Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,261 members, 7,995,267 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 10:36 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property (20940 Views)
Buhari Dissolves (SPIP) Panel for Recovery of Public Property / Buhari Suspends Okoi Obono-Obla Indefinitely, Hands Him Over To ICPC / Buahari Sacks Aide, Okoi Obono-obla, Seals SPIP Office (2) (3) (4)
Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by dabeto: 5:03am On Nov 06, 2017 |
ABUJA – The Federal Government has suspended Chief Okoi Obono-Obla as Chairman of the Special Investigation Panel on the Recovery of Public Property. https://www.google.com.ng/amp/s/www.vanguardngr.com/2017/11/breaking-fg-sacks-obono-obla-chairman-public-assets-recovery-panel/amp/ 2 Likes 1 Share
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by ArcFresky(m): 5:16am On Nov 06, 2017 |
All this politicians should also sack themselves, they are not doing a good job. 15 Likes |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by fulaniHERDSman(m): 5:38am On Nov 06, 2017 |
useless fellow 16 Likes |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by congorasta: 5:51am On Nov 06, 2017 |
OK. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by famifox: 5:54am On Nov 06, 2017 |
Okay |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by REDshouse(m): 5:57am On Nov 06, 2017 |
He was sacked cos he refused to do their bidding... Power above power removed him... The Cabal in action.. U go against them or touch the untouchable.. U are fired.. How can Malawi refuse him to grant press interview or release press statement.. Nigeria Don enter One chance 31 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by aolawale025: 6:10am On Nov 06, 2017 |
Long overdue! Some of his utterances must have embarrassed the government 29 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by Idokojimmy: 6:12am On Nov 06, 2017 |
Corruption fighting back 7 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by okosodo: 6:22am On Nov 06, 2017 |
This man can talk nonsense for africa. He is an embarrassment to the law 45 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by okosodo: 6:24am On Nov 06, 2017 |
REDshouse:Have you listened to this nitwit called obla speak? 59 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by superstar1(m): 7:11am On Nov 06, 2017 |
okosodo: He is empty headed and speaks without weighing his words before uttering them 66 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by Omeokachie: 7:19am On Nov 06, 2017 |
Good riddance to bad rubbish. This same Obla was on channels TV defending Maina. 63 Likes |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by tdbankplc: 7:26am On Nov 06, 2017 |
superstar1: He talks foolishly yes but garbage shehu and adesina are not better in talking also but all the same, good for him and awaiting lauretta's own. 12 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by evy1(m): 7:50am On Nov 06, 2017 |
REDshouse:The sack was necessary,he is someone that can so twist the law just to defend his paymaster by saying nonsense..and he doesn't like being corrected or criticised,you dare do that and he blocks you as his friend on Facebook. 14 Likes |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by sdindan: 8:10am On Nov 06, 2017 |
This is a tout. Listened to this man on channels TV. I pettied Buhari. 11 Likes |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by paulchineduN(m): 8:27am On Nov 06, 2017 |
Pls my fellow Nairalanders, how do I post my pre-wedding pix on nairaland? Someone with good heart should help me please and I will happy that u made me happy this morning |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by davodyguy: 8:28am On Nov 06, 2017 |
REDshouse: This comment indeed confirms that Nigeria is in Trouble. WTH? Your read headlines and made up this gibberish? WOW. I just pray people like you aren't called to lead a community, talk less of a county/province. You really have comprehension issues. This man was sacked cause he brought shame on himself, the government and the nation at large, here you are talking about cabals. Are you guys programmed to just be talking rubbish? Can't you be flexible and think straight for once? If you're one of the youths clamoring for young leaders as we have under 40 years in Australia and France, then, it's a mismatch. FYI, it was even our Osinbajo that said the agency he heads is almost a proliferation of another existing agency, which means we might just be saving money if the guy is kicked out. Study to show thyself approved is what the bible says 18 Likes |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by Nbote(m): 8:28am On Nov 06, 2017 |
It seem dis country has been running in autopilot 3 Likes |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by Marcelinho(m): 8:29am On Nov 06, 2017 |
ok |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by cosmatika(m): 8:29am On Nov 06, 2017 |
Corruption fighting corruption 5 Likes |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by yjgm(m): 8:29am On Nov 06, 2017 |
Power play 3 Likes |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by chelseaboi(m): 8:31am On Nov 06, 2017 |
This man dat always spew trash on channels TV...long over due 9 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by ipobarecriminals: 8:31am On Nov 06, 2017 |
nah dem sabi |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by Dandsome: 8:32am On Nov 06, 2017 |
And someone said Nigeria has hope? 2 Likes |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by Saintp(m): 8:33am On Nov 06, 2017 |
See Malami talking. Hahahahaha
When a corrupt man is suspending another corrupt man 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by Robbin7(m): 8:34am On Nov 06, 2017 |
What's happening here? 2 Likes |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by fferam: 8:38am On Nov 06, 2017 |
What did he do 1 Like |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by bestview: 8:38am On Nov 06, 2017 |
The clown talks carelessly. You needed to watch him speak on Channels Tv...you would be wondering if this guy is a government official. Calabar man. 15 Likes |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by oluwasegun007(m): 8:39am On Nov 06, 2017 |
saw this nigga in channels TV some days back granting interviews from those channels men in black staff....supporting buhari like no other on maina"s case..... I gezzx d nigga mis yan.... 5 Likes |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by SOFTENGR: 8:39am On Nov 06, 2017 |
tdbankplc:Femi Adeshina is the only capable and trained media man. He controls his emotions while lying with logic. 6 Likes |
Re: Okoi Obono-Obla Suspended As Chairman Panel On The Recovery Of Public Property by Built2last: 8:40am On Nov 06, 2017 |
Obla is a nitwit, dimwit, a ninny and loose canon. a glorified embarrasement to the legal profession Lies on Tv even in the face of apparent truth serves him right. 6 Likes |
''Buhari Is The Heart And Oxygen Of APC, Without Him They Are Dead'' —Shehu Sani / Adamawa Rerun: INEC Gives Update On Supplementary Governorship Election / Katsina Village Head Collects ₦700k Bribe From Bandits, Allows Invasion, Killing
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42 |