Stats: 3,174,153 members, 7,890,890 topics. Date: Monday, 15 July 2024 at 11:14 PM

Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma (40313 Views)

Chidinma Ojukwu: How I Stabbed Michael Usifo Ataga To Death (Video) / Midnight Fire Kills 3 Kids In Anambra While Mother Was In Hotel With Lover / Gang Who Butchered Man And His 3-year-old Son Arrested By Soldiers. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by AreaFada2: 9:20pm On Nov 05, 2017
I think the man lost it.

I hope no divorce was looming.

Very sad.
Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by Zinny25(f): 9:21pm On Nov 05, 2017
I don't think he was in his right senses when he committed the act. May the gentle souls of these little ones rest in peace

Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by enigmatik1809(m): 9:21pm On Nov 05, 2017
muderer! see him fat face like yesterday egusi
Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by Nobody: 9:21pm On Nov 05, 2017
embarassed
Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by kidneystones(m): 9:21pm On Nov 05, 2017
J '(esos .. Sad cry cry cry
Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by Nobody: 9:23pm On Nov 05, 2017
And he ran to the Swiss Embassy for protection?
Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by Dajugba: 9:24pm On Nov 05, 2017
End time mad men everywhere with no human consciens for spilling of blood. That was how I saw a bike man while going to church today, tried to force his big body so he could seat on the fuel tank, while the back seat was empty with no passenger
Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by colossus91(m): 9:25pm On Nov 05, 2017
biacan:
What has chidimma got to do with these
na chidinma sing song wey lure am to go mental grin
Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by madjune(m): 9:26pm On Nov 05, 2017
See as the writer or blogger dey spoil chidimma name.

What's her name got to do with the crime or person?
Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by jaxxy(m): 9:26pm On Nov 05, 2017
ekems2017:
I don't think this man was in his right sense. It's either he was manipulated or highly on drugs.

Or jazz sef.
Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by biacan(f): 9:31pm On Nov 05, 2017
colossus91:

na chidinma sing song wey lure am to go mental grin
lol funny man you know well
Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by Nobody: 9:36pm On Nov 05, 2017
Zombie
Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by Funkybabee(f): 9:39pm On Nov 05, 2017
Work of devil
Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by colossus91(m): 9:50pm On Nov 05, 2017
biacan:
lol funny man you know well
are u ojukwu's bianca?? grin
Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by biacan(f): 9:55pm On Nov 05, 2017
colossus91:
No I am Jonathan's biaca
Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by biacan(f): 9:55pm On Nov 05, 2017
colossus91:
No I am Jonathan's biacan
Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by Nobody: 10:01pm On Nov 05, 2017
So chidinma shud be blamed?
Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by OLUTOYOSI15(m): 10:05pm On Nov 05, 2017
I think he found out that he is not the father of the kids.... so terrible.
Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by 9jja(f): 10:18pm On Nov 05, 2017
H e is definitely under spell or he is sick.

Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by ashjay001(m): 10:44pm On Nov 05, 2017
ekems2017:
I don't think this man was in his right sense. It's either he was manipulated or highly on drugs.

Pls, dont make any excuses for him?shocked

Manipulated or high bawo! Yet, he wasnt too high or manipulated enough to abscond to d swiss embassy?

Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by Rhea(f): 10:47pm On Nov 05, 2017
LifeIsGuhd:
Yannick Arnauld Engolo, a Cameroonian with Swiss nationality, founder of Miscas and Priceless Corporation has been accused of brutally killing his three children. He also invited Nigerian singer Chidimma to one of his events as can be seen in a recent Facebook post.

Source: https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2017/11/update-more-photos-identity-of-cameroonian-beauty-pageant-organiser-who-allegedly-killed-his-three-children.html

Don menshun
Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by ngwababe(f): 10:53pm On Nov 05, 2017
ceezarhh:
he brought them into this world, and sent them out of it...

Are you really sure that he's the one that brought them into this world
Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by habsydiamond(m): 11:03pm On Nov 05, 2017
him village people don collect bread for him hand come give am akpu...that really bad ooo. frustration and depression no good for human body oo
Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by AuroraB(f): 11:18pm On Nov 05, 2017
nenergy:
Mental illness is not taken seriously in Africa. The man has "brain touch". RIP to the lost Angels.
How did you come by this conclusion
Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by AuroraB(f): 11:22pm On Nov 05, 2017
ashjay001:

Pls, dont make any excuses for him?shocked

Manipulated or high bawo! Yet, he wasnt too high or manipulated enough to abscond to d swiss embassy?
Say no more kiss
Psychologists and pocket doctors everywhere angry
They've jumped into conclusion before even hearing from the man, n'itori oloun sad

Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by tealaw(m): 11:28pm On Nov 05, 2017
Prolly discovered they not his.
Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by LifeIsGuhd(f): 11:58pm On Nov 05, 2017
Rhea:

Don menshun

You registered 2006? shocked
Wehdone ma grin
Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by juman(m): 1:18am On Nov 06, 2017
nenergy:
Mental illness is not taken seriously in Africa. The man has "brain touch". RIP to the lost Angels.
Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by juman(m): 1:20am On Nov 06, 2017
Acute mental illness.

Probably hearing one strange voice in his head to commit the murder.
Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by lighternote: 2:29am On Nov 06, 2017
Must be substance abuse. High on meth and co. Too sad.�
Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by Rhea(f): 2:50am On Nov 06, 2017
LifeIsGuhd:

You registered 2006? shocked
Wehdone ma grin

grin grin cheesy cheesy Ah don reach grandma sef
Make I find my glassess look your profile well
Re: Photos Of The Cameroonian Who Killed His 3 Kids, Once Invited Chidinma by ceezarhh(m): 5:31am On Nov 06, 2017
ngwababe:

Are you really sure that he's the one that brought them into this world
well, you might right...because, no sane father will kill his children...

A Young Man With Nigerian Police Escort Sparks Reactions (pictures/video) / Man Found Dead While Trying To Vandalize Transformer In Delta(photos) / Senator Ekweremadu, Wife And Their Doctor To Be Sentenced On May 5

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19