Stats: 3,199,053 members, 7,970,256 topics. Date: Wednesday, 09 October 2024 at 02:28 AM

Curvy Nigerian Lady,Wants To Eat This Strange Food & Every One Is Talking(pics) - Food - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Curvy Nigerian Lady,Wants To Eat This Strange Food & Every One Is Talking(pics) (1898 Views)

Another Nigerian Lady Starts 200-Hour Snail-A-Thon In Style (Pix, Video) / I Cooked This Strange Food I Found On Jumia / Black Spaghetti. This Is What It Looks Like. Can You Eat This? (2) (3) (4)

Curvy Nigerian Lady,Wants To Eat This Strange Food & Every One Is Talking(pics) by Groovenaija360(m): 12:41am On Nov 23, 2017
Facebook user Vee Vee Ann took to her page to share a photo showing a long plantain lying between some tomatoes and she wrote....

Mehn dz weather is mkn me hungry ooo,who's interested?
#Plantain porridge

>>>> https://groovenaija360.com.ng/curvy-nigerian-ladywants-eat-strange-food-every-one-talking-photos/

Re: Curvy Nigerian Lady,Wants To Eat This Strange Food & Every One Is Talking(pics) by Groovenaija360(m): 12:42am On Nov 23, 2017
Re: Curvy Nigerian Lady,Wants To Eat This Strange Food & Every One Is Talking(pics) by Lionbite(m): 12:45am On Nov 23, 2017
Someone cannot eat bannana and tomatoes in peace again? wink
Re: Curvy Nigerian Lady,Wants To Eat This Strange Food & Every One Is Talking(pics) by Yeligray(m): 12:48am On Nov 23, 2017
Lionbite:
Someone cannot eat bannana and tomatoes in peace again? wink
that one we eat it in the other room.
Re: Curvy Nigerian Lady,Wants To Eat This Strange Food & Every One Is Talking(pics) by Tapout(m): 12:52am On Nov 23, 2017
op what is strange about plantain and tomatoes ?? undecided
Re: Curvy Nigerian Lady,Wants To Eat This Strange Food & Every One Is Talking(pics) by stigmond(m): 12:58am On Nov 23, 2017
NYC one
Re: Curvy Nigerian Lady,Wants To Eat This Strange Food & Every One Is Talking(pics) by ClassicMan202(m): 2:49am On Nov 23, 2017
No wonder she dey scratch the place grin e dey really urgent grin grin
Re: Curvy Nigerian Lady,Wants To Eat This Strange Food & Every One Is Talking(pics) by RaaGhu: 6:41am On Nov 23, 2017
I give you 2 years everything go tire you!
Re: Curvy Nigerian Lady,Wants To Eat This Strange Food & Every One Is Talking(pics) by sainty2k3(m): 7:59am On Nov 23, 2017
Porridge she called it porridge it is. Don't let us take it too far

How To Prevent Fresh Onions From Smelling On Your Hands? / Free Online Smallchops Class / Check Out This Wonderful Combo I Had For Dinner

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8