Stats: 3,171,396 members, 7,881,438 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 07:37 PM

Five Reasons Why Dstv Is Still Fantastic - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Five Reasons Why Dstv Is Still Fantastic (712 Views)

DSTV Is Now An Internet Provider In South Africa / Why DSTV Cannot Give You Pay Per View. / My channel 198 BB Naija on DSTV is not showing. (2) (3) (4)

Five Reasons Why Dstv Is Still Fantastic by FadakaLouis(m): 10:42pm On Nov 16, 2017
So i decided to drop something for DsTv since ya'all vouching for TsTv.

I think DsTv is more fantastic.

read my five reasons, and share your thought. cheesy

http://www.gbetutv.com/2017/11/five-reasons-why-dstv-is-still-fantastic.html

Re: Five Reasons Why Dstv Is Still Fantastic by genius43(m): 10:26am On Nov 17, 2017
Some of the listed reasons are why a lot of persons hate DStv.

To counter your first reason other satellite provides you with the CNN and co. Listed so that point is void.

Re: Five Reasons Why Dstv Is Still Fantastic by bestpunterever: 11:51am On Nov 17, 2017
FadakaLouis:
So i decided to drop something for DsTv since ya'all vouching for TsTv.

I think DsTv is more fantastic.

read my five reasons, and share your thought. cheesy

http://www.gbetutv.com/2017/11/five-reasons-why-dstv-is-still-fantastic.html
DSTV is not fantastic, in fact DSTV is a thief with their extortion.. Check beIN dish subscription in other african countries, Complete sub with better sport channels is not up to 5K naira when converted. DSTV is just over hyped because of the love we have for English league and also because of the type of leaders that we have.

2018 Movies - What To Expect / Photos: Nigerians React After BBN Housemate, Ahneeka Gets Rejected By Fellow Hou / Multichoice: Why We Cannot Obey Court Ruling On Subscription Rates

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7