Stats: 3,189,963 members, 7,938,888 topics. Date: Tuesday, 03 September 2024 at 02:06 PM

Fastest Internet Connection In Olabisi Onobanjo University - Computers - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / Fastest Internet Connection In Olabisi Onobanjo University (883 Views)

What's The Best Internet Connection In Ibadan? / Which Is The Fastest Internet Modem In Naija? Share Ur Experience! / Which Is The Best Internet Connection In Nigeria? (2) (3) (4)

Fastest Internet Connection In Olabisi Onobanjo University by synaptium: 11:19am On Mar 20, 2010
Guys I need Help.

Which is the best internet connection in Ago, Olabisi Onbanjo University?

Multlinks is almost non existent there.
Mtn is scrap.
No starcomm network
No visafone
Celtel has very light signal.

Please can anyeon recommend a average fast conection in OSU.

Re: Fastest Internet Connection In Olabisi Onobanjo University by synaptium: 2:39pm On Mar 20, 2010
Please some one help me
Re: Fastest Internet Connection In Olabisi Onobanjo University by cardoso111(m): 4:28pm On Mar 20, 2010
The quickest way is ask NCC otherwise try directon pc or ipnex.
Re: Fastest Internet Connection In Olabisi Onobanjo University by LIONGATE: 5:24pm On Mar 20, 2010
is it for personal use or the entire school, bc of the cost effect and the speed. u can use Glo 3G Plus as for personal or any other ISP that can use VSAT for the entire school
Re: Fastest Internet Connection In Olabisi Onobanjo University by synaptium: 11:06pm On Mar 20, 2010
Personal Use. Something i use alone in my room.

The question is what works there? Have you used glo 3g plus there? whats the speed like?
Re: Fastest Internet Connection In Olabisi Onobanjo University by synaptium: 9:54am On Mar 21, 2010
Anyone?
Re: Fastest Internet Connection In Olabisi Onobanjo University by KunleA2(m): 10:36am On Mar 28, 2010
synaptium:

Anyone?

Try GLO as earlier suggested. Although i am not sure but since Mike Adenuga, who almost owns GLO is from Ijebu Igbo, i will think it won't be far fetched.

Good luck.
Re: Fastest Internet Connection In Olabisi Onobanjo University by synaptium: 10:40am On Mar 28, 2010
ok, no wahala.

I just wonder why a university so close to lago and is the hub of yahoo guys will have no internet connectivity.

Please Help , I Cant Watch Video On My Laptop / Philips Driver Download Help / Windows 8 - Your View

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6