Stats: 3,171,414 members, 7,881,513 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 09:58 PM

Wedding Invitation Card Of A Warri Couple Written In Pidgin English - Events (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Wedding Invitation Card Of A Warri Couple Written In Pidgin English (35604 Views)

UNN Lecturer Constructed Wedding Invitation Card Using B.sc Project Format / Wedding Invitation Written In Pidgin English (Photos) / Akwa Ibom Man Drops His Wedding Invitation Card In Pidgin English. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wedding Invitation Card Of A Warri Couple Written In Pidgin English by mrdipye(m): 6:10pm On Nov 23, 2017
Warri at it again, na so them the take show their sef like say na only them the this our ogbonge country weh sabi yarn pidgin.

no WAFFIarian should comman qoute me o
Re: Wedding Invitation Card Of A Warri Couple Written In Pidgin English by chily11: 6:11pm On Nov 23, 2017
biacan:
Seen but those nails though
hmm you need help from below
Re: Wedding Invitation Card Of A Warri Couple Written In Pidgin English by winkmart: 6:11pm On Nov 23, 2017
Re: Wedding Invitation Card Of A Warri Couple Written In Pidgin English by Nobody: 6:12pm On Nov 23, 2017
My people!

I dey feel una matter. For this one una do so, head no go ever burn for una marriage. Una way go dey pure dey go!

Una matter na our matter o.

Enjoy!

Re: Wedding Invitation Card Of A Warri Couple Written In Pidgin English by sisisioge: 6:15pm On Nov 23, 2017
Cute grin grin grin grin
Re: Wedding Invitation Card Of A Warri Couple Written In Pidgin English by Nobody: 6:16pm On Nov 23, 2017
Dey wan trend
Re: Wedding Invitation Card Of A Warri Couple Written In Pidgin English by dukeo(m): 6:19pm On Nov 23, 2017
Epic
Re: Wedding Invitation Card Of A Warri Couple Written In Pidgin English by Bestchisom(m): 6:25pm On Nov 23, 2017
Daniel2060:
Wetin the nail do you?? Did the nails KEMEN you??
hello...are you from Akwa ibom state
Re: Wedding Invitation Card Of A Warri Couple Written In Pidgin English by Orkumarob(m): 6:31pm On Nov 23, 2017
na so
Re: Wedding Invitation Card Of A Warri Couple Written In Pidgin English by Nobody: 6:34pm On Nov 23, 2017
Like play like play pipo don dey copy dis thin oh.
Re: Wedding Invitation Card Of A Warri Couple Written In Pidgin English by Nobody: 6:41pm On Nov 23, 2017
Bestchisom:

hello...are you from Akwa ibom state

No from jos
Re: Wedding Invitation Card Of A Warri Couple Written In Pidgin English by LannisterIMP: 6:58pm On Nov 23, 2017
biacan:

Congratulate them before Beauty tips Ma.
Re: Wedding Invitation Card Of A Warri Couple Written In Pidgin English by glossy6(f): 7:01pm On Nov 23, 2017
Daniel058:
URHOBO PEOPLE TO DEY ANSWER EJIRO LIKE SAY DEM TOO LIKE OGHENE

Ugbeya mi, oghene me blesi wen

#AbUM_NWA igbo na-asu Urhobo grin

just like me. cheesy
Re: Wedding Invitation Card Of A Warri Couple Written In Pidgin English by Bestchisom(m): 7:12pm On Nov 23, 2017
Daniel2060:

No from jos
ok....i asked cos this word 'kemen' is mainly used by my akwa ibom friends
Re: Wedding Invitation Card Of A Warri Couple Written In Pidgin English by Nobody: 7:18pm On Nov 23, 2017
Bestchisom:

ok....i asked cos this word 'kemen' is mainly used by my akwa ibom friends

KEMEN is the guy on #BBNAIJA who KEMENED TBOSS
Re: Wedding Invitation Card Of A Warri Couple Written In Pidgin English by April4th(m): 7:36pm On Nov 23, 2017
Warri nor Dey carry last. Waffi I hail grin grin
Re: Wedding Invitation Card Of A Warri Couple Written In Pidgin English by Bestchisom(m): 8:07pm On Nov 23, 2017
Daniel2060:

KEMEN is the guy on #BBNAIJA who KEMENED TBOSS
ok
Re: Wedding Invitation Card Of A Warri Couple Written In Pidgin English by Daniel058(m): 9:19pm On Nov 23, 2017
glossy6:

just like me. cheesy
megwo cheesy
Re: Wedding Invitation Card Of A Warri Couple Written In Pidgin English by IgedeBushBoy(m): 10:00pm On Nov 23, 2017
Wow, classy. I love my country
Re: Wedding Invitation Card Of A Warri Couple Written In Pidgin English by Lanceslot(m): 10:15pm On Nov 23, 2017
biacan:
That's kiniwu nail.
Re: Wedding Invitation Card Of A Warri Couple Written In Pidgin English by anthonyuncle(m): 10:18pm On Nov 23, 2017
"to chop small wakis" dz one really got me
Re: Wedding Invitation Card Of A Warri Couple Written In Pidgin English by Chiboto414: 1:04pm On Nov 25, 2017
Abeg nothing bad for this jare... Haters
Re: Wedding Invitation Card Of A Warri Couple Written In Pidgin English by jibs4lv(m): 1:01pm On Nov 26, 2017
Warri people with pigin grin are 5 and 6

Some pls drop dat Jacob zuma meme grin
Re: Wedding Invitation Card Of A Warri Couple Written In Pidgin English by yemiprof(m): 5:05am On Nov 27, 2017
Thinking of Sharing Souvenirs this December? Talk to Us.
We deliver the following Fast;
Calenders ( Wall & Table) Flyers
Mugs
Pens
Magazines
Letter Heads
Exercise Books
Jotters
Posters
Banners
Logo Branding
Book Publishing
3D Cartoons (Photo)
Award Plaques
Graphics Designs
You may also reach our team of Experts for Online Promotions
WhatsApp - 08093705889, 07034485097

Wedding Photos Of The 50-Year-Old Lady Who Has Never Been Married / Uk-based Nigerian Couple Kick Against Omicron Travel Ban After N8m Wedding Plans / Couple Who Died The Same Day In Accident Buried Same Day Amidst Tears (Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13