Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,393 members, 7,998,857 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 09:59 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Was Not Evicted By My Landlord - Oristefemi (300 Views)
Actress Angela Okorie Evicted By Her Lagos Landlord Over Unpaid House Rent / Erica Bbnaija Housemate Got Disqualified Not Evicted. For Hitting A Fellow House / Photos Of DJ Kaywise New House: "Latest Landlord" (2) (3) (4)
Was Not Evicted By My Landlord - Oristefemi by ibrahxx123(m): 10:49am On Nov 06, 2017 |
Recently it was a nation wide news that the “Double Wahala” crooner was evicted by his landlord. But since a man knows where the shoes pinches, the man himself has now come out to categorically dispel the news as mere speculation. He said that: “People believe most of these rumours because they don’t have a personal relationship with me. I am always indoors except when I have a place to go. They only see me on stage or on their television screens. I cant be telling the public everything about my life because I want to prove that I am not broke or that I was never evicted from my house. I feel that the rumour emanated from the people who are close to me. Everyone cannot be happy with you.” http://thekennysblog.com/2017/11/05/not-evicted-landlord-oristefemi/
Shan George Slams Nigerian Pastors, / Militants Accuse Politicians Of Hijacking Amnesty Programme In Ondo / Olamide Drops His Seventh Album - Lagos Nawa! #WOBEY SOUND [DOWNLOAD]
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6 |