by prinzetobi: 10:54pm On Mar 19, 2018
Selling
Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by prinzetobi: 8:20pm On Jan 03, 2019
Please PM if you’re interested in a Great Dane puppy. +2349093199337

Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by prinzetobi: 8:24am On Jan 08, 2019
A male and a female available. Please DM if interested
Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by prinzetobi: 9:47am On Jan 10, 2019
P.M

Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by prinzetobi: 3:25pm On Jan 19, 2019
Still available
Well bred decent dogs ❤️

Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by Perciel: 10:05pm On Jan 20, 2019
You have amazing dogs Sire...
Wonderful they are to behold.

Just a suggestion, your attached pics are clear and wonderfully detailed, also localized, making them prime targets for being stolen, downloaded and utilized for nefarious purposes (scams, fake dog sales and so on)..

Kindly please take steps to watermark (a design tag of your kennel name perhaps) and protect all your images with an identity stamp so as to ensure they remain your intellectual property.

Your dogs are truly beautfiul..
Keep up the good work
Warm regards

Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by gman55(m): 11:16pm On Jan 20, 2019
This one no be small money oh! This dogs have class
Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by prinzetobi: 12:26pm On Jan 21, 2019
Perciel:
You have amazing dogs Sire...
Wonderful they are to behold.

Just a suggestion, your attached pics are clear and wonderfully detailed, also localized, making them prime targets for being stolen, downloaded and utilized for nefarious purposes (scams, fake dog sales and so on)..

Kindly please take steps to watermark (a design tag of your kennel name perhaps) and protect all your images with an identity stamp so as to ensure they remain your intellectual property.

Your dogs are truly beautfiul..
Keep up the good work
Warm regards

Thank You much bro. I appreciate the kind words.
Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by prinzetobi: 12:27pm On Jan 21, 2019
gman55:
This one no be small money oh! This dogs have class

Lol you will be surprised to find out that price is the best part.
Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by prinzetobi: 4:31pm On Jan 25, 2019
We have puppies !!

Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by prinzetobi: 10:19pm On Jan 29, 2019
Available
Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by prinzetobi: 4:30pm On Feb 20, 2019
Good hour Petlanders and lovers of the Great Dane. We have only a female pup left from this breeding. Please PM me if you would want a purebred Great Dane puppy. Thanks

Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by prinzetobi: 8:01pm On Feb 21, 2019
Available

Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by Lloydthesaint: 9:35pm On Feb 21, 2019
HOw much for the spotted one m or f?
Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by prinzetobi: 10:15pm On Feb 21, 2019
Lloydthesaint:
HOw much for the spotted one m or f?
The color is Harlequin bro.
Please send a DM make we yarn 09093199337
Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by prinzetobi: 3:39pm On Feb 22, 2019
Available
Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by prinzetobi: 11:45am On Mar 15, 2019
Available female

Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by Bomae: 11:54am On Mar 15, 2019
Training ur puppy to nipping or biting

Join our telegram group to learn everything u need to knw abt dogs

https:///CanineEducation

Most puppies like to nip and sometimes they bite hard enough to bring out blood.

Biting is a normal part of being a dog and serves various functions. Sometimes they bite during play to practice how to fight and sometimes they are growing set of new itchy teeth.

Puppies first learn biting and other characters from their mothers and siblings. Some puppies might squeal loudly wen bitten during play, and mom may gently step in with her own teeth to stop a puppy that is getting too rough.

While some mum might decide to get up and leave a puppy bitting too hard telling him his actions aren't good.

Some puppies have not completely learned bite inhibition by the time they come to live with their new owners, so u need to continue training at home. And this is one of the reason u dnt av to adopt or sell of ur puppies too fast.

Allow them at least 8 weeks before u start sending them to new homes so they can learn Canine behaviours and manners.

U should practice the “no hands.” rule with ur puppy when u bring him home. It’s common to want to use ur hands while playing with a puppy, but instead, offer fun toys that he can bite.

But no matter what u do at some point, ur puppy’s teeth are bound to touch u even if it’s by accident.

When it happens do the following

Stand up and walk away. don’t play with ur puppy for some minute's. U can also scream before walking away. The pup would be surprised, confused but soon he would realise his biting is whats making u scream and walk away. Alternatively u can put him in his crate or cage for some mins.

Redirect to a toy. when u go back to playing, change ur puppy’s attention to a toy.

While playing with ur puppy do not use ur hands as toys. Avoid putting ur hands near his face

Do not shove him away or try to wrestle with him because it may encourage him to play roughly with u and may cross his boundary.

Do not punish ur puppy too much for biting because it might make him not want to play again and not want to bite in the right circumstance

Sometimes puppy biting is more than just play. But how can you tell?

During a gentle play ur puppy's body should be loosed and relaxed. But if the hairs at the back of his neck, tails and back are raised and his tail upright and wagging slowly then it means his angry. U have to redirect the play at that time except during aggressive plays like tug of war.

Join our telegram group to learn everythibg u need to knw abt dogs

Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by prinzetobi: 4:17pm On Mar 15, 2019
Bomae:
Training ur puppy to nipping or biting

Join our telegram group to learn everything u need to knw abt dogs

Most puppies like to nip and sometimes they bite hard enough to bring out blood.

Biting is a normal part of being a dog and serves various functions. Sometimes they bite during play to practice how to fight and sometimes they are growing set of new itchy teeth.

Puppies first learn biting and other characters from their mothers and siblings. Some puppies might squeal loudly wen bitten during play, and mom may gently step in with her own teeth to stop a puppy that is getting too rough.

While some mum might decide to get up and leave a puppy bitting too hard telling him his actions aren't good.

Some puppies have not completely learned bite inhibition by the time they come to live with their new owners, so u need to continue training at home. And this is one of the reason u dnt av to adopt or sell of ur puppies too fast.

Allow them at least 8 weeks before u start sending them to new homes so they can learn Canine behaviours and manners.

U should practice the “no hands.” rule with ur puppy when u bring him home. It’s common to want to use ur hands while playing with a puppy, but instead, offer fun toys that he can bite.

But no matter what u do at some point, ur puppy’s teeth are bound to touch u even if it’s by accident.

When it happens do the following

Stand up and walk away. don’t play with ur puppy for some minute's. U can also scream before walking away. The pup would be surprised, confused but soon he would realise his biting is whats making u scream and walk away. Alternatively u can put him in his crate or cage for some mins.

Redirect to a toy. when u go back to playing, change ur puppy’s attention to a toy.

While playing with ur puppy do not use ur hands as toys. Avoid putting ur hands near his face

Do not shove him away or try to wrestle with him because it may encourage him to play roughly with u and may cross his boundary.

Do not punish ur puppy too much for biting because it might make him not want to play again and not want to bite in the right circumstance

Sometimes puppy biting is more than just play. But how can you tell?

During a gentle play ur puppy's body should be loosed and relaxed. But if the hairs at the back of his neck, tails and back are raised and his tail upright and wagging slowly then it means his angry. U have to redirect the play at that time except during aggressive plays like tug of war.

Join our telegram group to learn everythibg u need to knw abt dogs

Bruv please not on this thread
Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by Bomae: 9:59pm On Mar 15, 2019
Join our telegran group to learn everythibg u need to knw abt dogs.

Loss of appetite in your dog is a serious sign that something is wrong. It’s unusual for a dog to refuse more than one or two meals and this can indicate anything from depression to disease. Sometimes a stressful situation or an upset stomach can be to blame, but these things are often resolved within a day. If more than 48 hours go by with your dog still refusing to eat, take them to the vet immediately.

Signs that ur dog has lost its appetite may include the following:

Eating less than usual

Refusing to eat at all

Not eating treats

Trying to eat, but not being able to finish a meal

Weight loss

Lack of energy

Vomiting

It may be that ur dog is not eating the recommended amount of food, but this is not a sign of loss of appetite if ur dog is generally a light eater or is small for its age or breed. The main concern is when a dog who is often enthusiastic about its food loses interests in it. This sudden loss of appetite is an indicator that something is wrong. It may be a sign that ur dog is sick and needs medical attention.

Treatment of Loss Of Appetite In Dogs

If ur dog is having difficulty eating, there are a few thing u can try at home to tempt them. U can try changing the food that you’re giving ur dog in case there is something in it that ur dog does not like. Some dog can eat a type of food today and would refuse same food the next day. If ur dog is like then uv got to give him a different meal everyday.

U can also try to warm the food a little or soften dried food by adding water to see if that makes it easier to eat and digest. Some dogs do respond to hand feeding.

There are also appetite boosting drugs that can be used to try to encourage ur dog to eat. Look for a multivitamin that has Vitamin B complex in it. Bully max is also known to increase appetite in dogs.

Deworm ur dogs. The first thing i do when my dogs loss appetite is to deworm. Look for a good one and administer based on body weight. It could be a reason y ur dog is not eaten.

Dental problems can also make ur dogs not not eat. When they are growing teeth it would surely affect their appetite.

viral infections such as distemper and parvo virus can also make ur dogs loss of appetite.

Other factors that can cause loss of appetite

Have meal time in dogs. If ur feeding by 9am make sure u keep to time, it helps alot. Feed adult dogs 2 times a day and puppies 3 times. U can also feed convalescents 3 times a day.

Join our telegran group to learn everythibg u need to knw abt dogs.

Re: Purebred Great Dane Puppies Available. Open For A Surprise by MrKunleCole: 4:06pm On Mar 17, 2019
prinzetobi:
Available female

How much?

Mixed Breed Of Local Dog With An Alsatian / Pls Guys Help Me Identify This Dog ( 7 Months Old ) / Lion Boerboel Puppies For Sale.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43